International Champions Cup 2015 - Soccer World, live results

International Champions Cup
Loading ...
results
1
1436023160
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: International Champions Cup¬ZB÷8¬ZC÷0Cxmnc15¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YHWY8vnO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷8_8SOoW1xe¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/world/international-champions-cup/¬ZX÷00World.......005......04600108000Internationa027ns Cup¬~AA÷O0nPjNA8¬AD÷1436671800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬AX÷0¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club America¬WV÷club-america¬OB÷team¬~AA÷x4jTksQE¬AD÷1436927400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬AX÷0¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club America¬WV÷club-america¬OB÷team¬~AA÷I14cYEfs¬AD÷1437188400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club America¬AX÷0¬WN÷MAU¬AF÷Manchester United¬WV÷manchester-united¬OB÷team¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club America¬WU÷club-america¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QVojvpR2¬AD÷1437210000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Madrid¬AX÷0¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Madrid¬WU÷real-madrid¬OA÷team¬WN÷ROM¬AF÷AS Roma¬WV÷as-roma¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dh31XY9m¬AD÷1437265800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Benfica¬AX÷0¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Benfica¬WU÷benfica¬OA÷team¬WN÷PSG¬AF÷Paris SG¬WV÷paris-sg¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4Mpfw4t9¬AD÷1437472800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Roma¬AX÷0¬WM÷ROM¬AE÷AS Roma¬WU÷as-roma¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City¬WV÷manchester-city¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4I69VCv0¬AD÷1437525000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paris SG¬AX÷0¬WM÷PSG¬AE÷Paris SG¬WU÷paris-sg¬OA÷team¬WN÷FIO¬AF÷Fiorentina¬WV÷fiorentina¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QR75WhPg¬AD÷1437534000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barcelona¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barcelona¬WU÷barcelona¬OA÷team¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dzUKsvkh¬AD÷1437534000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester United¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Manchester United¬WU÷manchester-united¬OA÷team¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nsdEUWg6¬AD÷1437609600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬AX÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelsea¬WV÷chelsea¬OB÷team¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YekbxOeF¬AD÷1437732000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester City¬AX÷0¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Madrid¬WV÷real-madrid¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Manchester City¬WU÷manchester-city¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bHaITj9C¬AD÷1437782400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Benfica¬AX÷0¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Benfica¬WU÷benfica¬OA÷team¬WN÷FIO¬AF÷Fiorentina¬WV÷fiorentina¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Cnl2yrBL¬AD÷1437818400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AC Milan¬AX÷0¬WM÷ACM¬AE÷AC Milan¬WU÷ac-milan¬OA÷team¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Inter¬WV÷inter¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hvaMSAOI¬AD÷1437854400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barcelona¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barcelona¬WU÷barcelona¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAU¬AF÷Manchester United¬WV÷manchester-united¬OB÷team¬~
1
1436023160
23

Europe
Australia & Oceania