Australia - NPL Victoria 2018, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

Australia

NPL Victoria
2018
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria - Play Offs¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷YPvdOZdm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vJJlIrSd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0070000000001000NPL Victoria024y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷GzsxhIHM¬AD÷1537691400¬ADE÷1537691400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷Q9jXjWfe¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale FC¬JB÷fqeyjjA1¬WV÷avondale-fc¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria - Relegation¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷Snv0NgCg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vJJlIrSd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0070000000001000NPL Victoria025gation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷QHQsnYJ2¬AD÷1537669800¬ADE÷1537669800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷IoEjIyJF¬WU÷green-gully¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Moreland City¬JB÷bqSK09mr¬WV÷moreland-city¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria - Play Offs¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷YPvdOZdm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vJJlIrSd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0070000000001000NPL Victoria024y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷WIBWP6Xm¬AD÷1536917400¬ADE÷1536917400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬JA÷feTIi0tG¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale FC¬JB÷8bXMjKeM¬WV÷avondale-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xdCSQnIs¬AD÷1536917400¬ADE÷1536917400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1536927417¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷MsVAgMB3¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JB÷0YTEhtR9¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tSZdFVlj¬AD÷1536382800¬ADE÷1536382800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avondale FC¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale FC¬JA÷tQUm2aHp¬WU÷avondale-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JB÷KGTi1JWj¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KIY0Ek4d¬AD÷1536312600¬ADE÷1536312600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pascoe Vale¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JB÷nNLwPMOc¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷PAS¬AE÷Pascoe Vale¬JA÷8WMZP29i¬WU÷pascoe-vale¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷KMzhPFss¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vJJlIrSd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0070000000001000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷rs1cWDN3¬AD÷1535864400¬ADE÷1535864400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬JA÷lKiv0O5N¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulleen¬JB÷rsirarLT¬WV÷bulleen¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷AT2kYZhi¬AD÷1535864400¬ADE÷1535864400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷Kv0N366b¬WU÷green-gully¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston City¬JB÷E1aR2QL4¬WV÷kingston-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷IagATB7M¬AD÷1535864400¬ADE÷1535864400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷nFJ4Gqj4¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale FC¬JB÷Uw99F35A¬WV÷avondale-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷dp51VXxA¬AD÷1535864400¬ADE÷1535864400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong Thunder¬JB÷M7MhJo6o¬WV÷dandenong-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷K2rAf2Tp¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷lK1gXg8c¬AD÷1535864400¬ADE÷1535864400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northcote City¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northcote City¬JA÷hhbV1pyB¬WU÷northcote-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JB÷AThz14jH¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YBJ69jGj¬AD÷1535864400¬ADE÷1535864400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pascoe Vale¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAS¬AE÷Pascoe Vale¬JA÷vViF5Syn¬WU÷pascoe-vale¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷MgsK4nih¬WV÷hume-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷v9f6UihG¬AD÷1535864400¬ADE÷1535864400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷0bLdI5Li¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JB÷8OK0HPzb¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fLK2AW0p¬AD÷1535365800¬ADE÷1535365800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bulleen¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1535372957¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬JB÷0vgB68Mu¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulleen¬JA÷l6C5oPjU¬WU÷bulleen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷Q5UWFhwN¬AD÷1535187600¬ADE÷1535187600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dandenong Thunder¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong Thunder¬JA÷KQKlk7i5¬WU÷dandenong-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northcote City¬JB÷EmKhlR6B¬WV÷northcote-city¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷rsuSGYNG¬AD÷1535187600¬ADE÷1535187600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬JA÷0O4miTMh¬WU÷hume-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷tzMpjmxa¬WV÷green-gully¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4jtOHE8A¬AD÷1535184000¬ADE÷1535184000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JA÷SA6ugkht¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬JB÷MX5qh97n¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zHyKIfg4¬AD÷1535173200¬ADE÷1535173200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avondale FC¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷GYwCAHND¬WV÷south-melbourne¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale FC¬JA÷C0DV1PJD¬WU÷avondale-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷5¬~
188
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer results, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goals and other soccer results information from Australia - NPL Victoria 2018. Get European soccer, South American, North American soccer scores & Asian and Oceanian soccer, African football leagues scores and Australia - NPL Victoria 2018 soccer results - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup