Premier League 2014/2015 - Soccer South Africa, live results

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZB÷175¬ZC÷SbtDAEZE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vcSFBENG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa00000108000Premier Leag014League¬~AA÷zXqYWrK1¬AD÷1429380900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬AX÷1¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Ch30kCiQ¬AD÷1429380900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬AX÷1¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Moroka Swallows¬WV÷moroka-swallows¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷rJbdjhxK¬AD÷1429362000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬AX÷1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4SahiYMD¬AD÷1429293600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬AX÷1¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Pretoria U.¬WV÷pretoria-u¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YRF2nOJl¬AD÷1429119000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amazulu¬AX÷1¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬WU÷amazulu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷niV7qM37¬AD÷1429119000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Aces¬AX÷1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Aces¬WU÷black-aces¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷0fZBrtJD¬AD÷1429119000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬AX÷1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Moroka Swallows¬WV÷moroka-swallows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fyHbm44r¬AD÷1429119000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬AX÷1¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷EwXaorZf¬AD÷1429119000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬AX÷1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hUV3p2l1¬AD÷1429032600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬AX÷1¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OhQShQtL¬AD÷1429032600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pretoria U.¬AX÷1¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Pretoria U.¬WU÷pretoria-u¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ENrxW2Z7¬AD÷1428598800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬AX÷1¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬WV÷amazulu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tUzOg6RE¬AD÷1428514200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Aces¬AX÷1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Aces¬WU÷black-aces¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2wxKfnC8¬AD÷1428514200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬AX÷1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AS÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~
1
1429399788
205
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZB÷175¬ZC÷SbtDAEZE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vcSFBENG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa00000108000Premier Leag014League¬~AA÷E1kSpWas¬AD÷1429448400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬AX÷0¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷xdUWipdR¬AD÷1429632000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Free State Stars¬AX÷0¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬OB÷team¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2NsurUq0¬AD÷1429723800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬AX÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tEtqsla6¬AD÷1429723800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬OA÷team¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dQvXqjFm¬AD÷1429898400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬AX÷0¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬OA÷team¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Pretoria U.¬WV÷pretoria-u¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xtzhuSTI¬AD÷1430242200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬OA÷team¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bkylt8EC¬AD÷1430242200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pretoria U.¬AX÷0¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Pretoria U.¬WU÷pretoria-u¬OA÷team¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Moroka Swallows¬WV÷moroka-swallows¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ppt8o3jh¬AD÷1430323200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Free State Stars¬AX÷0¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬OA÷team¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OzuCpN5b¬AD÷1430328600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amazulu¬AX÷0¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬WU÷amazulu¬OA÷team¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬OB÷team¬~AA÷d2hJr1zB¬AD÷1430328600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬WU÷chippa-utd¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2Lj3nqyn¬AD÷1430328600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lInamPLu¬AD÷1430328600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬AX÷0¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬OB÷team¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IBgFqsL4¬AD÷1430328600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polokwane¬AX÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Aces¬WV÷black-aces¬OB÷team¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vRsOsLkH¬AD÷1430492400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moroka Swallows¬AX÷0¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moroka Swallows¬WU÷moroka-swallows¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬OB÷team¬~AA÷80ryqAUg¬AD÷1430571600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬AX÷0¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Aces¬WV÷black-aces¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hUoStu5N¬AD÷1430571600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Free State Stars¬AX÷0¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nioWuaKT¬AD÷1430590500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amazulu¬AX÷0¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬OB÷team¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬WU÷amazulu¬OA÷team¬~
1
1429399788
35

Europe
Australia & Oceania