Copa Argentina 2016

Copa Argentina 2016
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷n7VZYX7R¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ldmWTv5S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000001000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷KM6mwoJ2¬AD÷1481847000¬ADE÷1481847000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1481853929¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷UajDtagH¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷8jkHuJ8N¬WV÷rosario-central¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ChLClAnP¬AD÷1480637400¬ADE÷1480637400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1480644162¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷tdaZ07kF¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷vsIx0R4L¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷E17vpUft¬AD÷1480551000¬ADE÷1480551000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1480557997¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬JA÷M57saoKR¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷OEg9f5Sr¬WV÷rosario-central¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷SpNsAmEf¬AD÷1479427800¬ADE÷1479427800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1479435249¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷tSavtC5s¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷468CphcQ¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷QLCzpsZD¬AD÷1478131800¬ADE÷1478131800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1478138789¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷KGLAr1VN¬WU÷rosario-central¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷ljQEsLpU¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ltawlYea¬AD÷1477613400¬ADE÷1477613400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1477619987¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬JB÷2D2w1cor¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷bqbI5wwR¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷2czF3PDC¬AD÷1476922200¬ADE÷1476922200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷AVgzFAGn¬WU÷racing-club¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷OYcvEUVh¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷G0vJ2qTI¬AD÷1476317400¬ADE÷1476317400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1476324003¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷IecrDloa¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AJ÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷dndnC805¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SWcsmhB5¬AD÷1475712600¬ADE÷1475712600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬JA÷t41s0H0l¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬JB÷zR0oayGf¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8fR4QnLP¬AD÷1475107800¬ADE÷1475107800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1475115424¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷8pzHhKap¬WU÷lanus¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷MmvLivFj¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷trn65oq0¬AD÷1474587000¬ADE÷1474587000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1474593638¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷biQHdT0I¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JB÷xrPLemGO¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ziAmcJyC¬AD÷1474416600¬ADE÷1474416600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Moron¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Moron¬JA÷C4eNG0iN¬WU÷deportivo-moron¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷jefRFK6T¬WV÷rosario-central¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷CGL7ufA9¬AD÷1473898200¬ADE÷1473898200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬JA÷2NmWU1z1¬WU÷almagro¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬JB÷dpmzULk7¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~
85
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania