Russian Cup 2017/2018 - Soccer Russia, live results

Russian Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Russian Cup¬ZEE÷WvZyDeKk¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷hbDizyRG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6118nkxN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷158_WvZyDeKk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/russia/russian-cup/¬ZX÷00Russia 006Russia0080000000179000Russian Cup 011an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russia¬~AA÷WWvcWSs9¬AD÷1525881600¬ADE÷1525881600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tosno¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AVA¬AF÷Kursk¬JB÷GQLjSqRN¬WV÷kursk¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Tosno¬JA÷AmLfR3tU¬WU÷fk-tosno¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2L6YMtl3¬AD÷1524065400¬ADE÷1524065400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Spartak Moscow¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Tosno¬JB÷p0dSwsXK¬WV÷fk-tosno¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartak Moscow¬JA÷jwcOvNHE¬WU÷spartak-moscow¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dndT0ZZq¬AD÷1524063600¬ADE÷1524063600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kursk¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shinnik Yaroslavl¬JB÷CYA53fKa¬WV÷shinnik-yaroslavl¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷AVA¬AE÷Kursk¬JA÷U95A2EZ5¬WU÷kursk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷z999CY3h¬AD÷1522852200¬ADE÷1522852200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Krylya Sovetov Samara¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartak Moscow¬JB÷nXYFCBnT¬WV÷spartak-moscow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷FK¬AE÷FK Krylya Sovetov Samara¬JA÷hEBr8Vfp¬WU÷krylya-sovetov-samara¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ea8DBhJb¬AD÷1519835400¬ADE÷1519835400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tosno¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Tosno¬JA÷jaUo7kAj¬WU÷fk-tosno¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUC¬AF÷Luch Energiya¬JB÷42ITVYni¬WV÷luch-energiya¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hpK4DEln¬AD÷1519741800¬ADE÷1519741800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Amkar¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AVA¬AF÷Kursk¬JB÷v7V7EXHG¬WV÷kursk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷AMK¬AE÷Amkar¬JA÷8tzCDiXM¬WU÷amkar¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tAG0EfZu¬AD÷1519720200¬ADE÷1519720200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷SKA Khabarovsk¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKA¬AE÷SKA Khabarovsk¬JA÷IisaGgm4¬WU÷ska-khabarovsk¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shinnik Yaroslavl¬JB÷0GW3FD2A¬WV÷shinnik-yaroslavl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fVDPeV4J¬AD÷1508947200¬ADE÷1508947200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rubin Kazan¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FK¬AF÷FK Krylya Sovetov Samara¬JB÷6csti4sr¬WV÷krylya-sovetov-samara¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷RUB¬AE÷Rubin Kazan¬JA÷pltpjOdl¬WU÷rubin-kazan¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6FKsXoSI¬AD÷1508947200¬ADE÷1508947200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spartak Moscow¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartak Moscow¬JA÷nD09dQJK¬WU÷spartak-moscow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartak Nalchik¬JB÷0G4DepZQ¬WV÷spartak-nalchik¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YLCTfkKP¬AD÷1508947200¬ADE÷1508947200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Tosno¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOM¬AF÷Tomsk¬JB÷hEulkrCf¬WV÷tomsk¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Tosno¬JA÷W4vhl2R0¬WU÷fk-tosno¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SOLwYRCC¬AD÷1508945400¬ADE÷1508945400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷FK Rostov¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷FK Rostov¬JA÷Ea21bnk8¬WU÷fk-rostov¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AMK¬AF÷Amkar¬JB÷hj15c64E¬WV÷amkar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WdSUZmr0¬AD÷1508932800¬ADE÷1508932800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shinnik Yaroslavl¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpiyets¬JB÷hfH6x5Sl¬WV÷olimpiyets-nizhny-novgorod¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shinnik Yaroslavl¬JA÷4UKAyPse¬WU÷shinnik-yaroslavl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷p0WYY7c6¬AD÷1508929200¬ADE÷1508929200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Tambov¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AVA¬AF÷Kursk¬JB÷biKEzqc1¬WV÷kursk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷FC Tambov¬JA÷xrJIZ2C7¬WU÷fc-tambov¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷v3kdj9St¬AD÷1508922000¬ADE÷1508922000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Luch Energiya¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YEN¬AF÷Yenisey¬JB÷ETTdmMt7¬WV÷yenisey¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷LUC¬AE÷Luch Energiya¬JA÷SWX0ntdD¬WU÷luch-energiya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xzTQzUSg¬AD÷1508920200¬ADE÷1508920200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SKA Khabarovsk¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKA¬AE÷SKA Khabarovsk¬JA÷AVR1woDr¬WU÷ska-khabarovsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamo SPB¬JB÷Y54YfDrG¬WV÷dynamo-spb¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EH3CtFtp¬AD÷1506013200¬ADE÷1506013200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Dynamo SPB¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamo SPB¬JA÷dh5ScuIf¬WU÷dynamo-spb¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Zenit Petersburg¬JB÷zq4WdaX0¬WV÷zenit-petersburg¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YaDhEg2F¬AD÷1506009600¬ADE÷1506009600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ararat Moscow¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARA¬AE÷Ararat Moscow¬JA÷vTOSMniN¬WU÷ararat-moscow¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SKA¬AF÷SKA Khabarovsk¬JB÷IJNWL66T¬WV÷ska-khabarovsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷A3mF0zYF¬AD÷1506009600¬ADE÷1506009600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷F. Voronezh¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAK¬AE÷F. Voronezh¬JA÷lMbA8dWC¬WU÷f-voronezh¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AMK¬AF÷Amkar¬JB÷SCcE7GoJ¬WV÷amkar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷WIyObE2S¬AD÷1506007800¬ADE÷1506007800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷FK Krylya Sovetov Samara¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Moscow¬JB÷E3WWPc1m¬WV÷lokomotiv-moscow¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷FK¬AE÷FK Krylya Sovetov Samara¬JA÷00SSQwns¬WU÷krylya-sovetov-samara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8v3GuZej¬AD÷1506006000¬ADE÷1506006000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Olimpiyets¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpiyets¬JA÷25zTeJn7¬WU÷olimpiyets-nizhny-novgorod¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷UFA¬AF÷Ufa¬JB÷tdZWfw2D¬WV÷ufa¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷OUV1iWf2¬AD÷1505995200¬ADE÷1505995200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yenisey¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEN¬AE÷Yenisey¬JA÷UwP3SjNo¬WU÷yenisey¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷AKH¬AF÷Akhmat Grozny¬JB÷8UN7RAxh¬WV÷akhmat-grozny¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1529480489
84
fixtures
1
1529480489
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania