Primera Nacional 2013/2014

Primera B Nacional 2013/2014
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Nacional - Promotion - Play Offs¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷ShkIrfyH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CQEobXDJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷86¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000001000Primera Naci040y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷CWB0M242¬AD÷1402507800¬ADE÷1402507800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷zXNi7e7i¬WU÷independiente¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬JB÷n7Re6FMc¬WV÷huracan¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Nacional¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷fPWi6DUC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CQEobXDJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000001000Primera Naci016cional000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷WE1cOdek¬AD÷1402254000¬ADE÷1402254000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷Round 42¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬JA÷0WWyqb1B¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷reMtrIGH¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zqGRTIXR¬AD÷1402250400¬ADE÷1402250400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Almirante Brown¬ER÷Round 42¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almirante Brown¬JA÷CdLLnt2n¬WU÷almirante-brown¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬JB÷UXFQo0Hh¬WV÷huracan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tpqloK22¬AD÷1402250400¬ADE÷1402250400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ferro¬ER÷Round 42¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro¬JA÷A5t1qSCi¬WU÷ferro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬JB÷4Su5rnSc¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ljd2NGAe¬AD÷1402250400¬ADE÷1402250400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬ER÷Round 42¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1402256941¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JA÷MoLpsxWN¬WU÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldosivi¬JB÷jLPltdoU¬WV÷aldosivi¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MgidqbXE¬AD÷1402250400¬ADE÷1402250400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Round 42¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷rJv9s6s4¬WU÷independiente¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patronato¬JB÷OUe6tQdA¬WV÷patronato¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hO2gPxtq¬AD÷1402101000¬ADE÷1402101000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷Round 42¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬JB÷2oEYqvn5¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬JA÷8OEUpKWb¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷Ste6MzQ1¬AD÷1402101000¬ADE÷1402101000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷Round 42¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬JB÷d2xcp8co¬WV÷boca-unidos¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬JA÷hUBGyGgo¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷bJEPRV1s¬AD÷1402099200¬ADE÷1402099200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷Round 42¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷2LfAupCG¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬JB÷fHIwOHtq¬WV÷instituto¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0QNEWKm9¬AD÷1402097400¬ADE÷1402097400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento Junin¬ER÷Round 42¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Junin¬JA÷E1geWKH5¬WU÷sarmiento-junin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬JB÷MRhaVvXB¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MuCNUbIL¬AD÷1402096200¬ADE÷1402096200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷Round 42¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷dpoCSxHU¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷Y5MHmMnt¬WV÷banfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vHMIVv3F¬AD÷1402081200¬ADE÷1402081200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Round 42¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷0Ii3UbnI¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa San Carlos¬JB÷rss8TI1O¬WV÷villa-san-carlos¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2BeIRApp¬AD÷1401656400¬ADE÷1401656400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷Round 41¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷vquDJsYa¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬JB÷M7UHI1m6¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bwDZZYx4¬AD÷1401652800¬ADE÷1401652800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷Round 41¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬JA÷tEvv74lf¬WU÷instituto¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷zyvr6O30¬WV÷independiente¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷ADGwZhhA¬AD÷1401649200¬ADE÷1401649200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷Round 41¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷ERxn5rJ6¬WU÷patronato¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬JB÷tl9r42YC¬WV÷ferro¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AyaQPlFd¬AD÷1401645600¬ADE÷1401645600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷Round 41¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷6eWTFaXO¬WU÷huracan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬JB÷rDFCvqAP¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬AK÷3¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
463
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania