Primera Nacional 2012/2013

Primera B Nacional 2012/2013
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Nacional¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷v9xwIV4H¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2PJGnQ91¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000001000Primera Naci016cional000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷Yaev84Ph¬AD÷1371493800¬ADE÷1371493800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Almirante Brown¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almirante Brown¬JA÷zFOeRvbL¬WU÷almirante-brown¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patronato¬JB÷IwE0QbDR¬WV÷patronato¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SMfr7Ova¬AD÷1371488400¬ADE÷1371488400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬JA÷fa5SLILr¬WU÷douglas-haig¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷lM4WKxyk¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tQbn6rf5¬AD÷1371334200¬ADE÷1371334200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬JA÷SC3zKdje¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JB÷plbuJG51¬WV÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zTH9NqPu¬AD÷1371334200¬ADE÷1371334200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷xrNIWZZ0¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Junin¬JB÷W4MMVgk7¬WV÷sarmiento-junin¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷f9dz9pAn¬AD÷1371334200¬ADE÷1371334200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ind. Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Ind. Rivadavia¬JA÷2mBlT0T8¬WU÷ind-rivadavia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬JB÷dOPiSKrF¬WV÷instituto¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YDzDM3vn¬AD÷1371334200¬ADE÷1371334200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1371340800¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Dep. Merlo¬JB÷AmR1gcsE¬WV÷dep-merlo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷AeLQUD4D¬WU÷rosario-central¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷WEia3tvO¬AD÷1371256200¬ADE÷1371256200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬JB÷2PU5Zyjr¬WV÷huracan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JA÷AXxvvIsR¬WU÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷2ume4MOH¬AD÷1371250800¬ADE÷1371250800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷lIlVuvDE¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷WtvzubSK¬WV÷banfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷A5j320gU¬AD÷1371247200¬ADE÷1371247200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬JA÷tGT9Ye5l¬WU÷aldosivi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬JB÷OvJEXFKf¬WV÷boca-unidos¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Olli529B¬AD÷1371243600¬ADE÷1371243600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ferro¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro¬JA÷OvcqIzL7¬WU÷ferro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬JB÷xroRtKc8¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EcuwAQft¬AD÷1370907000¬ADE÷1370907000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷MiY15cy2¬WU÷patronato¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬JB÷OdCpUtE2¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷S2zJ4VI0¬AD÷1370905200¬ADE÷1370905200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬JA÷hEL4T9Ni¬WU÷banfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬JB÷zwB9STxb¬WV÷ferro¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OUizDgBK¬AD÷1370808600¬ADE÷1370808600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬JA÷tfzVGWwn¬WU÷instituto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷zHZYFjgh¬WV÷rosario-central¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KxXA6ill¬AD÷1370804400¬ADE÷1370804400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Unidos¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Unidos¬JA÷tzhnBS7N¬WU÷boca-unidos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JB÷ObsiAnNT¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xYH9RhQD¬AD÷1370802600¬ADE÷1370802600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷ERUg7J6k¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almirante Brown¬JB÷8lUc6wMe¬WV÷almirante-brown¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷OUTR29mD¬AD÷1370733000¬ADE÷1370733000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JA÷KQCLPRMG¬WU÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬JB÷zyWk8aiq¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
380
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania