Australia - NSL 2003/2004, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+

Australia

NSL
2003/2004
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NSL - Winners Play Offs¬ZEE÷4l48RlxC¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷nHflfrj5¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷xIoPwcCT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_4l48RlxC¬ZJ÷114¬ZL÷/australia/nsl/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0250000000001000NSL - Winner023y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷SMTAPZ0P¬AD÷1081029300¬ADE÷1081029300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Power¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Glory¬JB÷2ozR3ila¬WV÷perth-glory¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Power¬JA÷KMpM4XYh¬WU÷parramatta-power¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬~AA÷A1HK0jOO¬AD÷1080428100¬ADE÷1080428100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Perth Glory¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide United¬JB÷tWoI5DJn¬WV÷adelaide-utd¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Glory¬JA÷CdsE6g4t¬WU÷perth-glory¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬~AA÷EZNB2CgC¬AD÷1079780400¬ADE÷1079780400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Perth Glory¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Power¬JB÷Acb0mW3I¬WV÷parramatta-power¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Glory¬JA÷GzadlClC¬WU÷perth-glory¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬~AA÷WAIG1W8I¬AD÷1079773200¬ADE÷1079773200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷AmenBZeP¬WV÷south-melbourne¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬JA÷8rH3njJO¬WU÷adelaide-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬~AA÷zqP73hv6¬AD÷1079218500¬ADE÷1079218500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Power¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Glory¬JB÷xp0hkhZ5¬WV÷perth-glory¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Power¬JA÷K85mjYJa¬WU÷parramatta-power¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NSL - Winners stage¬ZEE÷4l48RlxC¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷48XyeOza¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷xIoPwcCT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_4l48RlxC¬ZJ÷47¬ZL÷/australia/nsl/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0250000000001000NSL - Winner019 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷tMP34YOa¬AD÷1079218500¬ADE÷1079218500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marconi Stallions¬JB÷tI6qiE4g¬WV÷marconi-stallions¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷ne7uhfkm¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬~AA÷O0ci5E9g¬AD÷1079168400¬ADE÷1079168400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Roar¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide United¬JB÷Yi3ygzzs¬WV÷adelaide-utd¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Roar¬JA÷SAQ8cGRP¬WU÷brisbane-roar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬~AA÷tx8n6ffm¬AD÷1078613700¬ADE÷1078613700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Roar¬JB÷lKR4bdCJ¬WV÷brisbane-roar¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬JA÷MDwNZCZI¬WU÷adelaide-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬~AA÷2o9r7zus¬AD÷1078613700¬ADE÷1078613700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marconi Stallions¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷rNvJzgKC¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marconi Stallions¬JA÷0bkEyZ46¬WU÷marconi-stallions¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NSL¬ZEE÷4l48RlxC¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷MqrXe4Lh¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷xIoPwcCT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_4l48RlxC¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/nsl/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0250000000001000NSL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷hCNCCdHJ¬AD÷1077922800¬ADE÷1077922800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Knights¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Roar¬JB÷Esm2vyLm¬WV÷brisbane-roar¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Knights¬JA÷d6hcuH5s¬WU÷new-zealand-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬~AA÷W2MGBGWP¬AD÷1077922800¬ADE÷1077922800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Perth Glory¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marconi Stallions¬JB÷neoAxFk0¬WV÷marconi-stallions¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Glory¬JA÷hYo6wezf¬WU÷perth-glory¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬~AA÷vPHDkZ96¬AD÷1077922500¬ADE÷1077922500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Utd¬JB÷84QzOFz7¬WV÷sydney-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷vVLWOeL0¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷0YI9jFf0¬AD÷1077922500¬ADE÷1077922500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Spirit¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Spirit¬JA÷IFXNQHjl¬WU÷northern-spirit¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide United¬JB÷0vNSPy6f¬WV÷adelaide-utd¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷YoHHlgPC¬AD÷1077922500¬ADE÷1077922500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Olympic¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷l03NoJSD¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Olympic¬JA÷nePvNZkD¬WU÷sydney-olympic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷nkLLmDvJ¬AD÷1077922500¬ADE÷1077922500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wollongong Wolves¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Jets¬JB÷fc6VqccQ¬WV÷newcastle-jets¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wollongong Wolves¬JA÷0z7RpwrK¬WU÷wollongong¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬~
165
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from Australia - NSL 2003/2004. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and Australia - NSL 2003/2004 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup