Primera Nacional 2015

Primera B Nacional 2015
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Nacional - Promotion - Play Offs¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷Crdl5TM1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷K6pVMjnC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷86¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000001000Primera Naci040y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷6iQOpalU¬AD÷1449440100¬ADE÷1449440100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1449447777¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷hzN2brgc¬WU÷patronato¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬JB÷ncM6c283¬WV÷santamarina¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷S0RKouZN¬AD÷1448839800¬ADE÷1448839800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santamarina¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1448846439¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santamarina¬JA÷zahIjWZj¬WU÷santamarina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patronato¬JB÷EqObaOwi¬WV÷patronato¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YiR2ckt1¬AD÷1448497800¬ADE÷1448497800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1448504761¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷GnX6NBBR¬WU÷patronato¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬JB÷IeJYIVJr¬WV÷instituto¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2RV6d9e7¬AD÷1448490000¬ADE÷1448490000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ferro¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1448497183¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro¬JA÷0K8wIkZl¬WU÷ferro¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬JB÷ENCsH9le¬WV÷santamarina¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Nacional - Relegation - Play Offs¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷dtqYpBYr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷K6pVMjnC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷116¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000001000Primera Naci041y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷QR7Fs2C9¬AD÷1448481600¬ADE÷1448481600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬JA÷vgjpXJ7s¬WU÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬JB÷MHukWwNm¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷2¬AK÷2¬AH÷2¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Nacional - Promotion - Play Offs¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷Crdl5TM1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷K6pVMjnC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷86¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000001000Primera Naci040y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷f1SbbVQf¬AD÷1447978500¬ADE÷1447978500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santamarina¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1447985266¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬JB÷nDS2OidL¬WV÷ferro¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santamarina¬JA÷8MTbPXtF¬WU÷santamarina¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷CxwfaBBl¬AD÷1447970400¬ADE÷1447970400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬JA÷SCLjRgC2¬WU÷instituto¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patronato¬JB÷QcvfQDR8¬WV÷patronato¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Nacional¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷SQd14QEl¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷K6pVMjnC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000001000Primera Naci016cional000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷CM6Qw2yN¬AD÷1447799400¬ADE÷1447799400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Andes¬ER÷Round 42¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Andes¬JA÷A5lfOX1e¬WU÷los-andes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬JB÷vugbNiH1¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷Med0XaEj¬AD÷1447619400¬ADE÷1447619400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷Round 42¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬JA÷jZndrggR¬WU÷douglas-haig¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬JB÷WSUOwD1r¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GfDHuO6A¬AD÷1447617600¬ADE÷1447617600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 42¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷riYDr2mA¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬JB÷xEXHsM2G¬WV÷ferro¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UcHLvrMG¬AD÷1447617600¬ADE÷1447617600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬ER÷Round 42¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JA÷lj0oQgXr¬WU÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬JB÷WEkjPDnk¬WV÷cd-guarani-antonio-franco¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷r5cdYuap¬AD÷1447617600¬ADE÷1447617600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬ER÷Round 42¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1447625911¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬JA÷ILllpFOE¬WU÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dalmine¬JB÷CrlhqZwL¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jD5UxMjT¬AD÷1447617600¬ADE÷1447617600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷Round 42¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1447624099¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬JA÷IVi2MBW7¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬JB÷KzWpoe98¬WV÷santamarina¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UcwifNL3¬AD÷1447617600¬ADE÷1447617600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷Round 42¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬JA÷vaLqZlGD¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬JB÷659RcYhE¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷O0zqdqii¬AD÷1447617600¬ADE÷1447617600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Mar del Plata¬ER÷Round 42¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1447624169¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Mar del Plata¬JA÷AJTSxXGl¬WU÷union-mar-del-plata¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬JB÷4tTWyiWf¬WV÷instituto¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷zyvme36c¬AD÷1447547400¬ADE÷1447547400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷Round 42¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷IqXzyBo1¬WU÷patronato¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Parana¬JB÷08MuzV07¬WV÷atletico-parana¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QPWah1jG¬AD÷1447531200¬ADE÷1447531200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷Round 42¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1447537953¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷All Boys¬JA÷4tk2iWVs¬WU÷all-boys¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬JB÷b3l6jjol¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷8lxegsyA¬AD÷1447531200¬ADE÷1447531200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Unidos¬ER÷Round 42¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1447537964¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷SKczdCNQ¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Unidos¬JA÷pd8Vdh8K¬WU÷boca-unidos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~
469
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania