NPL Victoria 2016

NPL Victoria 2016
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria - Play Offs¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷bBhpZV2s¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷b5FkW7SK¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0020000000001000NPL Victoria024y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷Wj1cxiCe¬AD÷1473579000¬ADE÷1473579000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷QwvcXpJd¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JB÷4Ux1W4Y2¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷pMiwdocr¬AD÷1472965200¬ADE÷1472965200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬JA÷A3Vigp7r¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JB÷4QUeh4Ml¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷r7Ate5Cl¬AD÷1472891400¬ADE÷1472891400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷ITYaiOye¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷0hO4jri1¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷IyeHy452¬AD÷1472369400¬ADE÷1472369400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷2JZU009p¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷tAYYaKOj¬WV÷hume-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4Y6ZCKS1¬AD÷1472205600¬ADE÷1472205600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷rZhb6MoN¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷MPi25t1T¬WV÷green-gully¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷d26IwCfQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷b5FkW7SK¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0020000000001000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷6Tq2rIO4¬AD÷1471755600¬ADE÷1471755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬JA÷AJefdrPQ¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JB÷G0YMi2Xs¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xlhon0Pu¬AD÷1471755600¬ADE÷1471755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulleen¬JB÷YDQkgfik¬WV÷bulleen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬JA÷h29hfzxq¬WU÷hume-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷I3m6sxvB¬AD÷1471755600¬ADE÷1471755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷SzxRjMnl¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬JB÷McyVkt2f¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷GvikoKvn¬AD÷1471755600¬ADE÷1471755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Victory U21¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Victory U21¬JA÷C4PghE6e¬WU÷melbourne-victory¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷6ROciYL1¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷pEegpvfh¬AD÷1471755600¬ADE÷1471755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷KUS1jhy8¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northcote City¬JB÷O2grapu8¬WV÷northcote-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷O4fcqb9b¬AD÷1471755600¬ADE÷1471755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale FC¬JB÷WSdjcO9K¬WV÷avondale-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond¬JA÷2ghnb4fE¬WU÷richmond¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷CQnAtdgH¬AD÷1471755600¬ADE÷1471755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷0lzZl0H0¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷IPUwlKW6¬WV÷green-gully¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷CQQvRGgU¬AD÷1471257000¬ADE÷1471257000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bulleen¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulleen¬JA÷MFnLCrhA¬WU÷bulleen¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond¬JB÷GxnPB27G¬WV÷richmond¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bNMzSdvO¬AD÷1471154400¬ADE÷1471154400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷QmgCE4Nc¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JB÷8CrHDOx4¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷40NWSxPH¬AD÷1471150800¬ADE÷1471150800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avondale FC¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale FC¬JA÷bs1Qj1Vj¬WU÷avondale-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬JB÷ncf8Fp8i¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
187
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania