Youth League 2018/2019 - Soccer Russia, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Youth League¬ZEE÷hlzYDy5q¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷OAa6zilE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xtMA0TGa¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_hlzYDy5q¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/russia/youth-league/¬ZX÷00Russia 006Russia0070000000187000Youth League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russia¬~AA÷KpPEq5iM¬AD÷1558850400¬ADE÷1558850400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anzhi U21¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558857373¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANZ¬AE÷Anzhi U21¬JA÷d0wlshwk¬WU÷anzhi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Ural U21¬JB÷zixhtChe¬WV÷ural¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GhScmmhc¬AD÷1558785600¬ADE÷1558785600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Akhmat Grozny U21¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558792336¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷FK Rostov U21¬JB÷MmCIRCw2¬WV÷fk-rostov¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷AKH¬AE÷Akhmat Grozny U21¬JA÷rcDEShOe¬WU÷akhmat-grozny¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷x2TglTxi¬AD÷1558782000¬ADE÷1558782000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSKA Moscow U21¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558788615¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Moscow U21¬JA÷nVJ5UEgq¬WU÷cska-moscow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷KRY¬AF÷Krylya Sovetov Samara U21¬JB÷0YN9TY8k¬WV÷krylya-sovetov-samara¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GGApvqFq¬AD÷1558778400¬ADE÷1558778400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Orenburg U21¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558785201¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORE¬AE÷FK Orenburg U21¬JA÷pMJr3Za8¬WU÷orenburg¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartak Moscow U21¬JB÷OCIn2gFE¬WV÷spartak-moscow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OIV5oRM9¬AD÷1558774800¬ADE÷1558774800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dynamo Moscow U21¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558781652¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamo Moscow U21¬JA÷WIg9lzoF¬WU÷dynamo-moscow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Tula U21¬JB÷rgcDmf0L¬WV÷arsenal-tula¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷E7OIrP6S¬AD÷1558774800¬ADE÷1558774800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lokomotiv Moscow U21¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558781286¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Moscow U21¬JA÷UDyduW71¬WU÷lokomotiv-moscow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷UFA¬AF÷Ufa U21¬JB÷rHu0vjN7¬WV÷ufa¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷pSW1n773¬AD÷1558774800¬ADE÷1558774800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zenit Petersburg U21¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558781245¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEN¬AE÷Zenit Petersburg U21¬JA÷A350jdG2¬WU÷zenit-petersburg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷YEN¬AF÷Yenisey U21¬JB÷lf44kGV8¬WV÷yenisey¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷6sLApoxG¬AD÷1558771200¬ADE÷1558771200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Krasnodar U21¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558777803¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RUB¬AF÷Rubin Kazan U21¬JB÷vPrqrYNr¬WV÷rubin-kazan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Krasnodar U21¬JA÷xGdHnEFR¬WU÷krasnodar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷QNDwnwdN¬AD÷1558341000¬ADE÷1558341000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rubin Kazan U21¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558347618¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUB¬AE÷Rubin Kazan U21¬JA÷ryxvGFvj¬WU÷rubin-kazan¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ANZ¬AF÷Anzhi U21¬JB÷MRzrFZgd¬WV÷anzhi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷8nJYnJtH¬AD÷1558254600¬ADE÷1558254600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Tula U21¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558261262¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Tula U21¬JA÷xxA6YNfH¬WU÷arsenal-tula¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Krasnodar U21¬JB÷E1XZGePq¬WV÷krasnodar¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zZKQluC4¬AD÷1558173600¬ADE÷1558173600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Rostov U21¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558180216¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷FK Rostov U21¬JA÷OE3jx6eh¬WU÷fk-rostov¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Zenit Petersburg U21¬JB÷252fyQAb¬WV÷zenit-petersburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷4ECsocBT¬AD÷1558166400¬ADE÷1558166400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ural U21¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558172890¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Ural U21¬JA÷OWEQwJWd¬WU÷ural¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Moscow U21¬JB÷xzJUxwn3¬WV÷lokomotiv-moscow¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UeKUmaRA¬AD÷1558166400¬ADE÷1558166400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yenisey U21¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558173330¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEN¬AE÷Yenisey U21¬JA÷dS1bzpQ4¬WU÷yenisey¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamo Moscow U21¬JB÷fDK1Z3uB¬WV÷dynamo-moscow¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YT2DuyZj¬AD÷1558105200¬ADE÷1558105200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSKA Moscow U21¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558111655¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Moscow U21¬JA÷jaYZZzWL¬WU÷cska-moscow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷6¬BC÷1¬WN÷AKH¬AF÷Akhmat Grozny U21¬JB÷UkXwZfoS¬WV÷akhmat-grozny¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MVGMkLdb¬AD÷1558087200¬ADE÷1558087200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Krylya Sovetov Samara U21¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558094109¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRY¬AE÷Krylya Sovetov Samara U21¬JA÷SnAsvSQu¬WU÷krylya-sovetov-samara¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartak Moscow U21¬JB÷6w9owntn¬WV÷spartak-moscow¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷Mga9tHJp¬AD÷1558087200¬ADE÷1558087200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ufa U21¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558093977¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UFA¬AE÷Ufa U21¬JA÷WdIYyc19¬WU÷ufa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORE¬AF÷FK Orenburg U21¬JB÷AmHxyHGF¬WV÷orenburg¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~
1
1558956577
240
fixtures
1
1558956577
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania