Argentina - Superliga 2006/2007, Soccer Scores

Sport network

Argentina

Primera Division
2006/2007
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Superliga - Clausura¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷AeROL83S¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fTRS9MRd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷24¬ZL÷/argentina/superliga/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Superliga - 020ausura000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷navRhdQB¬AD÷1182107400¬ADE÷1182107400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷ptnSQNHM¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JB÷S4yXPsXS¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hxuNgxB5¬AD÷1182107400¬ADE÷1182107400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷CEYKSqmA¬WU÷lanus¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷6kmOR32G¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ATHAfIea¬AD÷1182105000¬ADE÷1182105000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬JA÷japCU5Ic¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷YNZGTPX3¬WV÷banfield¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷r7oEebtg¬AD÷1182105000¬ADE÷1182105000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷OhhQ62Qj¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬JB÷xdt8Vo3i¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷4GnAdvRn¬AD÷1182030900¬ADE÷1182030900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JA÷UizhPAtI¬WU÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷p2gM7rBp¬WV÷independiente¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷Agm6cKBt¬AD÷1182024000¬ADE÷1182024000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷dvxpRWB5¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷j1ylQjRB¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YXev203P¬AD÷1182021000¬ADE÷1182021000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quilmes¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬JA÷2uqyThsg¬WU÷quilmes¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷p4YuSCda¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷SAgmwHQO¬AD÷1182018600¬ADE÷1182018600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬JA÷fFuTUECt¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷OlpXTYRn¬WV÷rosario-central¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lKfqvcBI¬AD÷1181944500¬ADE÷1181944500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷j1FIABRO¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷h6g1Zf4P¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KpjuuwdC¬AD÷1181944500¬ADE÷1181944500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷xbBEBiCI¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷ryCACXdC¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷tfiytJt6¬AD÷1181512500¬ADE÷1181512500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷OYe9EgSa¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷4pD6DDs6¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bV1WtaRa¬AD÷1181502600¬ADE÷1181502600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷jLc1GFcm¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JB÷prc5FZCg¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IF6XruCg¬AD÷1181502000¬ADE÷1181502000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QUI¬AF÷Quilmes¬JB÷xIgcHers¬WV÷quilmes¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷WzHULyzQ¬WU÷independiente¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬~AA÷p28Pp1ss¬AD÷1181500200¬ADE÷1181500200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬JA÷rFzz0fD6¬WU÷banfield¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷QwQvaESC¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Oh7TqLdm¬AD÷1181500200¬ADE÷1181500200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷4UOrbYsJ¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬JB÷hpIQMHKJ¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷48QdksZP¬AD÷1181500200¬ADE÷1181500200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷j7IS1Grf¬WU÷rosario-central¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JB÷pUHW0zb0¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QHRhjNJJ¬AD÷1181494800¬ADE÷1181494800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷fuPJ3xEs¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬JB÷CGJO2dTm¬WV÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8dF2RwsJ¬AD÷1181426100¬ADE÷1181426100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷b9wl9bjK¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬JB÷hWxh8I5Q¬WV÷racing-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fgBbSJRC¬AD÷1181412600¬ADE÷1181412600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬JA÷r1e1oebD¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷p6ZqAvyE¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~
381
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
Help: Soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer results, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goals and other soccer results information from Argentina - Superliga 2006/2007. Get European soccer, South American, North American soccer scores & Asian and Oceanian soccer, African football leagues scores and Argentina - Superliga 2006/2007 soccer results - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!