A-League 2010/2011

A-League 2010/2011
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: A-League¬ZEE÷OjWW1naM¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷QVzlAwI3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WzSFyfhF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OjWW1naM¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/a-league/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0010000000005000A-League 008League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷AXkCGj7R¬AD÷1297576800¬ADE÷1297576800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Coast Mariners¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Coast Mariners¬JA÷E1E8Ch4t¬WU÷central-coast-mariners-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Jets¬JB÷8ODCBCJn¬WV÷newcastle-jets¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷S807HWiL¬AD÷1297569600¬ADE÷1297569600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wellington Phoenix¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Phoenix¬JA÷WIKkhkJO¬WU÷wellington-phoenix¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Queensland¬JB÷ChStHYeP¬WV÷north-queensland¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GYd3ICxF¬AD÷1297505700¬ADE÷1297505700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Roar¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Roar¬JA÷b5MsfBlC¬WU÷brisbane-roar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast¬JB÷hSLogV3I¬WV÷gold-coast¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MBcaJhN8¬AD÷1297497600¬ADE÷1297497600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne City¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MCY¬AE÷Melbourne City¬JA÷IeEZeXJa¬WU÷melbourne-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬JB÷0K3veiZ5¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rLbeKY72¬AD÷1297414800¬ADE÷1297414800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬JA÷6DnJcgkm¬WU÷adelaide-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MVC¬AF÷Melbourne Victory¬JB÷zmiNdD4g¬WV÷melbourne-victory¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2oi4ekV1¬AD÷1297326600¬ADE÷1297326600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Jets¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Jets¬JA÷MuBn3FRP¬WU÷newcastle-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Glory¬JB÷SMmFbZZt¬WV÷perth-glory¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: A-League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷OjWW1naM¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷4MZi9cX9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WzSFyfhF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_OjWW1naM¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/australia/a-league/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0010000000006000A-League - P020y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷IeK1rcMs¬AD÷1299996000¬ADE÷1299996000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Brisbane Roar¬ER÷Grand Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Coast Mariners¬JB÷pxjdIQse¬WV÷central-coast-mariners-fc¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Roar¬JA÷Y1nhJ6Sl¬WU÷brisbane-roar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷WC5Ndhrt¬AD÷1299312000¬ADE÷1299312000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Coast Mariners¬ER÷Preliminary Round¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Coast Mariners¬JA÷nNHfbLxE¬WU÷central-coast-mariners-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast¬JB÷QDGbcuhK¬WV÷gold-coast¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ruJNxeVG¬AD÷1298788200¬ADE÷1298788200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬JA÷jPib6m12¬WU÷adelaide-utd¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast¬JB÷UFj257G8¬WV÷gold-coast¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷8G3QGLG2¬AD÷1298710800¬ADE÷1298710800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Roar¬ER÷Preliminary Round¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Coast Mariners¬JB÷8nNVaLnQ¬WV÷central-coast-mariners-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Roar¬JA÷UeOR01XJ¬WU÷brisbane-roar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷jeizhxv2¬AD÷1298183400¬ADE÷1298183400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast¬JA÷2kWuwbuD¬WU÷gold-coast¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MVC¬AF÷Melbourne Victory¬JB÷ttVqxIfJ¬WV÷melbourne-victory¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷prMZgb9k¬AD÷1298102400¬ADE÷1298102400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Coast Mariners¬ER÷Preliminary Round¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Coast Mariners¬JA÷zwuPtttl¬WU÷central-coast-mariners-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Roar¬JB÷ETwTu0ef¬WV÷brisbane-roar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷C4hWhIOe¬AD÷1298019600¬ADE÷1298019600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬JA÷8jwXvKA0¬WU÷adelaide-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Phoenix¬JB÷KQtyvvQ6¬WV÷wellington-phoenix¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
172
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania