Argentina - Superliga 2009/2010, Soccer Scores

Sport network

Argentina

Primera Division
2009/2010
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Superliga - Clausura¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷Wh7dioxR¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tr9K2SqG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷24¬ZL÷/argentina/superliga/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Superliga - 020ausura000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷8K1uWMy1¬AD÷1274036400¬ADE÷1274036400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬JA÷r1EqEbkL¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JB÷CzJmDI4R¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷KAalvoUK¬AD÷1274036400¬ADE÷1274036400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷z5jh1L5F¬WU÷huracan¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷ITuc0uLL¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷b1bhw5qR¬AD÷1273966200¬ADE÷1273966200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷zk89aazS¬WU÷independiente¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬JB÷hUfyeJrq¬WV÷lanus¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2s1qVti7¬AD÷1273966200¬ADE÷1273966200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷I1TN8xDr¬WU÷rosario-central¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷0QIS7dSl¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Or6ut7a8¬AD÷1273958400¬ADE÷1273958400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷tbaieVHd¬WU÷river-plate¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigre¬JB÷lllt4NLd¬WV÷tigre¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷5¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6NgkHNM7¬AD÷1273950600¬ADE÷1273950600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chacarita Juniors¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬JB÷UNemdB2j¬WV÷racing-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita Juniors¬JA÷z1dqcimp¬WU÷chacarita-juniors¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷Ch8WXr7l¬AD÷1273950600¬ADE÷1273950600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷jN9thHS1¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷8rMWG052¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷xnAquREE¬AD÷1273879200¬ADE÷1273879200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬JA÷Svmp3sy3¬WU÷banfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷dEil21j9¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UqoKYOir¬AD÷1273864500¬ADE÷1273864500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷WKgufwbk¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬JB÷CWAxgcDe¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fHcyX2Mf¬AD÷1273857000¬ADE÷1273857000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷MoQzGKK8¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷4AFuFvzF¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷xr2YK5Nr¬AD÷1273537200¬ADE÷1273537200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷UBPsKNlt¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷Odsr0vJU¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬~AA÷SWfoI371¬AD÷1273529400¬ADE÷1273529400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷t0vBFa3B¬WU÷lanus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷byZFEJIH¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷W41xKPxk¬AD÷1273440600¬ADE÷1273440600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷82OoJs4n¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JB÷jRDjI1Jh¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IJCeUTF2¬AD÷1273440600¬ADE÷1273440600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷t4tqm1ZO¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬JB÷nRrzCpCP¬WV÷huracan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4zF7RRaL¬AD÷1273432800¬ADE÷1273432800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬JA÷fHkR3MJ5¬WU÷tigre¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷lvkV2tZB¬WV÷banfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷CdA45pw2¬AD÷1273425000¬ADE÷1273425000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷YwwykN4C¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷2DsulsKI¬WV÷independiente¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷na4CQoFR¬AD÷1273425000¬ADE÷1273425000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷2sgZ10lI¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷p6rv1K3O¬WV÷rosario-central¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
380
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Help: Soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer results, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goals and other soccer results information from Argentina - Superliga 2009/2010. Get European soccer, South American, North American soccer scores & Asian and Oceanian soccer, African football leagues scores and Argentina - Superliga 2009/2010 soccer results - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!