Primera Nacional 2014

Primera B Nacional 2014
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Nacional - Promotion Group¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷bXXTfSSQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QNDMjRxj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷94¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000001000Primera Naci034 Group000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷zeQzNQfJ¬AD÷1419030900¬ADE÷1419030900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1419037634¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬JA÷4p3R6xuD¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JB÷GK6V5dfJ¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷d4RWN6uD¬AD÷1418685300¬ADE÷1418685300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1418692513¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JA÷rVEI8bA0¬WU÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldosivi¬JB÷MLDM7IP6¬WV÷aldosivi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Nacional - Promotion - Play Offs¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷KtZPe8DK¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QNDMjRxj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷86¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000001000Primera Naci040y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷dbjxrnMM¬AD÷1418588100¬ADE÷1418588100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷8j1nhy88¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬AZ÷0¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷6oN3TiV7¬WU÷huracan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬AG÷4¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Nacional - Promotion Group¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷bXXTfSSQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QNDMjRxj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷94¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000001000Primera Naci034 Group000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷pOnYrS6G¬AD÷1418328000¬ADE÷1418328000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1418335014¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬JA÷0lKeVD0e¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldosivi¬JB÷fBJaUXF1¬WV÷aldosivi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Nacional¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷ttgkp3xF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QNDMjRxj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000001000Primera Naci016cional000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷4A02FIu7¬AD÷1418073000¬ADE÷1418073000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1418079836¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷z7KA0Ocl¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬JB÷IV9FarDf¬WV÷santamarina¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jmfnJ0tr¬AD÷1418073000¬ADE÷1418073000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷M3fynPre¬WU÷huracan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬JB÷4Sqtoqb1¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GxCy4FIm¬AD÷1417982400¬ADE÷1417982400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1417989301¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬JA÷pCjJ46JH¬WU÷aldosivi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JB÷SztO3QYN¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷je4l1D26¬AD÷1417982400¬ADE÷1417982400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷IJNqLR3b¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬JB÷CtNmKoJ4¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷C45p2gm0¬AD÷1417982400¬ADE÷1417982400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬JA÷MiUzNmZo¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬JB÷4GJuM7lh¬WV÷boca-unidos¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pI3h0XHC¬AD÷1417982400¬ADE÷1417982400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1417989109¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬JA÷jXLiJ5YA¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬JB÷88GdIPmH¬WV÷ferro¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fTAu3ZXg¬AD÷1417910400¬ADE÷1417910400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬JA÷6RvS2plU¬WU÷cd-guarani-antonio-franco¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬JB÷r1VWNTJu¬WV÷instituto¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UwgjIKel¬AD÷1417899600¬ADE÷1417899600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento Junin¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Junin¬JA÷IVmpp3D7¬WU÷sarmiento-junin¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷All Boys¬JB÷WYyS8nj8¬WV÷all-boys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷O0hfHvBf¬AD÷1417824000¬ADE÷1417824000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷APzW765E¬WU÷patronato¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬JB÷S0Vz7QKK¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷MoBcGbQ0¬AD÷1417824000¬ADE÷1417824000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬JB÷OWG614rr¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬JA÷6iUv6pzR¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~
224
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania