Premier League 2019/2020 Results

Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Premier League¬ZEE÷YacqHHdS¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷WUFSakDQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nDtCX9uB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_YacqHHdS¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/russia/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Russia 006Russia0000000000187000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russia¬~AA÷SlwafUaN¬AD÷1563210000¬ADE÷1563210000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lokomotiv Moscow¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563217104¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Moscow¬JA÷Sbr8fkyj¬WU÷lokomotiv-moscow¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RUB¬AF÷Rubin Kazan¬JB÷6ksCg9jd¬WV÷rubin-kazan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ADS3glFT¬AD÷1563129000¬ADE÷1563129000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Akhmat Grozny¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563136194¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKH¬AE÷Akhmat Grozny¬JA÷KhVgIhTd¬WU÷akhmat-grozny¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Krasnodar¬JB÷IwlcHCr3¬WV÷krasnodar¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tYzmcWF4¬AD÷1563120000¬ADE÷1563120000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zenit Petersburg¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563126843¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEN¬AE÷Zenit Petersburg¬JA÷vZ9K3gE3¬WU÷zenit-petersburg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷FC Tambov¬JB÷IP8O2DT9¬WV÷fc-tambov¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷b97DDi0o¬AD÷1563111000¬ADE÷1563111000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Krylya Sovetov Samara¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563117946¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FK¬AE÷FK Krylya Sovetov Samara¬JA÷8StAEASL¬WU÷krylya-sovetov-samara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Moscow¬JB÷nJuEDUsS¬WV÷cska-moscow¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lbveeApH¬AD÷1563042600¬ADE÷1563042600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Rostov¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563049383¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷FK Rostov¬JA÷8E1y0BDS¬WU÷fk-rostov¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORE¬AF÷Orenburg¬JB÷ANm3eVLq¬WV÷orenburg¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KOZjdjVA¬AD÷1563033600¬ADE÷1563033600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spartak Moscow¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563040771¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartak Moscow¬JA÷0lbT1XrG¬WU÷spartak-moscow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SOC¬AF÷Sochi¬JB÷Ei2X0ibM¬WV÷pfc-sochi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷x06HCBFi¬AD÷1563024600¬ADE÷1563024600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ural¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563031468¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷Ural¬JA÷h0It9ljq¬WU÷ural¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷UFA¬AF÷Ufa¬JB÷63Mp885k¬WV÷ufa¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷p6JVl8Np¬AD÷1562950800¬ADE÷1562950800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Tula¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1562957623¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Tula¬JA÷02w2GWc9¬WU÷arsenal-tula¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamo Moscow¬JB÷vgx6FjDF¬WV÷dynamo-moscow¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~
170
8

Europe
Australia & Oceania