Premier League 2015/2016 - Soccer South Africa, live results

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZB÷175¬ZC÷jefTDM4k¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tjvHVlnS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa00000116000Premier Leag014League¬~AA÷W8hyAPcl¬AD÷1440610200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0ltl7Ns7¬AD÷1440610200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vuuh6scD¬AD÷1440610200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXst9qDf¬AD÷1440610200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hOtp83S0¬AD÷1440610200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬WN÷JOM¬AF÷Jomo Cosmos¬WV÷jomo-cosmos¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZ21GRKK¬AD÷1440523800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Aces¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Aces¬WU÷black-aces¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I5lXA5rr¬AD÷1440523800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Pretoria U.¬WV÷pretoria-u¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Q15FozR¬AD÷1440523800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jNd12cYB¬AD÷1440334800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDe51HmI¬AD÷1440334800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jomo Cosmos¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷JOM¬AE÷Jomo Cosmos¬WU÷jomo-cosmos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h80t7LJt¬AD÷1440267300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcgg4J3a¬AD÷1440267300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Y3l5alg¬AD÷1440259200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Aces¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Aces¬WU÷black-aces¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d0cc3wJ5¬AD÷1440248400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ms5p6uZn¬AD÷1440248400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pretoria U.¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Pretoria U.¬WU÷pretoria-u¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GrwDOmkE¬AD÷1439919000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EwaUa4CD¬AD÷1439400600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1440788956
24
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZB÷175¬ZC÷jefTDM4k¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tjvHVlnS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa00000116000Premier Leag014League¬~AA÷fmNvUpkK¬AD÷1442062800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬OB÷team¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpJzVQZD¬AD÷1442062800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lAMrT44Q¬AD÷1442073600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8f3FNrSm¬AD÷1442081700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬OA÷team¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJ8AOOCs¬AD÷1442081700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷no2JM2sf¬AD÷1442149200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jomo Cosmos¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬OB÷team¬WM÷JOM¬AE÷Jomo Cosmos¬WU÷jomo-cosmos¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t81NLMd0¬AD÷1442149200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pretoria U.¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Pretoria U.¬WU÷pretoria-u¬OA÷team¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vgKQKtC6¬AD÷1442424600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Aces¬WV÷black-aces¬OB÷team¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MH9VJ0RC¬AD÷1442943000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬OA÷team¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lO1Hs4JJ¬AD÷1442943000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷088ZIKtJ¬AD÷1442943000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬OB÷team¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nashy2dm¬AD÷1443029400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬OA÷team¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tMtdzMBg¬AD÷1443029400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Aces¬WV÷black-aces¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SE0LtOYP¬AD÷1443029400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬OA÷team¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Pretoria U.¬WV÷pretoria-u¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yewlxrss¬AD÷1443029400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬OA÷team¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1440788956
216

Europe
Australia & Oceania