FFA Cup 2018 - Soccer Australia, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: FFA Cup¬ZEE÷C8jTVoo9¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷Amcwz7si¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QZiFKRpn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_C8jTVoo9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/ffa-cup/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0240000000179000FFA Cup 007FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷AyL8Hny2¬AD÷1533637800¬ADE÷1533637800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hellenic Athletic¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷WS Wanderers¬JB÷GtnA4qE9¬WV÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷Hellenic Athletic¬JA÷YHd55Pb3¬WU÷hellenic-athletic¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷b3GV5kxj¬AD÷1533637800¬ADE÷1533637800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Perth Glory¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Glory¬JA÷pOCfI5wo¬WU÷perth-glory¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MVC¬AF÷Melbourne Victory¬JB÷Yw6xskGo¬WV÷melbourne-victory¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OG2eujT8¬AD÷1533634200¬ADE÷1533634200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬JA÷2clM1sbS¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Phoenix¬JB÷8vRlc16q¬WV÷wellington-phoenix¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷C6KZ49id¬AD÷1533634200¬ADE÷1533634200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Brisbane Roar¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Roar¬JA÷CU4tt9Vi¬WU÷brisbane-roar¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MCY¬AF÷Melbourne City¬JB÷fgfouTpb¬WV÷melbourne-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CtaitWD2¬AD÷1533634200¬ADE÷1533634200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Knights¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Knights¬JA÷fXpE33TF¬WU÷gold-coast-knights-sc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Jets¬JB÷O6kI2NrM¬WV÷newcastle-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Q98HThUd¬AD÷1533634200¬ADE÷1533634200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northcote City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northcote City¬JA÷hvDlvm04¬WU÷northcote-city¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEV¬AF÷Devonport¬JB÷n1Chw7FA¬WV÷devonport¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GvRQ6VMq¬AD÷1533115800¬ADE÷1533115800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬JA÷QZaMzEgC¬WU÷adelaide-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Coast Mariners¬JB÷8bkRZX8I¬WV÷central-coast-mariners-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OKIdKliq¬AD÷1533115800¬ADE÷1533115800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cairns¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARM¬AF÷Armadale¬JB÷A3PrlOTS¬WV÷armadale¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CAI¬AE÷Cairns¬JA÷GtQvk4EM¬WU÷cairns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬~AA÷ADxMQjEF¬AD÷1533115800¬ADE÷1533115800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷h2eyVrNj¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlestown City Blues¬JB÷f7ZJgSai¬WV÷charlestown-city-blues¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Iw2avArF¬AD÷1533115800¬ADE÷1533115800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rockdale City Suns¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockdale City Suns¬JA÷MsVhdLLk¬WU÷rockdale-city-suns¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬JB÷G4Udeuyd¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷2BH0J86k¬AD÷1532514600¬ADE÷1532514600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bonnyrigg White Eagles¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BON¬AE÷Bonnyrigg White Eagles¬JA÷CCBAqrxp¬WU÷bonnyrigg-white-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAK¬AF÷Hakoah Sydney¬JB÷Um6Fr2ij¬WV÷hakoah-sydney¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4zxQPATL¬AD÷1532514600¬ADE÷1532514600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gwelup Croatia SC¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GWE¬AE÷Gwelup Croatia SC¬JA÷YcYNhnFc¬WU÷gwelup-croatia-sc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Comets¬JB÷tOXRi6U3¬WV÷adelaide-comets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷WpM4ISLe¬AD÷1532511000¬ADE÷1532511000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avondale FC¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale FC¬JA÷8v5JsM6d¬WU÷avondale-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marconi Stallions¬JB÷Msg165qc¬WV÷marconi-stallions¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IwtUOUrS¬AD÷1532511000¬ADE÷1532511000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra FC¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra FC¬JA÷KEWVjQqA¬WU÷canberra-fc¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Broadmeadow¬JB÷2wMzjpaG¬WV÷broadmeadow-magic-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷407LSCq3¬AD÷1532511000¬ADE÷1532511000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JA÷QiBdxRUG¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷API¬AF÷APIA Tigers¬JB÷rT51yopN¬WV÷apia-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WMwIRWb9¬AD÷1532511000¬ADE÷1532511000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queensland Lions¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Lions¬JA÷MJ45z5aT¬WU÷queensland-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympic FC¬JB÷vaiXVO7p¬WV÷olympic-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~
1
1534353927
16
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: FFA Cup¬ZEE÷C8jTVoo9¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷Amcwz7si¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QZiFKRpn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_C8jTVoo9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/ffa-cup/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0240000000179000FFA Cup 007FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷Ovo9tET9¬AD÷1534843800¬ADE÷1534843800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷APIA Tigers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷API¬AE÷APIA Tigers¬JA÷zJOJHIf8¬WU÷apia-tigers¬WN÷MVC¬AF÷Melbourne Victory¬JB÷E9NNGxAE¬WV÷melbourne-victory¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xOrcqGqi¬AD÷1534843800¬ADE÷1534843800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avondale FC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale FC¬JA÷SC1h1cAR¬WU÷avondale-fc¬WN÷DEV¬AF÷Devonport¬JB÷ULmKdHIr¬WV÷devonport¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pln5sfE3¬AD÷1534843800¬ADE÷1534843800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Broadmeadow¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬JB÷b1uygZH7¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Broadmeadow¬JA÷KAtXgF21¬WU÷broadmeadow-magic-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IwvIvhbM¬AD÷1534843800¬ADE÷1534843800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cairns¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬JB÷4v229f2l¬WV÷sydney-fc¬WM÷CAI¬AE÷Cairns¬JA÷Qm3bAzmr¬WU÷cairns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEs1rzac¬AD÷1535535000¬ADE÷1535535000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Comets¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Comets¬JA÷CpwPeyYl¬WU÷adelaide-comets¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷QmsTfeme¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0wMwCDS¬AD÷1535535000¬ADE÷1535535000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bonnyrigg White Eagles¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BON¬AE÷Bonnyrigg White Eagles¬JA÷YD668EHf¬WU÷bonnyrigg-white-eagles¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷WS Wanderers¬JB÷C45A7YW0¬WV÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJ4EKW6j¬AD÷1535535000¬ADE÷1535535000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MCY¬AE÷Melbourne City¬JA÷folo3JuF¬WU÷melbourne-city¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Jets¬JB÷Yymk2weL¬WV÷newcastle-jets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63zEuYrG¬AD÷1535535000¬ADE÷1535535000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queensland Lions¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Lions¬JA÷8WMRFdPK¬WU÷queensland-lions¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide United¬JB÷K6QVEGvR¬WV÷adelaide-utd¬AN÷n¬~
1
1534353927
8

Europe
Australia & Oceania