FFA Cup 2019 latest results

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+

Australia

FFA Cup
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: FFA Cup¬ZEE÷C8jTVoo9¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷2NoMFtas¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nJ5fQSZe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_C8jTVoo9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/ffa-cup/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0110000000001000FFA Cup 007FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷UHiBK61C¬AD÷1571819400¬ADE÷1571819400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571826598¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MCY¬AF÷Melbourne City¬JB÷fNHTeD1B¬WV÷melbourne-city¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬JA÷xn7YfXGH¬WU÷adelaide-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lQhh68Hq¬AD÷1570008600¬ADE÷1570008600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Coast Mariners¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570015699¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Coast Mariners¬JA÷lY6AxImi¬WU÷central-coast-mariners¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide United¬JB÷08AEyx3c¬WV÷adelaide-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C0VONzmH¬AD÷1569922200¬ADE÷1569922200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Strikers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569929106¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Strikers¬JA÷dvKOEEep¬WU÷brisbane-strikers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MCY¬AF÷Melbourne City¬JB÷zVISDYAj¬WV÷melbourne-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EcF4hRSe¬AD÷1568799000¬ADE÷1568799000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Strikers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568805520¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Strikers¬JA÷WpIcP53G¬WU÷brisbane-strikers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Moreland¬JB÷AyH1OPIM¬WV÷moreland-zebras¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pOA0g7Dk¬AD÷1568799000¬ADE÷1568799000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568806018¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MCY¬AE÷Melbourne City¬JA÷OKEkRRY3¬WU÷melbourne-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷WS Wanderers¬JB÷2BDgQolA¬WV÷western-sydney-wanderers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6XBdfmbq¬AD÷1568712600¬ADE÷1568712600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568719264¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬JA÷rB6sTm4i¬WU÷adelaide-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Jets¬JB÷tdPpS7Jc¬WV÷newcastle-jets¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hlE8ior2¬AD÷1568712600¬ADE÷1568712600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568719662¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬JA÷h066NqYS¬WU÷hume-city¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Coast Mariners¬JB÷ULcYI3tp¬WV÷central-coast-mariners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SbKFOoir¬AD÷1566984600¬ADE÷1566984600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Olympic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566991297¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Olympic¬JA÷pYy4BuNG¬WU÷adelaide-olympic¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷SdR8AaxN¬WV÷hume-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷IPYqU7TK¬AD÷1566984600¬ADE÷1566984600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Brisbane Roar¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566994382¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Roar¬JA÷r9umFNNi¬WU÷brisbane-roar¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Coast Mariners¬JB÷0pzhEswb¬WV÷central-coast-mariners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6kJJN56l¬AD÷1566984600¬ADE÷1566984600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Strikers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566991236¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Strikers¬JA÷6mQC9JiT¬WU÷brisbane-strikers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Utd¬JB÷buIv5w0p¬WV÷manly-utd¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zVAzKN5D¬AD÷1566984600¬ADE÷1566984600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566991650¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷WS Wanderers¬JB÷QRRsNxMS¬WV÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷4¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Utd¬JA÷W4SwOI6M¬WU÷sydney-utd¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷dvCWK3j7¬AD÷1566379800¬ADE÷1566379800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edgeworth E.¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566386728¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDG¬AE÷Edgeworth E.¬JA÷QicwQvxA¬WU÷edgeworth-eagles-fc¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Jets¬JB÷hETZObiG¬WV÷newcastle-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬~AA÷lE8OMPLf¬AD÷1566379800¬ADE÷1566379800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marconi Stallions¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566386497¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marconi Stallions¬JA÷xWGr4cFj¬WU÷marconi-stallions¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MCY¬AF÷Melbourne City¬JB÷vyeRSthi¬WV÷melbourne-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dGXmTRrR¬AD÷1566379800¬ADE÷1566379800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moreland¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566386440¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moreland¬JA÷vyZeD1h4¬WU÷moreland-zebras¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Magpies Crusaders¬JB÷YcYaCL7A¬WV÷magpies-crusaders¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2HCSLqy1¬AD÷1566379800¬ADE÷1566379800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympic FC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566386420¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympic FC¬JA÷hvaVR07c¬WU÷olympic-fc¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide United¬JB÷n1bZQKM3¬WV÷adelaide-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bo7P1a6l¬AD÷1565173800¬ADE÷1565173800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Perth Glory¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565182805¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Glory¬JA÷jRQONBlh¬WU÷perth-glory¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷WS Wanderers¬JB÷4UUSMV3b¬WV÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lfOJBzzD¬AD÷1565170200¬ADE÷1565170200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Brisbane Strikers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565179910¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Strikers¬JA÷Wx4UQy11¬WU÷brisbane-strikers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Phoenix¬JB÷AT2YPeG7¬WV÷wellington-phoenix¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷SvzBDd50¬AD÷1565170200¬ADE÷1565170200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565177372¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷6illo6nG¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide United¬JB÷rHBHTwHr¬WV÷adelaide-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷tAdU0JLf¬AD÷1565170200¬ADE÷1565170200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Melbourne Victory¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565179325¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MVC¬AE÷Melbourne Victory¬JA÷biUWLkJ4¬WU÷melbourne-victory¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Jets¬JB÷xrTzL9YA¬WV÷newcastle-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷Kf8L2uir¬AD÷1565170200¬ADE÷1565170200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney FC¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565176951¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Roar¬JB÷82yKOiZo¬WV÷brisbane-roar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney FC¬JA÷UBxGPXJu¬WU÷sydney-fc¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷6VYECGK6¬AD÷1564565400¬ADE÷1564565400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Campbelltown City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1564572582¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Campbelltown City¬JA÷Qu1MScWl¬WU÷campbelltown-city¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MCY¬AF÷Melbourne City¬JB÷xG4QRHoe¬WV÷melbourne-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KEz7Exjf¬AD÷1564565400¬ADE÷1564565400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maitland¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1564572090¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maitland¬JA÷bRptmSH3¬WU÷maitland¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Coast Mariners¬JB÷xIqpnnX9¬WV÷central-coast-mariners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YHEyacj7¬AD÷1564565400¬ADE÷1564565400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Hobart¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1564572036¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Hobart¬JA÷SWLmI7IT¬WU÷south-hobart¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marconi Stallions¬JB÷2PCFDRQp¬WV÷marconi-stallions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MweWKvDQ¬AD÷1564565400¬ADE÷1564565400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷St George Saints¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1564574389¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St George Saints¬JA÷tznNW6XM¬WU÷st-george-saints¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Utd¬JB÷KQpRVQnT¬WV÷sydney-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷veFXawy1¬AD÷1564565400¬ADE÷1564565400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigers FC¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1564572139¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigers FC¬JA÷fJNuKTmH¬WU÷tigers-fc¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷Y9MqJm3N¬WV÷hume-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷C8DubH5D¬AD÷1563960600¬ADE÷1563960600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Olympic¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563967512¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Olympic¬JA÷4UjbxB3o¬WU÷adelaide-olympic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Floreat Athena¬JB÷rLk2yVIi¬WV÷floreat-athena¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷banbGbLs¬AD÷1563960600¬ADE÷1563960600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bulleen¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563970345¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulleen¬JA÷A54oRpep¬WU÷bulleen¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Moreland¬JB÷ld3kQ4Aj¬WV÷moreland-zebras¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2cSNAfkJ¬AD÷1563960600¬ADE÷1563960600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Darwin Olympic¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563967365¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDG¬AF÷Edgeworth E.¬JB÷QyoLma8E¬WV÷edgeworth-eagles-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷DAR¬AE÷Darwin Olympic¬JA÷nonHlug8¬WU÷darwin-olympic¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷tOy3FIzl¬AD÷1563960600¬ADE÷1563960600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Druitt Town Rangers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563970301¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Druitt Town Rangers¬JA÷2aiXllmi¬WU÷druitt-town-rangers¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Utd¬JB÷G2eyl82c¬WV÷manly-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lQdOM0rE¬AD÷1563960600¬ADE÷1563960600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Magpies Crusaders¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563967411¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magpies Crusaders¬JA÷Cff6zkYc¬WU÷magpies-crusaders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷COO¬AF÷Coomera Colts¬JB÷jogAZ8m4¬WV÷coomera-colts¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SGeSLKcK¬AD÷1563960600¬ADE÷1563960600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympic FC¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563967590¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympic FC¬JA÷Y9rFYS2A¬WU÷olympic-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayswater¬JB÷nDnJXnIG¬WV÷bayswater¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~
157
31
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: FFA Cup 2019 results page in Football/Australia section provides latest results, today's scores and all of the current season's FFA Cup results. Get FFA Cup 2019 live scores, soccer/Australia latest results and all results from 1000+ soccer leagues and competitions.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup