Superliga 2014

Primera Division 2014
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Superliga - Torneo Transición¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷AmVQGGxo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pSphEnOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷226¬ZL÷/argentina/superliga/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Superliga - 029sición000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷MmhmxnHp¬AD÷1418599800¬ADE÷1418599800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quilmes¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1418606484¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬JA÷tAOPsF7s¬WU÷quilmes¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷boJUtZMm¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SnzFffXB¬AD÷1418599800¬ADE÷1418599800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1418606583¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷UVf7PXiD¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷WzZklHUD¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4lVZ3bAP¬AD÷1417995000¬ADE÷1417995000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1418002508¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷MoTHEGwe¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷4AIMDzg1¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tAM1aIIt¬AD÷1417982400¬ADE÷1417982400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1417989289¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷GpMQCf87¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬JB÷UmA8yvo8¬WV÷lanus¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷E9ws6YLO¬AD÷1417912200¬ADE÷1417912200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1417918855¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬JA÷EHD90Qeb¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷h8CDapB4¬WV÷independiente¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zXL5bxYn¬AD÷1417896000¬ADE÷1417896000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1417902716¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬JA÷8v9Czb0E¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JB÷QF3HZHFK¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tjvJgEnI¬AD÷1417896000¬ADE÷1417896000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1417902868¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬JA÷pvwfmypK¬WU÷banfield¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷v1xbneaQ¬WV÷rosario-central¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YPzBezI5¬AD÷1417896000¬ADE÷1417896000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JA÷d4s0RgN0¬WU÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬JB÷jud3QDx7¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fZy7dG2a¬AD÷1417822200¬ADE÷1417822200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷zkgiTFhl¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷IDrdSZ7f¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ENK9cdmg¬AD÷1417813800¬ADE÷1417813800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷462LYyVQ¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigre¬JB÷MokmUewr¬WV÷tigre¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OhhmteII¬AD÷1417476600¬ADE÷1417476600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1417483259¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷fXCyZpP9¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬JB÷xd2tY4vG¬WV÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tdsTpJ3m¬AD÷1417468200¬ADE÷1417468200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1417475051¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷6XZ3xaE4¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JB÷z7v8yJTA¬WV÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2qiiuFXO¬AD÷1417393800¬ADE÷1417393800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1417400649¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷reUDFdOl¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷ELP9Gx9r¬WU÷lanus¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~
190
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania