Polish Cup 2016/2017 - Soccer Poland, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷pMXIaoxc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zZKuMiGq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷00Poland......006Poland0140000000125000Polish Cup..010sh Cup000¬~AA÷SOy4J3UK¬AD÷1469289600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kotwica Kolobrzeg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KOT¬AE÷Kotwica Kolobrzeg¬WU÷kotwica-kolobrzeg¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chojniczanka¬WV÷chojniczanka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMGrCLMf¬AD÷1469287800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷GKS Belchatow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷GKS Belchatow¬WU÷gks-belchatow¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIE¬AF÷Legnica¬WV÷legnica¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GlAiAai7¬AD÷1469286000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blekitni Stargard¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLE¬AE÷Blekitni Stargard¬WU÷blekitni-stargard¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BYT¬AF÷Drutex-Bytovia¬WV÷drutex-bytovia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jxER0Ms¬AD÷1469286000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷KKS Kalisz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1469327309|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polonia Bytom¬WV÷polonia-bytom¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷KKS¬AE÷KKS Kalisz¬WU÷kks-kalisz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2sjnWtEQ¬AD÷1469286000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬WU÷ostrowiec-swietokrzyski¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SIE¬AF÷Pogon Siedlce¬WV÷pogon-siedlce¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdDzEshr¬AD÷1469286000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rakow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAK¬AE÷Rakow¬WU÷rks-rakow-czestochowa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrobry Glogow¬WV÷chrobry-glogow¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QaHvD17l¬AD÷1469286000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandecja Nowy S.¬WV÷sandecja-nowy-s¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬WU÷siarka-tarnobrzeg¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPtIQKyl¬AD÷1469286000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Wda Swiecie¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WDA¬AE÷Wda Swiecie¬WU÷wda-swiecie¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Puszcza¬WV÷puszcza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDFnBux1¬AD÷1469284200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Legionowo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legionowo¬WU÷legionowo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie Sosnowiec¬WV÷zaglebie-sosnowiec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YmN0KqFE¬AD÷1469282400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swit¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1469326902|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Suwalki¬WV÷suwalki¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swit¬WU÷swit¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGuMPvif¬AD÷1469271600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zambrow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZAM¬AE÷Zambrow¬WU÷olimpia-zambrow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TYC¬AF÷Tychy¬WV÷tychy¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KI0sXMbK¬AD÷1469206800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ROW Rybnik¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RYB¬AE÷ROW Rybnik¬WU÷row-rybnik¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷OLS¬AF÷Olsztyn¬WV÷olsztyn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rcwY2qE¬AD÷1469205000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Radomiak Radom¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1469242350|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷Radomiak Radom¬WU÷radomiak-radom¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷GKS Katowice¬WV÷gks-katowice¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469342723
31
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷pMXIaoxc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zZKuMiGq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷00Poland......006Poland0140000000125000Polish Cup..010sh Cup000¬~AA÷6Fz8INqR¬AD÷1469548800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rominta Goldap¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROM¬AE÷Rominta Goldap¬WU÷rominta-goldap¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arka Gdynia¬WV÷arka-gdynia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fu9e9J6D¬AD÷1469638800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stal Mielec¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Mielec¬WU÷stal-mielec¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Plock¬WV÷plock¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469342723
2

Europe
Australia & Oceania