Argentina - Liga Profesional 2017/2018, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+

Argentina

Superliga
2017/2018
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Liga Profesional¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷67b39Wvk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hhYlbPDp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/liga-profesional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Liga Profesi016sional000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷QVBrfakT¬AD÷1526343300¬ADE÷1526343300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1526350004¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬JB÷jwJnMQth¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷CnKrN6Ro¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rNA1AKZ9¬AD÷1526343300¬ADE÷1526343300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1526350154¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷r7CUWseA¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷4GDQXNu4¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WClBkJcp¬AD÷1526335200¬ADE÷1526335200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1526341958¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷dzMfK4B4¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷p0IjLpdb¬WU÷racing-club¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zLkt3xSq¬AD÷1526335200¬ADE÷1526335200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1526342061¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JB÷bwP1Vky3¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷n3LcWVLd¬WU÷rosario-central¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rogl1Gdd¬AD÷1526252400¬ADE÷1526252400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1526259151¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷SIGIR7zS¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷lSHESmLL¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bJtcDMki¬AD÷1526244300¬ADE÷1526244300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1526251416¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigre¬JB÷QFDBGMAT¬WV÷tigre¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷nPE7H2eN¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4ffp2dsj¬AD÷1526166000¬ADE÷1526166000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1526173020¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temperley¬JB÷WjN9TT5F¬WV÷temperley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬JA÷h0O5U9j9¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YB3E7IJS¬AD÷1526157900¬ADE÷1526157900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1526164726¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷rVfHNwId¬WV÷independiente¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷4vdDOJ2j¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4WBcB0K3¬AD÷1526149800¬ADE÷1526149800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1526156355¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JB÷xfsUY3Qc¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷b3rQZqBi¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pjXWPaZd¬AD÷1526149800¬ADE÷1526149800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1526156518¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷b17lMobk¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JA÷pb3pNRrq¬WU÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pGhFlwDj¬AD÷1526141700¬ADE÷1526141700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1526148488¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷IkA3IrtH¬WV÷banfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷vaBaJOQA¬WU÷patronato¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xAu1Ct5c¬AD÷1526133600¬ADE÷1526133600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1526140702¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷p0frB0Yj¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷WdjvCtJp¬WU÷huracan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jmE98b4M¬AD÷1526084100¬ADE÷1526084100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1526090686¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷z5i9Pamp¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷Ye5sUuuT¬WU÷lanus¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xpA59vkG¬AD÷1526076000¬ADE÷1526076000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chacarita Juniors¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1526082511¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin S.J.¬JB÷jXFxVLPM¬WV÷san-martin-s-j¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita Juniors¬JA÷xUBYV1AG¬WU÷chacarita-juniors¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zJbDrBp0¬AD÷1526067900¬ADE÷1526067900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1526074706¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷lCLkRINe¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JB÷S2KgQxw2¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~
378
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer results, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goals and other soccer results information from Argentina - Liga Profesional 2017/2018. Get European soccer, South American, North American soccer scores & Asian and Oceanian soccer, African football leagues scores and Argentina - Liga Profesional 2017/2018 soccer results - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup