Premier League 2015/2016 - Soccer England, live results

Premier League
Loading ...
results
1
1436313905
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League¬ZB÷198¬ZC÷faBBhyuM¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷OhnzLqf7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_dYlOSQOD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/england/premier-league/¬ZX÷00England.....007ngland00000108000Premier Leag014League¬~AA÷WzuV5eoq¬AD÷1439034300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester United¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham¬WV÷tottenham¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Manchester United¬WU÷manchester-united¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷bRrgEJw3¬AD÷1439042400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bournemouth¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷BOU¬AE÷Bournemouth¬WU÷bournemouth¬OA÷team¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa¬WV÷aston-villa¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷CjbbBHNL¬AD÷1439042400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everton¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everton¬WU÷everton¬OA÷team¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Watford¬WV÷watford¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Qg22AywS¬AD÷1439042400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester¬WU÷leicester¬OA÷team¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunderland¬WV÷sunderland¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷v1rw4ZFe¬AD÷1439042400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norwich¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich¬WU÷norwich¬OA÷team¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace¬WV÷crystal-palace¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷ITbfCc8F¬AD÷1439051400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chelsea¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelsea¬WU÷chelsea¬OA÷team¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea¬WV÷swansea¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷vw0jDwg9¬AD÷1439123400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsenal¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham¬WV÷west-ham¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal¬WU÷arsenal¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷ARwZ4F0k¬AD÷1439123400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Utd¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Utd¬WU÷newcastle-utd¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southampton¬WV÷southampton¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Iiss3gV1¬AD÷1439132400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stoke City¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City¬WU÷stoke-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷Liverpool¬WV÷liverpool¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷KdLPRx82¬AD÷1439233200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Brom¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City¬WV÷manchester-city¬OB÷team¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Brom¬WU÷west-brom¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷QgOXPGxF¬AD÷1439577900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aston Villa¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa¬WU÷aston-villa¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAU¬AF÷Manchester United¬WV÷manchester-united¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ii3CIYUl¬AD÷1439639100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southampton¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southampton¬WU÷southampton¬OA÷team¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everton¬WV÷everton¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Wf7GHhpe¬AD÷1439647200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sunderland¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunderland¬WU÷sunderland¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich¬WV÷norwich¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t6pbgw3T¬AD÷1439647200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea¬WU÷swansea¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Utd¬WV÷newcastle-utd¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EJdLGCa1¬AD÷1439647200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tottenham¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City¬WV÷stoke-city¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham¬WU÷tottenham¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hAePFWE7¬AD÷1439647200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Watford¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Watford¬WU÷watford¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Brom¬WV÷west-brom¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6Rb6vGi8¬AD÷1439647200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Ham¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham¬WU÷west-ham¬OA÷team¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester¬WV÷leicester¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
1
1436313905
380

Europe
Australia & Oceania