All Soccer Scores & Live Results

Premier League 2015/2016 - Soccer South Africa, live results

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷jefTDM4k¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tjvHVlnS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa00000000125000Premier Leag014League000¬~AA÷YktBW7oa¬AD÷1462383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷JOM¬AF÷Jomo Cosmos¬WV÷jomo-cosmos¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vTt7XmWh¬AD÷1462383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtuFVR05¬AD÷1462383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pretoria U.¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Pretoria U.¬WU÷pretoria-u¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QPx3YTGn¬AD÷1462296600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Aces¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Aces¬WU÷black-aces¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r1mbZ91t¬AD÷1462201200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILWnShfD¬AD÷1462107600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6yQUjxXD¬AD÷1462107600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jomo Cosmos¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOM¬AE÷Jomo Cosmos¬WU÷jomo-cosmos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Pretoria U.¬WV÷pretoria-u¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVXrTYv7¬AD÷1462040100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d6rvUEP0¬AD÷1462032000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pWvzVfAf¬AD÷1462021200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9uWVzel¬AD÷1462021200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Aces¬WV÷black-aces¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CItSWGur¬AD÷1461952800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IeLhIHQl¬AD÷1461778200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WObaycXQ¬AD÷1461778200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pretoria U.¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Pretoria U.¬WU÷pretoria-u¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYaexwIK¬AD÷1461771000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8dmvam8¬AD÷1461762000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Aces¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Aces¬WU÷black-aces¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bB0iwJ2E¬AD÷1461762000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3I4FFA7¬AD÷1461762000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jomo Cosmos¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOM¬AE÷Jomo Cosmos¬WU÷jomo-cosmos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1462532792
220
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷jefTDM4k¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tjvHVlnS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa00000000125000Premier Leag014League000¬~AA÷v3BBUoGB¬AD÷1462626000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬WU÷chippa-utd¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AN÷y¬~AA÷IgAFT5VH¬AD÷1462626000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AN÷y¬~AA÷CG9JSPpO¬AD÷1462644900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AN÷y¬~AA÷QJDNRq0U¬AD÷1462712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AN÷y¬~AA÷QJZhsPaH¬AD÷1462987800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AYdtqFN¬AD÷1462987800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬WU÷chippa-utd¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbstpRFb¬AD÷1462987800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UXwYomon¬AD÷1462987800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬WN÷JOM¬AF÷Jomo Cosmos¬WV÷jomo-cosmos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMWpqoV4¬AD÷1462987800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jsuUnTVu¬AD÷1462987800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7rxo70h¬AD÷1462987800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane-city¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Pretoria U.¬WV÷pretoria-u¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wdzkr5pB¬AD÷1462987800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Aces¬WV÷black-aces¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGeOd4a4¬AD÷1463835600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j17FbQUi¬AD÷1463835600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Aces¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Aces¬WU÷black-aces¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPdKcppb¬AD÷1463835600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfFTzNxo¬AD÷1463835600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jomo Cosmos¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOM¬AE÷Jomo Cosmos¬WU÷jomo-cosmos¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MoT1u3UT¬AD÷1463835600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KteSeOEA¬AD÷1463835600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXgWfrUG¬AD÷1463835600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xb3Ba6Fo¬AD÷1463835600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pretoria U.¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Pretoria U.¬WU÷pretoria-u¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AN÷n¬~
1
1462532792
20

Europe
Australia & Oceania