Division 1 2016/2017 - Soccer Poland, live results

results
1
1469660193
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Division 1¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷UkaqAx75¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0A9RTggI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_Qo6off6p¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/poland/division-1/¬ZX÷00Poland......006Poland0010000000125000Division 1..010sion 1000¬~AA÷YoUhOH8Q¬AD÷1469817000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legnica¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIE¬AE÷Legnica¬WU÷legnica¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gornik Z.¬WV÷gornik-z¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷OGn21f1D¬AD÷1469894400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GKS Katowice¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAT¬AE÷GKS Katowice¬WU÷gks-katowice¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Suwalki¬WV÷suwalki¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷rLJSHFof¬AD÷1469894400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ol. Grudziadz¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Ol. Grudziadz¬WU÷ol-grudziadz¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podbeskidzie¬WV÷podbeskidzie¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷pQmb2zn7¬AD÷1469894400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olsztyn¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLS¬AE÷Olsztyn¬WU÷olsztyn¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrobry Glogow¬WV÷chrobry-glogow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xKzpQwvE¬AD÷1469894400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pruszkow¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZNI¬AE÷Pruszkow¬WU÷pruszkow¬WN÷BYT¬AF÷Drutex-Bytovia¬WV÷drutex-bytovia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jNvlPcgK¬AD÷1469898000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisla Pulawy¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PUL¬AE÷Wisla Pulawy¬WU÷wisla-pulawy¬WN÷KLU¬AF÷Kluczbork¬WV÷kluczbork¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4EW03GW0¬AD÷1469977200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chojniczanka¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chojniczanka¬WU÷chojniczanka¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie Sosnowiec¬WV÷zaglebie-sosnowiec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4UKOIeWm¬AD÷1469980800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tychy¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SIE¬AF÷Pogon Siedlce¬WV÷pogon-siedlce¬WM÷TYC¬AE÷Tychy¬WU÷tychy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zeGKJyHs¬AD÷1470070800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stal Mielec¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Mielec¬WU÷stal-mielec¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandecja Nowy S.¬WV÷sandecja-nowy-s¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cj8VyywQ¬AD÷1470416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drutex-Bytovia¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BYT¬AE÷Drutex-Bytovia¬WU÷drutex-bytovia¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podbeskidzie¬WV÷podbeskidzie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IiRvFDVC¬AD÷1470421800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gornik Z.¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gornik Z.¬WU÷gornik-z¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Mielec¬WV÷stal-mielec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qcl6VYFg¬AD÷1470499200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chojniczanka¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chojniczanka¬WU÷chojniczanka¬WN÷OLS¬AF÷Olsztyn¬WV÷olsztyn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ya9RxHNJ¬AD÷1470499200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ol. Grudziadz¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Ol. Grudziadz¬WU÷ol-grudziadz¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Wisla Pulawy¬WV÷wisla-pulawy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qq9XGZ00¬AD÷1470501000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zaglebie Sosnowiec¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Zaglebie Sosnowiec¬WU÷zaglebie-sosnowiec¬WN÷SIE¬AF÷Pogon Siedlce¬WV÷pogon-siedlce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OURzGgG6¬AD÷1470502800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sandecja Nowy S.¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TYC¬AF÷Tychy¬WV÷tychy¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandecja Nowy S.¬WU÷sandecja-nowy-s¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drQrEXpJ¬AD÷1470506400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kluczbork¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KLU¬AE÷Kluczbork¬WU÷kluczbork¬WN÷MIE¬AF÷Legnica¬WV÷legnica¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469660193
306

Europe
Australia & Oceania