Polish Cup 2016/2017 - Soccer Poland, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷pMXIaoxc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zZKuMiGq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0140000000147000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷z9iUuPCe¬AD÷1475077500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pogon Szczecin¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1475095030|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POG¬AE÷Pogon Szczecin¬WU÷pogon-szczecin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷JAG¬AF÷Jagiellonia¬WV÷jagiellonia¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hp2Pt5ck¬AD÷1474991100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chojniczanka¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chojniczanka¬WU÷chojniczanka¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisla¬WV÷wisla¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tAbLsorq¬AD÷1474569000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drutex-Bytovia¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BYT¬AE÷Drutex-Bytovia¬WU÷drutex-bytovia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slask Wroclaw¬WV÷slask-wroclaw¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OUBgnRZR¬AD÷1474558200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474593633|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬WU÷ostrowiec-swietokrzyski¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arka Gdynia¬WV÷arka-gdynia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25MjxVyK¬AD÷1474483500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ruch¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Lech Poznan¬WV÷lech-poznan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷RUC¬AE÷Ruch¬WU÷ruch¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4mZiqMT¬AD÷1474461900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Puszcza¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PUS¬AE÷Puszcza¬WU÷puszcza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Lechia Gdansk¬WV÷lechia-gdansk¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S2Iplm5F¬AD÷1474396200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gornik Z.¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gornik Z.¬WU÷gornik-z¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Suwalki¬WV÷suwalki¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pvDkm7KL¬AD÷1474375500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷GKS Jastrzebie¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Leczna¬WV÷leczna¬AZ÷0¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷JAS¬AE÷GKS Jastrzebie¬WU÷gks-jastrzebie¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IeBmEwWD¬AD÷1472054400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Piast Gliwice¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIA¬AE÷Piast Gliwice¬WU÷piast-gliwice¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Lechia Gdansk¬WV÷lechia-gdansk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷00Qlgxfl¬AD÷1470937500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Olsztyn¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLS¬AE÷Olsztyn¬WU÷olsztyn¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RUC¬AF÷Ruch¬WV÷ruch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ngUDiPIq¬AD÷1470853800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Gornik Z.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gornik Z.¬WU÷gornik-z¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷KP¬AF÷Legia¬WV÷legia¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2E6SXjh¬AD÷1470852000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chojniczanka¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chojniczanka¬WU÷chojniczanka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Mielec¬WV÷stal-mielec¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UyACCQf9¬AD÷1470848400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drutex-Bytovia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie¬WV÷zaglebie¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BYT¬AE÷Drutex-Bytovia¬WU÷drutex-bytovia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tCDGBpAF¬AD÷1470843000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Sandecja Nowy S.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandecja Nowy S.¬WU÷sandecja-nowy-s¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slask Wroclaw¬WV÷slask-wroclaw¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dOB4EnQd¬AD÷1470841200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷GKS Jastrzebie¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JAS¬AE÷GKS Jastrzebie¬WU÷gks-jastrzebie¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radomiak Radom¬WV÷radomiak-radom¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jkJ1jzv7¬AD÷1470841200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷KKS Kalisz¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KKS¬AE÷KKS Kalisz¬WU÷kks-kalisz¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Szczecin¬WV÷pogon-szczecin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8QTdiGO0¬AD÷1470767400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cracovia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Cracovia¬WU÷cracovia¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JAG¬AF÷Jagiellonia¬WV÷jagiellonia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tGTHjqYk¬AD÷1470764820¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suwalki¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Suwalki¬WU÷suwalki¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Termalica B-B.¬WV÷termalica-bruk-bet¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M9RpfIvr¬AD÷1470762000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Podbeskidzie¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POD¬AE÷Podbeskidzie¬WU÷podbeskidzie¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Lech Poznan¬WV÷lech-poznan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6SLk3md¬AD÷1470758400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Legnica¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Leczna¬WV÷leczna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷MIE¬AE÷Legnica¬WU÷legnica¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZUhhd9f¬AD÷1470756600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Zaglebie Sosnowiec¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1470781009|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Zaglebie Sosnowiec¬WU÷zaglebie-sosnowiec¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisla¬WV÷wisla¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zFA8D6u3¬AD÷1470754800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬WU÷ostrowiec-swietokrzyski¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakow¬WV÷rks-rakow-czestochowa¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4hN5kfgD¬AD÷1470754800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Puszcza¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PUS¬AE÷Puszcza¬WU÷puszcza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korona Kielce¬WV÷korona-kielce¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GhlHXcUQ¬AD÷1470754800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zambrow¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arka Gdynia¬WV÷arka-gdynia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷ZAM¬AE÷Zambrow¬WU÷olimpia-zambrow¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475260418
57
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷pMXIaoxc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zZKuMiGq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0140000000147000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷lxqu798E¬AD÷1477496700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drutex-Bytovia¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BYT¬AE÷Drutex-Bytovia¬WU÷drutex-bytovia¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arka Gdynia¬WV÷arka-gdynia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aopy8kg8¬AD÷1477496700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GKS Jastrzebie¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JAS¬AE÷GKS Jastrzebie¬WU÷gks-jastrzebie¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Suwalki¬WV÷suwalki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UF2lX2fG¬AD÷1477496700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lech Poznan¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEC¬AE÷Lech Poznan¬WU÷lech-poznan¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisla¬WV÷wisla¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYt8jbPs¬AD÷1477496700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Puszcza¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Szczecin¬WV÷pogon-szczecin¬WM÷PUS¬AE÷Puszcza¬WU÷puszcza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d2nm5mwR¬AD÷1480524300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arka Gdynia¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arka Gdynia¬WU÷arka-gdynia¬WN÷BYT¬AF÷Drutex-Bytovia¬WV÷drutex-bytovia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6etCkIvl¬AD÷1480524300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pogon Szczecin¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POG¬AE÷Pogon Szczecin¬WU÷pogon-szczecin¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Puszcza¬WV÷puszcza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IBmq6TNK¬AD÷1480524300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suwalki¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Suwalki¬WU÷suwalki¬WN÷JAS¬AF÷GKS Jastrzebie¬WV÷gks-jastrzebie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷861hWM9M¬AD÷1480524300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisla¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisla¬WU÷wisla¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Lech Poznan¬WV÷lech-poznan¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475260418
8

Europe
Australia & Oceania