Copa Argentina 2014/2015

Copa Argentina 2014/2015
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷6gJE4rHJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EJvPcQjt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000001000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷l4DeypKf¬AD÷1446682200¬ADE÷1446682200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1446689067¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷Ek91YdAC¬WU÷rosario-central¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷8C85XGPI¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hnmq7gEQ¬AD÷1445646600¬ADE÷1445646600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1445653413¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷Gx24ww5l¬WU÷rosario-central¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬JB÷b1i9xcKf¬WV÷racing-club¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷U7vB2DMs¬AD÷1445637600¬ADE÷1445637600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1445644485¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷C4eDyHZ0¬WU÷lanus¬AJ÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷6RfHzyk7¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vyRrfS9t¬AD÷1443054600¬ADE÷1443054600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1443062243¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷ET3gvzCr¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷dhgbwfRl¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷ClmVz59I¬AD÷1443047400¬ADE÷1443047400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1443054355¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JB÷AeLAnb42¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷dhXSNER1¬WU÷rosario-central¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷OOjZZOOO¬AD÷1442531400¬ADE÷1442531400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷lnKEoIJ8¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷6NEJpxZE¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xSvHb81P¬AD÷1441836000¬ADE÷1441836000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷pEDNqdlL¬WU÷lanus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷vyDRrG3R¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GSM0fup0¬AD÷1441317600¬ADE÷1441317600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Quilmes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬JA÷4vA52CAp¬WU÷quilmes¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JB÷rV891WPj¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4l3eGM6J¬AD÷1441222200¬ADE÷1441222200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1441229151¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷xhUrGVvp¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷0WxHKBWS¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷M5NdeLUg¬AD÷1440712800¬ADE÷1440712800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷pfTY7YnN¬WU÷rosario-central¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬JB÷OpSx7h2T¬WV÷ferro¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fJL4gaa6¬AD÷1440633600¬ADE÷1440633600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷dYdiQF2i¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Atlanta¬JB÷Ay1ePZHc¬WV÷atletico-atlanta¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷CfG9hJEC¬AD÷1440624600¬ADE÷1440624600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1440631388¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬JB÷h0j0OgX3¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷Wjk4NDnA¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷Ii7aFtMP¬AD÷1440093600¬ADE÷1440093600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬JB÷WETnFkfj¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷A5SjE99d¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷OYqSA0Ut¬AD÷1440028800¬ADE÷1440028800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬JB÷nNBZxgnc¬WV÷cd-guarani-antonio-franco¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷QDAwxD13¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~
63
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania