Ligat ha'Al 2016/2017 - Soccer Israel, live results

results
1
1469835034
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Ligat ha'Al¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷Q1824zEq¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷n3mBHMJG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_rHJ2vy1B¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/israel/ligat-ha-al/¬ZX÷00Israel......006Israel0000000000001000Ligat ha'Al.011 ha'Al000¬~AA÷UNS7wyNP¬AD÷1471708800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashkelon¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Ashkelon¬WU÷ashkelon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ee4vYEpm¬AD÷1471708800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Raanana¬WV÷h-raanana¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OQyIGDFC¬AD÷1471708800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2HzMFXUI¬AD÷1471708800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Jerusalem¬WV÷beitar-jerusalem¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬WU÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z55zZfVt¬AD÷1471708800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬WV÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GKO3vH7J¬AD÷1471708800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shmona¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MOA¬AF÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬WV÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬WM÷SHM¬AE÷Shmona¬WU÷shmona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ksDHg06¬AD÷1471708800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yehuda¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Sakhnin¬WV÷sakhnin¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Yehuda¬WU÷yehuda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uo7jVCU5¬AD÷1472313600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona¬WV÷shmona¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬WU÷beitar-jerusalem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hKhoifiP¬AD÷1472313600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷YEH¬AF÷Yehuda¬WV÷yehuda¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nNHoWhFa¬AD÷1472313600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Ashkelon¬WV÷ashkelon¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬WU÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8WIsXYag¬AD÷1472313600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkBfUWqC¬AD÷1472313600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Raanana¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Raanana¬WU÷h-raanana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G292SAEO¬AD÷1472313600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬WM÷MOA¬AE÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬WU÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xCAbTjaI¬AD÷1472313600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬WU÷sakhnin¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkXPqCqa¬AD÷1473523200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashkelon¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MOA¬AF÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬WV÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Ashkelon¬WU÷ashkelon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0QsLphUh¬AD÷1473523200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬WV÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U5ZysATH¬AD÷1473523200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Sakhnin¬WV÷sakhnin¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFzYsjEB¬AD÷1473523200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬WU÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ljvHoYEn¬AD÷1473523200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Jerusalem¬WV÷beitar-jerusalem¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTvDnEat¬AD÷1473523200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shmona¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHM¬AE÷Shmona¬WU÷shmona¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Raanana¬WV÷h-raanana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MuWTrWb5¬AD÷1473523200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yehuda¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Yehuda¬WU÷yehuda¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469835034
182

Europe
Australia & Oceania