Nedbank Cup 2014/2015 - Soccer South Africa, live results

Nedbank Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Nedbank Cup¬ZB÷175¬ZC÷b1iYKqDq¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷dnfIKiGl¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/south-africa/nedbank-cup/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa00200108000Nedbank Cup.011nk Cup¬~AA÷W2uBJnnn¬AD÷1431781200¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WQkWtxje¬AD÷1430053200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasco Da Gama¬WV÷vasco-da-gama¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hziSsIzk¬AD÷1429985700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4peWh7qO¬AD÷1428843600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Aces¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Aces¬WU÷black-aces¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ANeSgmUH¬AD÷1428776100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ryfzhRbU¬AD÷1428757200¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Black Leopards¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards¬WU÷black-leopards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasco Da Gama¬WV÷vasco-da-gama¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rBQtDAUu¬AD÷1428688800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8v9IVHXE¬AD÷1427029200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷NAT¬AF÷Natal United¬WV÷natal-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KISN9zBe¬AD÷1427029200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OjZEBdtq¬AD÷1426961700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xfwJAGek¬AD÷1426951800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬WV÷black-leopards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KECMUymL¬AD÷1426942800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Aces¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Aces¬WU÷black-aces¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷JOM¬AF÷Jomo Cosmos¬WV÷jomo-cosmos¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QFJDWcI8¬AD÷1426942800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vasco Da Gama¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷VAS¬AE÷Vasco Da Gama¬WU÷vasco-da-gama¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Maluti Fet College¬WV÷maluti-fet-college¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nPK9Xw32¬AD÷1426874400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷b9RR8fQ1¬AD÷1426613400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Pretoria U.¬WV÷pretoria-u¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~
1
1432458133
39
fixtures
1
1432458133
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania