Ekstraklasa 2016/2017 - Soccer Poland, live results

results
1
1467418933
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Ekstraklasa¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷hYVk7Jqe¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YwdbKjM3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_lrMHUHDc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/poland/ekstraklasa/¬ZX÷00Poland......006Poland0000000000125000Ekstraklasa.011aklasa000¬~AA÷f9lauKMK¬AD÷1468598400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plock¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Plock¬WU÷plock¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Lechia Gdansk¬WV÷lechia-gdansk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsejsth8¬AD÷1468607400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slask Wroclaw¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Lech Poznan¬WV÷lech-poznan¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slask Wroclaw¬WU÷slask-wroclaw¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pv78IdF7¬AD÷1468675800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ruch¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RUC¬AE÷Ruch¬WU÷ruch¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Leczna¬WV÷leczna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCDaKIpe¬AD÷1468684800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisla¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisla¬WU÷wisla¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Szczecin¬WV÷pogon-szczecin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6m84Jx01¬AD÷1468693800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legia¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legia¬WU÷legia¬WN÷JAG¬AF÷Jagiellonia¬WV÷jagiellonia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yam3vvxR¬AD÷1468762200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zaglebie¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korona Kielce¬WV÷korona-kielce¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Zaglebie¬WU÷zaglebie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgkUZcpr¬AD÷1468771200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cracovia¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Cracovia¬WU÷cracovia¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piast Gliwice¬WV÷piast-gliwice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cpaft07E¬AD÷1468857600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Termalica¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Termalica¬WU÷termalica-bruk-bet¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arka Gdynia¬WV÷arka-gdynia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C8wwYyFf¬AD÷1469203200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pogon Szczecin¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POG¬AE÷Pogon Szczecin¬WU÷pogon-szczecin¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korona Kielce¬WV÷korona-kielce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8fNuhc6Q¬AD÷1469212200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arka Gdynia¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arka Gdynia¬WU÷arka-gdynia¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisla¬WV÷wisla¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXNygwiK¬AD÷1469289600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jagiellonia¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JAG¬AE÷Jagiellonia¬WU÷jagiellonia¬WN÷RUC¬AF÷Ruch¬WV÷ruch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QBssXeU0¬AD÷1469298600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legia¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legia¬WU÷legia¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slask Wroclaw¬WV÷slask-wroclaw¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYtoWFq7¬AD÷1469367000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Piast Gliwice¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIA¬AE÷Piast Gliwice¬WU÷piast-gliwice¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Plock¬WV÷plock¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zsPXgJyE¬AD÷1469367000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Termalica¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Termalica¬WU÷termalica-bruk-bet¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Cracovia¬WV÷cracovia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UqlYYHal¬AD÷1469376000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lech Poznan¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEC¬AE÷Lech Poznan¬WU÷lech-poznan¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie¬WV÷zaglebie¬AN÷n¬~
1
1467418933
240

Europe
Australia & Oceania