Primera Nacional 2016

Primera B Nacional 2016
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Nacional¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷jTD1lMfO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷za8wLHGb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000001000Primera Naci016cional000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷OKbmtm2g¬AD÷1466359200¬ADE÷1466359200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷44gSWYCE¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Parana¬JB÷nTrXVhSK¬WV÷atletico-parana¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷h0j4x51I¬AD÷1466359200¬ADE÷1466359200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬JA÷pxpNL84D¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬JB÷nsO5phsE¬WV÷santamarina¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2Bciu7Ha¬AD÷1466359200¬ADE÷1466359200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬JA÷0WnyVCsR¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬JB÷IBZ2QWkr¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UL5vr9Xt¬AD÷1466276400¬ADE÷1466276400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬JB÷KG7xAB51¬WV÷almagro¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬JA÷xhIXAije¬WU÷instituto¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷td9rsTnm¬AD÷1466274600¬ADE÷1466274600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ferro¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1466281466¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro¬JA÷b76t9VK7¬WU÷ferro¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JB÷QDfOXEc8¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Wp2evRW5¬AD÷1466274600¬ADE÷1466274600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa Dalmine¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1466281324¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Villa Dalmine¬JA÷d2Y6Pj5l¬WU÷villa-dalmine¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬JB÷EwTBOAKf¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷63f8yPGO¬AD÷1466272800¬ADE÷1466272800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chacarita Juniors¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita Juniors¬JA÷QXM9qCdK¬WU÷chacarita-juniors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷f7RDrWBQ¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CtJCnkPP¬AD÷1466272800¬ADE÷1466272800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬JA÷UREPCDLr¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Andes¬JB÷OlETBXzk¬WV÷los-andes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YkK8mV9J¬AD÷1466188200¬ADE÷1466188200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Unidos¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Unidos¬JA÷AsYhIZcL¬WU÷boca-unidos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬JB÷SIScHgDR¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷K6rj08gP¬AD÷1466186400¬ADE÷1466186400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brown Adrogue¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1466194010¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown Adrogue¬JA÷dGDuvjKs¬WU÷brown-adrogue¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷All Boys¬JB÷vu3pwAZm¬WV÷all-boys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Ay1awonC¬AD÷1466182800¬ADE÷1466182800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1466189409¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUG¬AE÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬JA÷hURFNUZ0¬WU÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬JB÷niRJMlk7¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dYzQOoXI¬AD÷1465923600¬ADE÷1465923600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬JB÷WjZlJFrF¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬JA÷xUZpKeT8¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷OKxIQ726¬AD÷1465756200¬ADE÷1465756200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬JA÷GOljbE6k¬WU÷almagro¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬JB÷pbgfcYLe¬WV÷ferro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷l2p5T9Im¬AD÷1465756200¬ADE÷1465756200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1465762835¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬JA÷rc39K4Ni¬WU÷douglas-haig¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dalmine¬JB÷AJZ5JOxb¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷rm2qC8mD¬AD÷1465754400¬ADE÷1465754400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1465761176¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷All Boys¬JA÷dtuS7Rwn¬WU÷all-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬JB÷j3vW6ogh¬WV÷boca-unidos¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Shq9STXg¬AD÷1465754400¬ADE÷1465754400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico Parana¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1465761093¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Parana¬JA÷lAY9Irh4¬WU÷atletico-parana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬JB÷rXXDH27A¬WV÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷AHYDRmm0¬AD÷1465754400¬ADE÷1465754400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JA÷dzxIGMMG¬WU÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷xYknafiq¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hIqzZVfQ¬AD÷1465754400¬ADE÷1465754400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ind. Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1465761320¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Ind. Rivadavia¬JA÷WIZj2N7N¬WU÷ind-rivadavia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬JB÷EsPe1sNT¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fRV1Uk3s¬AD÷1465754400¬ADE÷1465754400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬JA÷j3GNd1Vp¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬JB÷4645Lp8o¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷AgfVZBuK¬AD÷1465740000¬ADE÷1465740000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santamarina¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1465746666¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santamarina¬JA÷OhWr4qwB¬WU÷santamarina¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬JB÷hSzm33hH¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷djjRzhQD¬AD÷1465682400¬ADE÷1465682400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷2wrz658b¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬JB÷p2Xv5PN4¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
231
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania