Argentina - Liga Profesional 2016, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+

Argentina

Primera Division
2016
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Liga Profesional - Play Offs¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷vVyuflzj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷G6JTxSjF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/argentina/liga-profesional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Liga Profesi028y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷SvKmLbP2¬AD÷1464549300¬ADE÷1464549300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1464556053¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷AwpXxki7¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬JB÷lUryx96D¬WV÷lanus¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Liga Profesional - Copa Libertadores - Play Offs¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷OhvjajcM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷G6JTxSjF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷131¬ZL÷/argentina/liga-profesional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Liga Profesi048y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷dGPOCzXr¬AD÷1464465600¬ADE÷1464465600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1464472538¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷Auy0cGYj¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JB÷OrPsMaBi¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Liga Profesional¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷AamoCaeE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷G6JTxSjF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/liga-profesional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Liga Profesi016sional000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷4YWZmAJt¬AD÷1464048900¬ADE÷1464048900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1464055552¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷Ekg3RE4S¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷fqyWMYCq¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C0RJsZd7¬AD÷1464040800¬ADE÷1464040800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1464047541¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷6J2rWxjc¬WV÷rosario-central¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬JA÷h2a17gDd¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷x2J51Tmt¬AD÷1463960700¬ADE÷1463960700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1463967459¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷UssBx0UQ¬WU÷lanus¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬JB÷MZYxYJxr¬WV÷huracan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nwvdsQ2O¬AD÷1463952600¬ADE÷1463952600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1463959387¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷tM0GGI77¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬JB÷fPlbu2p8¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jBpmqnYB¬AD÷1463952600¬ADE÷1463952600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1463959492¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷rToBJKNl¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷l6n7K08r¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QTx0tpIU¬AD÷1463952600¬ADE÷1463952600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1463959671¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷8Sh2vMaE¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JB÷jir7wtFK¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷beWwmUYn¬AD÷1463944500¬ADE÷1463944500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1463951543¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷SdZwLCsd¬WV÷banfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷YZZZLhSk¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dloqpSI5¬AD÷1463944500¬ADE÷1463944500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1463952067¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬JA÷UL5zQMpL¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷CpeuPt0R¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AK÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jiQNtgCD¬AD÷1463871600¬ADE÷1463871600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quilmes¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1463878118¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬JA÷pA1nVd53¬WU÷quilmes¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷SYjiUGK9¬WV÷independiente¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xnVsnllg¬AD÷1463871600¬ADE÷1463871600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1463878212¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷vXxrKWd2¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patronato¬JB÷r53OSO02¬WV÷patronato¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4Elir6mI¬AD÷1463862600¬ADE÷1463862600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1463869466¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷MJpFIvwe¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temperley¬JB÷2V1CHbh1¬WV÷temperley¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GhI90m3n¬AD÷1463854500¬ADE÷1463854500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1463861385¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬JA÷0QXtXwhl¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷rkNoWc7f¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Icnuo83a¬AD÷1463854500¬ADE÷1463854500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1463861595¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JA÷Me2SRrG8¬WU÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Junin¬JB÷jV6WQ2VE¬WV÷sarmiento-junin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bH7Ea7Ih¬AD÷1463788800¬ADE÷1463788800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1463795780¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬JA÷tztkVHM0¬WU÷tigre¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldosivi¬JB÷zcugUyx7¬WV÷aldosivi¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hd465xkE¬AD÷1463785200¬ADE÷1463785200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1463791928¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷txeeTzzG¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷zafaSfkM¬WV÷river-plate¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~
242
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer results, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goals and other soccer results information from Argentina - Liga Profesional 2016. Get European soccer, South American, North American soccer scores & Asian and Oceanian soccer, African football leagues scores and Argentina - Liga Profesional 2016 soccer results - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup