Ekstraklasa 2015/2016 - Soccer Poland, live results

results
1
1436151055
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Ekstraklasa¬ZB÷154¬ZC÷86mTH0UC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dYnnrQRP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_lrMHUHDc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/poland/ekstraklasa/¬ZX÷00Poland......006Poland00000108000Ekstraklasa.011aklasa¬~AA÷vkQjxF2I¬AD÷1437148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisla¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisla¬WU÷wisla¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gornik Z.¬WV÷gornik-z¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j7IYsJYt¬AD÷1437157800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lechia Gdansk¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷GDA¬AE÷Lechia Gdansk¬WU÷lechia-gdansk¬OA÷team¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Cracovia¬WV÷cracovia¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CM6stc3g¬AD÷1437226200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ruch¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷RUC¬AE÷Ruch¬WU÷ruch¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Leczna¬WV÷leczna¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QPAouHIa¬AD÷1437235200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zaglebie¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Zaglebie¬WU÷zaglebie¬OA÷team¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podbeskidzie¬WV÷podbeskidzie¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Obk5ao4E¬AD÷1437244200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lech Poznan¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷LEC¬AE÷Lech Poznan¬WU÷lech-poznan¬OA÷team¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Szczecin¬WV÷pogon-szczecin¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KnAkvyY5¬AD÷1437312600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Korona Kielce¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Korona Kielce¬WU÷korona-kielce¬OA÷team¬WN÷JAG¬AF÷Jagiellonia¬WV÷jagiellonia¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UcHxswlm¬AD÷1437321600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slask Wroclaw¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slask Wroclaw¬WU÷slask-wroclaw¬OA÷team¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia¬WV÷legia¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bw9gwemC¬AD÷1437408000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Piast Gliwice¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷PIA¬AE÷Piast Gliwice¬WU÷piast-gliwice¬OA÷team¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Termalica¬WV÷termalica¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UJhDgGXh¬AD÷1437753600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ruch¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷RUC¬AE÷Ruch¬WU÷ruch¬OA÷team¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piast Gliwice¬WV÷piast-gliwice¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bgcHhzma¬AD÷1437762600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cracovia¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Cracovia¬WU÷cracovia¬OA÷team¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisla¬WV÷wisla¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WrDx0IfP¬AD÷1437840000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zaglebie¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Zaglebie¬WU÷zaglebie¬OA÷team¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korona Kielce¬WV÷korona-kielce¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K8oQjEHB¬AD÷1437849000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lech Poznan¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷LEC¬AE÷Lech Poznan¬WU÷lech-poznan¬OA÷team¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Lechia Gdansk¬WV÷lechia-gdansk¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8444ex3t¬AD÷1437917400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jagiellonia¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷JAG¬AE÷Jagiellonia¬WU÷jagiellonia¬OA÷team¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Termalica¬WV÷termalica¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IuPfyZHO¬AD÷1437917400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pogon Szczecin¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷POG¬AE÷Pogon Szczecin¬WU÷pogon-szczecin¬OA÷team¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slask Wroclaw¬WV÷slask-wroclaw¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xpdLif25¬AD÷1437926400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legia¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legia¬WU÷legia¬OA÷team¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podbeskidzie¬WV÷podbeskidzie¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
1
1436151055
240

Europe
Australia & Oceania