A-League 2011/2012

A-League 2011/2012
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: A-League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷OjWW1naM¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷8ItXsl6S¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷M7BarBr3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_OjWW1naM¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/australia/a-league/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0010000000001000A-League - P020y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷0SOS1CWl¬AD÷1335074400¬ADE÷1335074400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Roar¬ER÷Grand Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Roar¬JA÷KQzi6GiA¬WU÷brisbane-roar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Glory¬JB÷2kQe5z7G¬WV÷perth-glory¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷21GsEWR7¬AD÷1334386800¬ADE÷1334386800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Central Coast Mariners¬ER÷Preliminary Round¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Coast Mariners¬JA÷f3kn89S7¬WU÷central-coast-mariners-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Glory¬JB÷86wUWh58¬WV÷perth-glory¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷z7tNbVkj¬AD÷1333868400¬ADE÷1333868400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Coast Mariners¬ER÷Preliminary Round¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Coast Mariners¬JA÷I3gFIfE5¬WU÷central-coast-mariners-fc¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Roar¬JB÷0SrKHETB¬WV÷brisbane-roar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GzRsqzHg¬AD÷1333791000¬ADE÷1333791000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Perth Glory¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Glory¬JA÷dvj2i9QO¬WU÷perth-glory¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Phoenix¬JB÷bqUpGh3P¬WV÷wellington-phoenix¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷t6OlHw6H¬AD÷1333270800¬ADE÷1333270800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Perth Glory¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Glory¬JA÷EBdbMxFt¬WU÷perth-glory¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷MCY¬AF÷Melbourne City¬JB÷Wni3LdUn¬WV÷melbourne-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nqPpIJjB¬AD÷1333175400¬ADE÷1333175400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Roar¬ER÷Preliminary Round¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Roar¬JA÷baMl2ZTO¬WU÷brisbane-roar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Coast Mariners¬JB÷C2AWQI6P¬WV÷central-coast-mariners-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hriIaBzp¬AD÷1333090800¬ADE÷1333090800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wellington Phoenix¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬JB÷40kBJzaa¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Phoenix¬JA÷Awj7KGqg¬WU÷wellington-phoenix¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: A-League¬ZEE÷OjWW1naM¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷b18mVTjM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷M7BarBr3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OjWW1naM¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/a-league/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0010000000001000A-League 008League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷hvzPBsf0¬AD÷1332660600¬ADE÷1332660600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Roar¬JB÷0hO42BJC¬WV÷brisbane-roar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast¬JA÷ITYa3i46¬WU÷gold-coast¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CSIRCNvf¬AD÷1332651600¬ADE÷1332651600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney FC¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney FC¬JA÷QLGh5DZg¬WU÷sydney-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Jets¬JB÷KrGd4Xl0¬WV÷newcastle-jets¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UJeFD3Pm¬AD÷1332644400¬ADE÷1332644400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wellington Phoenix¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Phoenix¬JA÷UgNq7Z4s¬WU÷wellington-phoenix¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Coast Mariners¬JB÷nVHl6gKm¬WV÷central-coast-mariners-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zcdBEqAs¬AD÷1332585000¬ADE÷1332585000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Perth Glory¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Glory¬JA÷YNyECesK¬WU÷perth-glory¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷MVC¬AF÷Melbourne Victory¬JB÷SpyIBFdQ¬WV÷melbourne-victory¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷by5qJP1Q¬AD÷1332493200¬ADE÷1332493200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬JA÷IFgRlhkD¬WU÷adelaide-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MCY¬AF÷Melbourne City¬JB÷KKX9DySD¬WV÷melbourne-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GCFvK5nK¬AD÷1332055800¬ADE÷1332055800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast¬JA÷WbeJjEK0¬WU÷gold-coast¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Glory¬JB÷vPfNkYZ6¬WV÷perth-glory¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~
142
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania