Russia - Russian Cup 2020/2021, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

Russia

Russian Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Russian Cup¬ZEE÷WvZyDeKk¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷zDZcQYZs¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8EaerxVd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷158_WvZyDeKk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/russia/russian-cup/¬ZX÷00Russia 006Russia0080000000001000Russian Cup 011an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russia¬~AA÷r9ihWMd6¬AD÷1596643200¬ADE÷1596643200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Forte Taganrog¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1596650059¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KHO¬AF÷Kholding¬JB÷nkkLRnEP¬WV÷kuban-kholding¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forte Taganrog¬JA÷Yo1w33yP¬WU÷forte-taganrog¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷zmzGWVjk¬AD÷1596643200¬ADE÷1596643200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaluga¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1596649930¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SMO¬AF÷Smolensk¬JB÷biy7DdgF¬WV÷fk-smolensk¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kaluga¬JA÷xOqHjZo2¬WU÷kaluga¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷GtYrz5cs¬AD÷1596641400¬ADE÷1596641400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Krasnyy SGAFKST¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1596644900¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Krasnyy SGAFKST¬JA÷tCUsRFNE¬WU÷krasnyy-sgafkst¬AG÷0¬WN÷LUK¬AF÷Luki-Energiya¬JB÷Y7hB9mhs¬WV÷luki-energiya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷2czeX2s0¬AD÷1596639600¬ADE÷1596639600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Murom¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1596646565¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FC¬AF÷Ryazan¬JB÷KrcZ3qMI¬WV÷ryazan¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷FC¬AE÷Murom¬JA÷QLcV4P6C¬WU÷fc-murom¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷O6yiYrSg¬AD÷1596639600¬ADE÷1596639600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spartak Nalchik¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1596646075¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YES¬AF÷Yessentuki¬JB÷nVbR55i6¬WV÷yessentuki¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartak Nalchik¬JA÷IefN6ox0¬WU÷spartak-nalchik¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬~AA÷GMk0U0RI¬AD÷1596636000¬ADE÷1596636000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Tver¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1596643164¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZSP¬AF÷Zvezda St. Peterburg¬JB÷UyZbK46a¬WV÷zvezda-st-peterburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TVE¬AE÷Tver¬JA÷zFZfLpig¬WU÷fk-tver¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷8xSSTTz8¬AD÷1596636000¬ADE÷1596636000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Znamya Noginsk¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1596642972¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZNA¬AE÷Znamya Noginsk¬JA÷Slzp6Eok¬WU÷znamya-noginsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZNA¬AF÷Znamya Truda¬JB÷YRzt7fWr¬WV÷znamya-truda¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dhLAhDD8¬AD÷1596634200¬ADE÷1596634200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Anzi Makhackala¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1596641344¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FKM¬AF÷FK Makhachkala¬JB÷zFwh4hG1¬WV÷fk-makhachkala¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷FK¬AE÷FK Anzi Makhackala¬JA÷thvl5Y0e¬WU÷anzhi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷nNwKVk6e¬AD÷1596634200¬ADE÷1596634200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tuapse¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1596640815¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KUB¬AF÷Kuban¬JB÷4Uy3Exv9¬WV÷urozhay¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷TUA¬AE÷Tuapse¬JA÷jRXbFIO2¬WU÷tuapse¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷tQzCXByq¬AD÷1596632400¬ADE÷1596632400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lada Togliatti¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1596639103¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Lada Togliatti¬JA÷Uct9heHk¬WU÷lada-togliatti¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VOL¬AF÷Volna Nizhegorodskaya¬JB÷bXpDiFWe¬WV÷volna-nizhegorodskaya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷UoTOU9L1¬AD÷1596632400¬ADE÷1596632400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zenit-Izhevsk¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1596639318¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TYU¬AF÷Tyumen¬JB÷WIlEBzOR¬WV÷tyumen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷ZEN¬AE÷Zenit-Izhevsk¬JA÷xrzBCG8L¬WU÷zenit-izhevsk¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷UqxmZOCm¬AD÷1596628800¬ADE÷1596628800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rodina Moscow¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1596635627¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FK¬AF÷FK Strogino Moscow¬JB÷v5eJ7RMg¬WV÷strogino-moscow¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷ROD¬AE÷Rodina Moscow¬JA÷prdF877m¬WU÷rodina-moscow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬~AA÷zqKEiXSE¬AD÷1596628800¬ADE÷1596628800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saturn Ramenskoye¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1596635597¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷Kolomna¬JB÷2LVwSe88¬WV÷fk-kolomna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷SAT¬AE÷Saturn Ramenskoye¬JA÷E5xd3CV7¬WU÷saturn-ramenskoye¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷UPg4TKtP¬AD÷1596625200¬ADE÷1596625200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vidnoe¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1596632198¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KVA¬AF÷Kvant¬JB÷x2x7IryC¬WV÷kvant-obninsk¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷VID¬AE÷Vidnoe¬JA÷ruw3JOL5¬WU÷fk-vidnoe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~
14
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Russian Cup¬ZEE÷WvZyDeKk¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷zDZcQYZs¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8EaerxVd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷158_WvZyDeKk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/russia/russian-cup/¬ZX÷00Russia 006Russia0080000000001000Russian Cup 011an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russia¬~AA÷EmQTaqjg¬AD÷1597842000¬ADE÷1597842000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Biolog¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIO¬AE÷Biolog¬JA÷UkzZ84Gq¬WU÷biolog¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Maykop¬JB÷OCZx8OVk¬WV÷maykop¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFwybNK5¬AD÷1597842000¬ADE÷1597842000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chelyabinsk¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelyabinsk¬JA÷StQSUow3¬WU÷chelyabinsk¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷Nosta¬JB÷dGUWT5h9¬WV÷nosta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8OvXb35a¬AD÷1597842000¬ADE÷1597842000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chita¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chita¬JA÷zmws7rod¬WU÷chita¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Zenit Irkutsk¬JB÷ljROVRNd¬WV÷zenit-irkutsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7pBqMqm¬AD÷1597842000¬ADE÷1597842000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dynamo Stavropol¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartak Nalchik¬JB÷t0AIdVnE¬WV÷spartak-nalchik¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Dynamo Stavropol¬JA÷SdMzYoAD¬WU÷dynamo-stavropol¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zcRP0Pzm¬AD÷1597842000¬ADE÷1597842000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Novosibirsk¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOO¬AF÷Dynamo Barnaul¬JB÷Stl7Dp8S¬WV÷dynamo-barnaul¬WM÷FK¬AE÷FK Novosibirsk¬JA÷b7q3EQhM¬WU÷fk-novosibirsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsXqd1kI¬AD÷1597842000¬ADE÷1597842000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inter Cherkessk¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Cherkessk¬JA÷t6e8AHil¬WU÷inter-cherkessk¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Mashuk¬JB÷zTfC9y7f¬WV÷mashuk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UwTucszC¬AD÷1597842000¬ADE÷1597842000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamaz¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamaz¬JA÷z7TzTP7F¬WU÷kamaz¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Lada Dimitrovgrad¬JB÷S2i4Bcxr¬WV÷lada-dimitrovgrad¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKs61bWM¬AD÷1597842000¬ADE÷1597842000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kolomna¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kolomna¬JA÷rkv3HF4q¬WU÷fk-kolomna¬WN÷SAK¬AF÷Sakhalin¬JB÷Q9iyMedS¬WV÷sakhalin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6u8vHhl0¬AD÷1597842000¬ADE÷1597842000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kuban¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chernomorets Novorossijsk¬JB÷SjFYwbhf¬WV÷chernomorets-novorossijsk¬WM÷KUB¬AE÷Kuban¬JA÷zHExwI70¬WU÷urozhay¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ppKD4xv3¬AD÷1597842000¬ADE÷1597842000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kursk¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVA¬AE÷Kursk¬JA÷vqK7DtA5¬WU÷kursk¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kaluga¬JB÷Y5JBC0PB¬WV÷kaluga¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bVlTN01p¬AD÷1597842000¬ADE÷1597842000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legion Dynamo¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legion Dynamo¬JA÷Uyqih9U1¬WU÷legion-dynamo¬WN÷FK¬AF÷FK Anzi Makhackala¬JB÷ruXYGh72¬WV÷anzhi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWG29phk¬AD÷1597842000¬ADE÷1597842000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lipetsk¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Lipetsk¬JA÷2s5Udoed¬WU÷m-lipetsk¬WN÷ZNA¬AF÷Znamya Noginsk¬JB÷GpgCLUXd¬WV÷znamya-noginsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YwpUzVSh¬AD÷1597842000¬ADE÷1597842000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luki-Energiya¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimp-Dolgoprudny¬JB÷AX7H59fl¬WV÷olimp-dolgoprudny¬WM÷LUK¬AE÷Luki-Energiya¬JA÷v7CL4T9f¬WU÷luki-energiya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0nD1kIJo¬AD÷1597842000¬ADE÷1597842000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salyut-Belgorod¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salyut-Belgorod¬JA÷U9KrhpJs¬WU÷salyut-belgorod¬WN÷VID¬AF÷Vidnoe¬JB÷bqPni4Ym¬WV÷fk-vidnoe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xO8hdaTh¬AD÷1597842000¬ADE÷1597842000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saratov¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Saratov¬JA÷CQLKtGho¬WU÷saratov¬WN÷FC¬AF÷Murom¬JB÷0tF25aVo¬WV÷fc-murom¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Nj9gCV1¬AD÷1597842000¬ADE÷1597842000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SKA Rostov¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKA¬AE÷SKA Rostov¬JA÷p0gCtuvh¬WU÷ska-rostov-on-don¬WN÷KHO¬AF÷Kholding¬JB÷EZcGuagb¬WV÷kuban-kholding¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDFvXkM7¬AD÷1597842000¬ADE÷1597842000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tyumen¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZVE¬AF÷Zvezda Perm¬JB÷jicQ6v9E¬WV÷zvezda-perm¬WM÷TYU¬AE÷Tyumen¬JA÷pEdU5bOK¬WU÷tyumen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2Yydxfp¬AD÷1597842000¬ADE÷1597842000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vladimir¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Vladimir¬JA÷8dyFEDl2¬WU÷vladimir¬WN÷ROD¬AF÷Rodina Moscow¬JB÷MaPdwcR2¬WV÷rodina-moscow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ShNhNEhq¬AD÷1597842000¬ADE÷1597842000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Volna Nizhegorodskaya¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VOL¬AF÷Ulyanovsk¬JB÷QgavvkZA¬WV÷ulyanovsk¬WM÷VOL¬AE÷Volna Nizhegorodskaya¬JA÷KGbrw9lH¬WU÷volna-nizhegorodskaya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jqzmUciT¬AD÷1597842000¬ADE÷1597842000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zvezda St. Peterburg¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEN¬AF÷Leningradets¬JB÷YuC6hoM0¬WV÷leningradets¬WM÷ZSP¬AE÷Zvezda St. Peterburg¬JA÷S2BAi5y7¬WU÷zvezda-st-peterburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U1BQzsq7¬AD÷1598446800¬ADE÷1598446800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Akron Togliatti¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKR¬AE÷Akron Togliatti¬JA÷MNTKHS14¬WU÷akron-togliatti¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chertanovo M.¬JB÷UmTOGnHA¬WV÷fc-chertanovo-moscow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dlDIx3Ef¬AD÷1598446800¬ADE÷1598446800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Chayka¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷FK Chayka¬JA÷M3wReouo¬WU÷fk-chayka-peschanokopskoye¬WN÷TEK¬AF÷Tekstilshtik¬JB÷z7R8KUHo¬WV÷tekstilshtik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SnUTZ0bD¬AD÷1598446800¬ADE÷1598446800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Krylya Sovetov Samara¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FK¬AE÷FK Krylya Sovetov Samara¬JA÷8vSSF6WG¬WU÷krylya-sovetov-samara¬WN÷IRT¬AF÷Omsk¬JB÷0zjdbv1q¬WV÷irtysh-omsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ui8CbpyE¬AD÷1598446800¬ADE÷1598446800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Neftekhimik¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEF¬AE÷Neftekhimik¬JA÷Ewf0cbGk¬WU÷neftekhimik¬WN÷BRY¬AF÷D. Bryansk¬JB÷80g4dIVe¬WV÷d-bryansk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UwTwpoMK¬AD÷1598446800¬ADE÷1598446800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orenburg¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORE¬AE÷Orenburg¬JA÷IZSX6Bmn¬WU÷orenburg¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alania Vladikavkaz¬JB÷n9Xy6V2h¬WV÷alania-vladikavkaz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsXsq5yR¬AD÷1598446800¬ADE÷1598446800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SKA Khabarovsk¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FAK¬AF÷F. Voronezh¬JB÷KMVq49X4¬WV÷f-voronezh¬WM÷SKA¬AE÷SKA Khabarovsk¬JA÷QaWu5kIb¬WU÷ska-khabarovsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vDIDwqal¬AD÷1598446800¬ADE÷1598446800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷T. Moscow¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷T. Moscow¬JA÷jLne17HN¬WU÷t-moscow¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shinnik Yaroslavl¬JB÷Kfia0RWT¬WV÷shinnik-yaroslavl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0MJ9vPqr¬AD÷1598446800¬ADE÷1598446800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tomsk¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOM¬AE÷Tomsk¬JA÷I7lm3TnB¬WU÷tomsk¬WN÷FCN¬AF÷Nizhny Novgorod¬JB÷CUmi2m2H¬WV÷fc-nizhny-novgorod-est-2015¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zuCMyNT0¬AD÷1598446800¬ADE÷1598446800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Veles Moscow¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Veles Moscow¬JA÷lAVCJlXi¬WU÷veles-moscow¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltika¬JB÷rXUGI8nb¬WV÷baltika¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFwZpR6E¬AD÷1598446800¬ADE÷1598446800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yenisey¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEN¬AE÷Yenisey¬JA÷2NhOn82U¬WU÷yenisey¬WN÷VOL¬AF÷Volgar-Astrakhan¬JB÷vqUT7iYu¬WV÷fc-volgar-astrakhan¬AN÷n¬~
30
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from Russia - Russian Cup 2020/2021. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and Russia - Russian Cup 2020/2021 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!