Primera Nacional 2011/2012

Primera B Nacional 2011/2012
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Nacional¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷dzkFoSgt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OC7HxAXs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000001000Primera Naci016cional000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷jcGdozcm¬AD÷1340476200¬ADE÷1340476200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Unidos¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬JB÷AsrdmLzt¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Unidos¬JA÷YL6jSy5U¬WU÷boca-unidos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷xfChnGss¬AD÷1340474400¬ADE÷1340474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico Atlanta¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Atlanta¬JA÷xfDsUczI¬WU÷atletico-atlanta¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬JB÷KI2nTHkO¬WV÷huracan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷WCZPjdZP¬AD÷1340474400¬ADE÷1340474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chacarita Juniors¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita Juniors¬JA÷4SazWJ55¬WU÷chacarita-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patronato¬JB÷b3EwVwLB¬WV÷patronato¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hMzMixKJ¬AD÷1340474400¬ADE÷1340474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Desamparados¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷Qy1WWaja¬WV÷rosario-central¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desamparados¬JA÷rDBRXuyg¬WU÷desamparados¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷SSxDqERa¬AD÷1340474400¬ADE÷1340474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬JA÷p0z9pJKb¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷QUI¬AF÷Quilmes¬JB÷vNZCqwz5¬WV÷quilmes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lAiyWEC6¬AD÷1340474400¬ADE÷1340474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬JA÷O8v1HKjC¬WU÷instituto¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬JB÷IVw5Gv6I¬WV÷ferro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷WYttVYRC¬AD÷1340474400¬ADE÷1340474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷dMx9FbLO¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almirante Brown¬JB÷YwMivrbP¬WV÷almirante-brown¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷APupUhsJ¬AD÷1340411400¬ADE÷1340411400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JA÷zm8JZ16t¬WU÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Dep. Merlo¬JB÷U97NYLLn¬WV÷dep-merlo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷z7mXWfc0¬AD÷1340395800¬ADE÷1340395800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷U9ohJtMa¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldosivi¬JB÷CYzcI0y6¬WV÷aldosivi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pKF0pfCg¬AD÷1340388000¬ADE÷1340388000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷lYt0nujn¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷69y5oa5h¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lttsIer7¬AD÷1340053800¬ADE÷1340053800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷zT1k3UV1¬WU÷huracan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BA÷2¬AG÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷xYuYRD82¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬BB÷0¬AH÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tGxZJHDf¬AD÷1339957800¬ADE÷1339957800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ind. Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Ind. Rivadavia¬JA÷Oz3BACwS¬WU÷ind-rivadavia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬JB÷4Upv6Woq¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vippvw5Q¬AD÷1339941600¬ADE÷1339941600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Almirante Brown¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almirante Brown¬JA÷GnNOHTpe¬WU÷almirante-brown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬JB÷dbvMGm01¬WV÷boca-unidos¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷K6ywJyT0¬AD÷1339941600¬ADE÷1339941600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷rLqr5j1k¬WU÷rosario-central¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬JB÷xrqn4AGe¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~
380
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania