All Soccer Scores & Live Results

Club Friendly 2016 - Soccer World, live results

Club Friendly
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷v5KOlhEF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷00World.......005......0040000000125000Club Friendl013iendly000¬~AA÷UkVDkgfh¬AD÷1463950800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Fury (Usa)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷EIB¬AF÷Eibar (Esp)¬WV÷eibar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Fury (Usa)¬WU÷philadelphia-fury¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷thVZlIgD¬AD÷1463925600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wismar (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wismar (Ger)¬WU÷wismar¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamburger SV (Ger)¬WV÷hamburger¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21WVkbv7¬AD÷1463871600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bolivar (Bol)¬AX÷0¬AV÷1463915273|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolivar (Bol)¬WU÷bolivar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ESP¬AF÷Espanyol (Esp)¬WV÷espanyol¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rVpdf1u6¬AD÷1463842800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hansa Rostock (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hansa Rostock (Ger)¬WU÷hansa-rostock¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Berlin (Ger)¬WV÷union-berlin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rgem4h9o¬AD÷1463832000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Wolfsburg (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolfsburg (Ger)¬WU÷wolfsburg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PSV¬AF÷PSV (Ned)¬WV÷psv¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWhINfD4¬AD÷1463769000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Recreativo Huelva (Esp)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REC¬AE÷Recreativo Huelva (Esp)¬WU÷recreativo-huelva¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BET¬AF÷Betis (Esp)¬WV÷betis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKH2mj0I¬AD÷1463760000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Ahly (Egy)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ROM¬AF÷AS Roma (Ita)¬WV÷as-roma¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷AHL¬AE÷Al Ahly (Egy)¬WU÷al-ahly¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8CYxMqEB¬AD÷1463682600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Novelda CF (Esp)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novelda CF (Esp)¬WU÷novelda-cf¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villarreal (Esp)¬WV÷villarreal¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5EkWwV7¬AD÷1463678100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Gallen (Sui)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷B. Monchengladbach (Ger)¬WV÷b-monchengladbach¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷St. Gallen (Sui)¬WU÷st-gallen¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUutOR2T¬AD÷1463625000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes (Usa)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes (Usa)¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷RSO¬AF÷Real Sociedad (Esp)¬WV÷real-sociedad¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bPBEyvTT¬AD÷1463583600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Skoda Xanthi (Gre)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷Skoda Xanthi (Gre)¬WU÷skoda-xanthi¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷IRA¬AF÷Iraklis (Gre)¬WV÷iraklis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEFoXJF1¬AD÷1463499900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Luzern (Sui)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUZ¬AE÷Luzern (Sui)¬WU÷luzern¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷B. Monchengladbach (Ger)¬WV÷b-monchengladbach¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLX5SG8G¬AD÷1462726800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Crvena zvezda (Srb)¬AX÷0¬AV÷1462738010|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CZV¬AE÷FK Crvena zvezda (Srb)¬WU÷crvena-zvezda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympiakos Piraeus (Gre)¬WV÷olympiakos-piraeus¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1464090566
1097
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷v5KOlhEF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷00World.......005......0040000000125000Club Friendl013iendly000¬~AA÷QNN8JoBp¬AD÷1464131700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo (Usa)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo (Usa)¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬WN÷RSO¬AF÷Real Sociedad (Esp)¬WV÷real-sociedad¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1sQvjLa¬AD÷1464197400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sparta Gerderath (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Sparta Gerderath (Ger)¬WU÷sparta-gerderath¬WN÷FC¬AF÷Wegberg-Beeck (Ger)¬WV÷fc-wegberg-beeck¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9bNBDVT¬AD÷1464228000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Cosmos (Usa)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York Cosmos (Usa)¬WU÷new-york-cosmos¬WN÷EIB¬AF÷Eibar (Esp)¬WV÷eibar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SIpk7Xwo¬AD÷1464269400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eintracht Trier (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EIN¬AE÷Eintracht Trier (Ger)¬WU÷eintracht-trier¬WN÷1.¬AF÷1. FC Koln (Ger)¬WV÷koln¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCbNwAz6¬AD÷1464366600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BFC Dynamo (Ger)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷BFC Dynamo (Ger)¬WU÷bfc-dynamo¬WN÷FUR¬AF÷Furstenwalde (Ger)¬WV÷furstenwalde¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2FHilE0I¬AD÷1465918200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slavia Prague (Cze)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Prague (Cze)¬WU÷slavia-prague¬WN÷RUZ¬AF÷Ruzomberok (Svk)¬WV÷ruzomberok¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nLQCHUMP¬AD÷1466010000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Verdal (Nor)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Verdal (Nor)¬WU÷verdal¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosenborg (Nor)¬WV÷rosenborg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h23uDlVt¬AD÷1466247600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosenborg (Nor)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosenborg (Nor)¬WU÷rosenborg¬WN÷AAL¬AF÷Aalborg (Den)¬WV÷aalborg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t6GemYFO¬AD÷1466263800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slavia Prague (Cze)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Prague (Cze)¬WU÷slavia-prague¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slovan Bratislava (Svk)¬WV÷slovan-bratislava¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wh2qC8pm¬AD÷1466946000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostersunds (Swe)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostersunds (Swe)¬WU÷ostersunds¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosenborg (Nor)¬WV÷rosenborg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷feJHD1WD¬AD÷1467194400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Malmo FF (Swe)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malmo FF (Swe)¬WU÷malmo-ff¬WN÷ODE¬AF÷Odense (Den)¬WV÷odense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷htxLCLoK¬AD÷1467398700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aldershot (Eng)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldershot (Eng)¬WU÷aldershot¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷QPR (Eng)¬WV÷qpr¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VMB1CNu¬AD÷1467468000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ludvika (Swe)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUD¬AE÷Ludvika (Swe)¬WU÷ludvika-fk¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norrkoping (Swe)¬WV÷norrkoping¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IcCdZa8t¬AD÷1467468000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wealdstone (Eng)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEA¬AE÷Wealdstone (Eng)¬WU÷wealdstone¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷QPR (Eng)¬WV÷qpr¬AN÷n¬~
1
1464090566
68

Europe
Australia & Oceania