Premier League 2019/2020 - Soccer Russia, live results

results
1
1561456837
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Premier League¬ZEE÷YacqHHdS¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷WUFSakDQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nDtCX9uB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_YacqHHdS¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/russia/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Russia 006Russia0000000000187000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russia¬~AA÷p6JVl8Np¬AD÷1562950800¬ADE÷1562950800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsenal Tula¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Tula¬JA÷02w2GWc9¬WU÷arsenal-tula¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamo Moscow¬JB÷vgx6FjDF¬WV÷dynamo-moscow¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x06HCBFi¬AD÷1563024600¬ADE÷1563024600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ural¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷Ural¬JA÷h0It9ljq¬WU÷ural¬WN÷UFA¬AF÷Ufa¬JB÷63Mp885k¬WV÷ufa¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KOZjdjVA¬AD÷1563033600¬ADE÷1563033600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spartak Moscow¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartak Moscow¬JA÷0lbT1XrG¬WU÷spartak-moscow¬WN÷PFC¬AF÷Sochi¬JB÷Ei2X0ibM¬WV÷sochi¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lbveeApH¬AD÷1563042600¬ADE÷1563042600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Rostov¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷FK Rostov¬JA÷8E1y0BDS¬WU÷fk-rostov¬WN÷ORE¬AF÷Orenburg¬JB÷ANm3eVLq¬WV÷orenburg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b97DDi0o¬AD÷1563111000¬ADE÷1563111000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Krylya Sovetov Samara¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FK¬AE÷FK Krylya Sovetov Samara¬JA÷8StAEASL¬WU÷krylya-sovetov-samara¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Moscow¬JB÷nJuEDUsS¬WV÷cska-moscow¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tYzmcWF4¬AD÷1563120000¬ADE÷1563120000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zenit Petersburg¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEN¬AE÷Zenit Petersburg¬JA÷vZ9K3gE3¬WU÷zenit-petersburg¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷FC Tambov¬JB÷IP8O2DT9¬WV÷fc-tambov¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADS3glFT¬AD÷1563129000¬ADE÷1563129000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Akhmat Grozny¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKH¬AE÷Akhmat Grozny¬JA÷KhVgIhTd¬WU÷akhmat-grozny¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Krasnodar¬JB÷IwlcHCr3¬WV÷krasnodar¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SlwafUaN¬AD÷1563210000¬ADE÷1563210000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lokomotiv Moscow¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Moscow¬JA÷Sbr8fkyj¬WU÷lokomotiv-moscow¬WN÷RUB¬AF÷Rubin Kazan¬JB÷6ksCg9jd¬WV÷rubin-kazan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0g82Rip¬AD÷1563620400¬ADE÷1563620400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ufa¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Krasnodar¬JB÷4GmFtTBE¬WV÷krasnodar¬WM÷UFA¬AE÷Ufa¬JA÷QPlBs9d8¬WU÷ufa¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷27is77qT¬AD÷1563629400¬ADE÷1563629400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Krylya Sovetov Samara¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FK¬AE÷FK Krylya Sovetov Samara¬JA÷0ncPJ541¬WU÷krylya-sovetov-samara¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Tula¬JB÷CM0TIPJ7¬WV÷arsenal-tula¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRaQAkp4¬AD÷1563638400¬ADE÷1563638400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSKA Moscow¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Moscow¬JA÷v9QTUVC2¬WU÷cska-moscow¬WN÷ORE¬AF÷Orenburg¬JB÷IaPXTkS8¬WV÷orenburg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fy1MBVUc¬AD÷1563647400¬ADE÷1563647400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Rostov¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷FK Rostov¬JA÷0QLl7SKe¬WU÷fk-rostov¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartak Moscow¬JB÷vHKh6nz2¬WV÷spartak-moscow¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bihC1o7j¬AD÷1563706800¬ADE÷1563706800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ural¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷Ural¬JA÷KQ6qP0ts¬WU÷ural¬WN÷AKH¬AF÷Akhmat Grozny¬JB÷bH5mOKem¬WV÷akhmat-grozny¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷th3Y8TEG¬AD÷1563715800¬ADE÷1563715800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lokomotiv Moscow¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷FC Tambov¬JB÷Ac4CM7Kr¬WV÷fc-tambov¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Moscow¬JA÷8lIpRmCR¬WU÷lokomotiv-moscow¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SlaU99aA¬AD÷1563724800¬ADE÷1563724800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dynamo Moscow¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamo Moscow¬JA÷CMOyT9sF¬WU÷dynamo-moscow¬WN÷RUB¬AF÷Rubin Kazan¬JB÷QPSuSTdL¬WV÷rubin-kazan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OGhw8mUM¬AD÷1563733800¬ADE÷1563733800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sochi¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PFC¬AE÷Sochi¬JA÷vX8GLRZl¬WU÷sochi¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Zenit Petersburg¬JB÷IN7KKoke¬WV÷zenit-petersburg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1561456837
240

Europe
Australia & Oceania