Primera Nacional 2010/2011

Primera B Nacional 2010/2011
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Nacional¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷jTSd1OOP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lChZZdZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000005000Primera Naci016cional000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷h0Pg9xzP¬AD÷1308511800¬ADE÷1308511800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Unidos¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Unidos¬JA÷StOO4WqE¬WU÷boca-unidos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patronato¬JB÷xjjhm4Et¬WV÷patronato¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Oh7NOcK5¬AD÷1308508200¬ADE÷1308508200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬JA÷4Wtzb1Dh¬WU÷aldosivi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬JB÷IZpvcLSb¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KK0WMykI¬AD÷1308507000¬ADE÷1308507000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Almirante Brown¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almirante Brown¬JA÷Ct2afJCH¬WU÷almirante-brown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin T.¬JB÷jX03gwSN¬WV÷san-martin-t¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tU1SNHZB¬AD÷1308507000¬ADE÷1308507000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷0bzqdur5¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷r7ceeacB¬WV÷rosario-central¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YJt3Razm¬AD÷1308507000¬ADE÷1308507000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tiro Federal¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIR¬AE÷Tiro Federal¬JA÷hCeMrtTB¬WU÷tiro-federal¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Dep. Merlo¬JB÷6FaQs0rI¬WV÷dep-merlo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Es0zMe4O¬AD÷1308434700¬ADE÷1308434700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬JA÷Yej8hcsU¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬JB÷fadZmHko¬WV÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nNp7QJkg¬AD÷1308434700¬ADE÷1308434700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷0xaUtKcO¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬JB÷vTcYuvDU¬WV÷ferro¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ln5WWLCP¬AD÷1308421800¬ADE÷1308421800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬JA÷KEucnOTn¬WU÷instituto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬JB÷b5v1orqg¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tppBPw5a¬AD÷1308355200¬ADE÷1308355200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAI¬AF÷C.A.I¬JB÷A9sWbsbn¬WV÷c-a-i¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JA÷WIrSaNrt¬WU÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~AA÷jeibSuLt¬AD÷1308268800¬ADE÷1308268800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬JB÷Am6HqMD5¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷Svq5p2ba¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷ppHHFMjs¬AD÷1308009600¬ADE÷1308009600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷EsbOVBwk¬WU÷rosario-central¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldosivi¬JB÷hYdSUVhe¬WV÷aldosivi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Od9edajJ¬AD÷1307912400¬ADE÷1307912400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷OS1SvGG2¬WU÷patronato¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin S.J.¬JB÷2J0WwzW8¬WV÷san-martin-s-j¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tCAQD0Lg¬AD÷1307898300¬ADE÷1307898300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷C.A.I¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAI¬AE÷C.A.I¬JA÷6L2Rig08¬WU÷c-a-i¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬JB÷pC1VjDFE¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷OzGLEt6m¬AD÷1307837100¬ADE÷1307837100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬JA÷nedWTk81¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JB÷0b0zT9N7¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷S4UkK2rQ¬AD÷1307829900¬ADE÷1307829900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin T.¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin T.¬JA÷jugqyYFR¬WU÷san-martin-t¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬JB÷d63JWiOr¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~
380
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania