Premier League 2016/2017 - Soccer South Africa, live results

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Agrv9G2M¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U7Wy0Kke¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000147000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷lWchTdqb¬AD÷1475083800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬WU÷baroka¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷061dSGb4¬AD÷1475083800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fT00RzEA¬AD÷1475083800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhUZAFTT¬AD÷1474997400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Highlands¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬WU÷highlands¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1G16Zyo¬AD÷1474997400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SG9qVIEo¬AD÷1474997400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQzRCyaH¬AD÷1474808400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n3yNDHqB¬AD÷1474740900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tj6MFwFb¬AD÷1474732800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8x8EHapn¬AD÷1474722000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬WV÷baroka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2a7IGJah¬AD÷1474722000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬WV÷highlands¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZ3AIuVu¬AD÷1474653600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MoZeaIUH¬AD÷1474479000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Highlands¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬WU÷highlands¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBx4cdaU¬AD÷1474479000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rezh0bFB¬AD÷1474473600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475254337
33
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Agrv9G2M¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U7Wy0Kke¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000147000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷YJa4QfTG¬AD÷1475083800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jef9PErN¬AD÷1476538200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UogDOYcT¬AD÷1476538200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRuuKh6p¬AD÷1476538200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0UqqJCLj¬AD÷1476547200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQMVtGDc¬AD÷1476555300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬WU÷cape-town-city¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬WV÷baroka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ljMZuzT3¬AD÷1476624600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane-city¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷StLwufrA¬AD÷1476624600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬WV÷highlands¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Wpm1v05¬AD÷1477416600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷678mUxUi¬AD÷1477503000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tO9X69WQ¬AD÷1477503000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬WV÷highlands¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A5ArvEcG¬AD÷1477677600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬WU÷chippa-utd¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8EnwYCM¬AD÷1477677600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475254337
206

Europe
Australia & Oceania