Club Friendly 2015 - Soccer World, live results

Club Friendly
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZB÷8¬ZC÷jJIkCbYp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷00World.......005......00400116000Club Friendl013iendly¬~AA÷O00xY2Dr¬AD÷1441390500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trnava (Svk)¬AX÷0¬WM÷TRN¬AE÷Trnava (Svk)¬WU÷trnava¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marseille (Fra)¬WV÷marseille¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bNWQ3S3p¬AD÷1441382400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Neunkirchen (Ger)¬AX÷0¬WN÷DAR¬AF÷Darmstadt (Ger)¬WV÷darmstadt¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷5¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷NEU¬AE÷Neunkirchen (Ger)¬WU÷neunkirchen¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QX0v9z3B¬AD÷1441382400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Panetolikos (Gre)¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panetolikos (Gre)¬WU÷panetolikos¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷AEK¬AF÷AEK (Gre)¬WV÷aek¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INatXMSl¬AD÷1441380600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heeslinger (Ger)¬AX÷0¬WM÷HEE¬AE÷Heeslinger (Ger)¬WU÷heeslinger¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷WER¬AF÷Werder Bremen (Ger)¬WV÷werder-bremen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IoCxBwEQ¬AD÷1441380600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Luzern (Sui)¬AX÷0¬WM÷LUZ¬AE÷Luzern (Sui)¬WU÷luzern¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaiserslautern (Ger)¬WV÷kaiserslautern¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQ3pWtre¬AD÷1441380600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rotenburger (Ger)¬AX÷0¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hannover (Ger)¬WV÷hannover¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rotenburger (Ger)¬WU÷rotenburger¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IPIdLfZH¬AD÷1441378800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grodig (Aut)¬AX÷0¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Grodig (Aut)¬WU÷grodig¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷A. Klagenfurt (Aut)¬WV÷a-klagenfurt¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ATfslLzF¬AD÷1441378800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sturm Graz (Aut)¬AX÷0¬WN÷CEL¬AF÷Celje (Slo)¬WV÷celje¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷STU¬AE÷Sturm Graz (Aut)¬WU÷sturm-graz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷5¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EcczAGm5¬AD÷1441378800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Znojmo (Cze)¬AX÷0¬WM÷ZNO¬AE÷Znojmo (Cze)¬WU÷znojmo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRN¬AF÷Brno (Cze)¬WV÷brno¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷69qP1X81¬AD÷1441375200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Wolfsberger (Aut)¬AX÷0¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷AC Wolfsberger (Aut)¬WU÷ac-wolfsberger¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEU¬AF÷Neustadt (Aut)¬WV÷neustadt¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4MEhMzKB¬AD÷1441375200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ingolstadt (Ger)¬AX÷0¬WM÷ING¬AE÷Ingolstadt (Ger)¬WU÷ingolstadt¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greuther Furth (Ger)¬WV÷greuther-furth¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzbWAdYb¬AD÷1441360800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cracovia (Pol)¬AX÷0¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korona Kielce (Pol)¬WV÷korona-kielce¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Cracovia (Pol)¬WU÷cracovia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mnQ2EbS¬AD÷1441357200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vasas (Hun)¬AX÷0¬WM÷VAS¬AE÷Vasas (Hun)¬WU÷vasas¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Siofok (Hun)¬WV÷siofok¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AaFlNG45¬AD÷1441306800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Getafe (Esp)¬AX÷0¬WM÷GET¬AE÷Getafe (Esp)¬WU÷getafe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷AHL¬AF÷Al Ahly (Egy)¬WV÷al-ahly¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷noryIH6G¬AD÷1441305000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carpi (Ita)¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carpi (Ita)¬WU÷carpi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shakhtar (Ukr)¬WV÷shakhtar¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W8GpOdka¬AD÷1441299600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eibar (Esp)¬AX÷0¬WN÷GIJ¬AF÷Gijon (Esp)¬WV÷gijon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷EIB¬AE÷Eibar (Esp)¬WU÷eibar¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YmJu4zQ2¬AD÷1441299600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hilden (Ger)¬AX÷0¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hilden (Ger)¬WU÷hilden¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf (Ger)¬WV÷dusseldorf¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXLuPxzg¬AD÷1441299600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mantova (Ita)¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mantova (Ita)¬WU÷mantova¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ACM¬AF÷AC Milan (Ita)¬WV÷ac-milan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gn53wJ90¬AD÷1441299600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Regensburg (Ger)¬AX÷0¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regensburg (Ger)¬WU÷regensburg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayern Munich (Ger)¬WV÷bayern-munich¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqF2Vx8n¬AD÷1441296000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Munich 1860 (Ger)¬AX÷0¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munich 1860 (Ger)¬WU÷munich-1860¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷WAC¬AF÷Wacker Innsbruck (Aut)¬WV÷wacker-innsbruck¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjJTyItA¬AD÷1441290600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Haladas (Hun)¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Haladas (Hun)¬WU÷haladas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOP¬AF÷Soproni VSE (Hun)¬WV÷soproni-vse¬AS÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KpVcuim2¬AD÷1441288800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shmona (Isr)¬AX÷0¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Tiberias (Isr)¬WV÷ironi-tiberias¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SHM¬AE÷Shmona (Isr)¬WU÷shmona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6sRgtXXe¬AD÷1441265400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Petah Tikva (Isr)¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Petah Tikva (Isr)¬WU÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Jerusalem (Isr)¬WV÷beitar-jerusalem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1441415365
2904
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZB÷8¬ZC÷jJIkCbYp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷00World.......005......00400116000Club Friendl013iendly¬~AA÷YykaMAyD¬AD÷1441443600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bohemians 1905 (Cze)¬AX÷0¬WM÷BOH¬AE÷Bohemians 1905 (Cze)¬WU÷bohemians-1905¬OA÷team¬WN÷JAB¬AF÷Jablonec (Cze)¬WV÷jablonec¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷dAKFQPSb¬AD÷1441458000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bohemians 1905 (Cze)¬AX÷0¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podbeskidzie (Pol)¬WV÷podbeskidzie¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOH¬AE÷Bohemians 1905 (Cze)¬WU÷bohemians-1905¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷CSm3LUjJ¬AD÷1441461600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Besiktas (Tur)¬AX÷0¬WN÷KON¬AF÷Konyaspor (Tur)¬WV÷konyaspor¬OB÷team¬WM÷BES¬AE÷Besiktas (Tur)¬WU÷besiktas¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷AgI3TRrt¬AD÷1441463400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Debrecen (Hun)¬AX÷0¬WM÷DEB¬AE÷Debrecen (Hun)¬WU÷debrecen¬OA÷team¬WN÷SPS¬AF÷Sp. Subotica (Srb)¬WV÷sp-subotica¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷r7GBR5Dh¬AD÷1441464300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Skoda Xanthi (Gre)¬AX÷0¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷Skoda Xanthi (Gre)¬WU÷skoda-xanthi¬OA÷team¬WN÷AST¬AF÷A. Asteras (Gre)¬WV÷a-asteras¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Wrqjna5R¬AD÷1441465200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vojvodina (Srb)¬AX÷0¬WM÷VOJ¬AE÷Vojvodina (Srb)¬WU÷vojvodina¬OA÷team¬WN÷DRI¬AF÷Drina Zvornik (Bih)¬WV÷drina-zvornik¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lpH7Sobn¬AD÷1441468800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heidenheim (Ger)¬AX÷0¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidenheim (Ger)¬WU÷heidenheim¬OA÷team¬WN÷STU¬AF÷VfB Stuttgart (Ger)¬WV÷vfb-stuttgart¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷vZ9KPqr5¬AD÷1441468800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalloni (Gre)¬AX÷0¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalloni (Gre)¬WU÷kalloni¬OA÷team¬WN÷APO¬AF÷Smyrnis (Gre)¬WV÷smyrnis¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷2a7eqwBD¬AD÷1441544400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Entella (Ita)¬AX÷0¬WM÷ENT¬AE÷Entella (Ita)¬WU÷entella¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Sampdoria (Ita)¬WV÷sampdoria¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xEVU2nJj¬AD÷1441728000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Landshut (Ger)¬AX÷0¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Landshut (Ger)¬WU÷landshut¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayern Munich (Ger)¬WV÷bayern-munich¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVYBRVei¬AD÷1441729800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Pauli (Ger)¬AX÷0¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dortmund (Ger)¬WV÷dortmund¬OB÷team¬WM÷PAU¬AE÷St. Pauli (Ger)¬WU÷st-pauli¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1441415365
11

Europe
Australia & Oceania