Primera Nacional 2016/2017

Primera B Nacional 2016/2017
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Nacional¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷zT5ZkMwP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vLOCBfZT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000001000Primera Naci016cional000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷bPkBDkES¬AD÷1501455600¬ADE÷1501455600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷Round 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷All Boys¬JA÷ERjHkaR3¬WU÷all-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷SUfLlJtA¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rTanJgpi¬AD÷1501455600¬ADE÷1501455600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷Round 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬JA÷fJF1eUcP¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Andes¬JB÷UB6Tjl6t¬WV÷los-andes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷8zcbGiU9¬AD÷1501452000¬ADE÷1501452000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico Parana¬ER÷Round 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Parana¬JA÷hEclnQKB¬WU÷atletico-parana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬JB÷6H1hopzI¬WV÷santamarina¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AuVXaWqT¬AD÷1501439700¬ADE÷1501439700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chacarita Juniors¬ER÷Round 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1501446684¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita Juniors¬JA÷AVuby96g¬WU÷chacarita-juniors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷OYq2zTLa¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷42j7EVbM¬AD÷1501439700¬ADE÷1501439700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷Round 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬JA÷hC28iLdi¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬JB÷W21CjuCc¬WV÷boca-unidos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tOL3fA7j¬AD÷1501437600¬ADE÷1501437600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷Round 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1501443749¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬JA÷ENxFXQ5I¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JB÷hEyJWpLO¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MJbjIDac¬AD÷1501437600¬ADE÷1501437600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷Round 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬JA÷OY5Xk8Ln¬WU÷douglas-haig¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬JB÷2P4ykSzg¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jan3FBqG¬AD÷1501353000¬ADE÷1501353000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brown Adrogue¬ER÷Round 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown Adrogue¬JA÷nFFMTH4p¬WU÷brown-adrogue¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬JB÷Q5EQSyKj¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SKHaejhp¬AD÷1501288200¬ADE÷1501288200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin T.¬ER÷Round 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬JB÷plYAY6jC¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin T.¬JA÷6cZ6Zny6¬WU÷san-martin-t¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷UqbfHXE3¬AD÷1501264800¬ADE÷1501264800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa Dalmine¬ER÷Round 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1501271441¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Villa Dalmine¬JA÷K0atlnja¬WU÷villa-dalmine¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flandria¬JB÷bibpm655¬WV÷flandria¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0Yyw99Mq¬AD÷1501196400¬ADE÷1501196400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ferro¬ER÷Round 46¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro¬JA÷MifPmwdG¬WU÷ferro¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬JB÷0rgTncBM¬WV÷almagro¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rFKD4fVc¬AD÷1500941100¬ADE÷1500941100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬ER÷Round 45¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1500947978¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUG¬AE÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬JA÷C0uPOVMm¬WU÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬JB÷jivTNkxf¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zNxL2YaA¬AD÷1500840000¬ADE÷1500840000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬ER÷Round 45¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1500846665¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JA÷ttXuLmMC¬WU÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin T.¬JB÷fqypK7yJ¬WV÷san-martin-t¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷z9cnlZpH¬AD÷1500834600¬ADE÷1500834600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷Round 45¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬JA÷S8uBHEFK¬WU÷almagro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷All Boys¬JB÷6avFGYUQ¬WV÷all-boys¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EDyP1hFG¬AD÷1500834600¬ADE÷1500834600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷Round 45¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1500841697¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬JB÷nwOVsBTP¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬JA÷8nPRriEJ¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷WlWT0CUM¬AD÷1500832800¬ADE÷1500832800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 45¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷xIsjwVys¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬JB÷G8tfxkim¬WV÷instituto¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0jV85zGi¬AD÷1500832800¬ADE÷1500832800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flandria¬ER÷Round 45¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flandria¬JA÷fqahUiaQ¬WU÷flandria¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬JB÷UyjKPB7s¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lC1jmg0N¬AD÷1500818400¬ADE÷1500818400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 45¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷xrRtChwr¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬JB÷GYPpBChl¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷WzienDFT¬AD÷1500764400¬ADE÷1500764400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Unidos¬ER÷Round 45¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Unidos¬JA÷bcFkAW7f¬WU÷boca-unidos¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬JB÷C0Jg9jN0¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MaW46G0o¬AD÷1500760800¬ADE÷1500760800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santamarina¬ER÷Round 45¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1500767404¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santamarina¬JA÷MV0pWDUD¬WU÷santamarina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dalmine¬JB÷0MalVXqK¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
506
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania