Ligat ha'Al 2015/2016 - Soccer Israel, live results

results
1
1438169231
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Ligat ha'Al¬ZB÷97¬ZC÷8j3kecyE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷r3fS8v9F¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_rHJ2vy1B¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/israel/ligat-ha-al/¬ZX÷00Israel......006Israel00000001000Ligat ha'Al.011 ha'Al¬~AA÷ML7F1nfJ¬AD÷1440259200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬OB÷team¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬WU÷beitar-jerusalem¬OA÷team¬~AA÷06J638P6¬AD÷1440259200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Akko¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Akko¬WU÷h-akko¬OA÷team¬~AA÷htGb5Uff¬AD÷1440259200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Raanana¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬WV÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Raanana¬WU÷h-raanana¬OA÷team¬~AA÷n3F24lA0¬AD÷1440259200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬OA÷team¬WN÷YEH¬AF÷Yehuda¬WV÷yehuda¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rV8B2SvD¬AD÷1440259200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬WU÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬OA÷team¬WN÷NET¬AF÷Netanya¬WV÷netanya¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EkHf6Aul¬AD÷1440259200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬OA÷team¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Sakhnin¬WV÷sakhnin¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nTpb7jQs¬AD÷1440259200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shmona¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬OB÷team¬WM÷SHM¬AE÷Shmona¬WU÷shmona¬OA÷team¬~AA÷f9xUK9fs¬AD÷1440864000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬OB÷team¬~AA÷06uxJmPg¬AD÷1440864000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬WU÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Ay1cQVWJ¬AD÷1440864000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬OA÷team¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona¬WV÷shmona¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dYYpHRg6¬AD÷1440864000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lSa1PknQ¬AD÷1440864000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Netanya¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Jerusalem¬WV÷beitar-jerusalem¬OB÷team¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Netanya¬WU÷netanya¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vcvtI7v0¬AD÷1440864000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Raanana¬WV÷h-raanana¬OB÷team¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬WU÷sakhnin¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6qtYJT9m¬AD÷1440864000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yehuda¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Akko¬WV÷h-akko¬OB÷team¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Yehuda¬WU÷yehuda¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WCOA49Rc¬AD÷1442073600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬WU÷beitar-jerusalem¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pdQ26Vdo¬AD÷1442073600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Akko¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Akko¬WU÷h-akko¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬WV÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬OB÷team¬~AA÷A3NE3Tt4¬AD÷1442073600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬OA÷team¬WN÷NET¬AF÷Netanya¬WV÷netanya¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UoXhF5OI¬AD÷1442073600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Raanana¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Raanana¬WU÷h-raanana¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tOaMcwgo¬AD÷1442073600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬OA÷team¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Sakhnin¬WV÷sakhnin¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OnP65kCi¬AD÷1442073600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬WU÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬OA÷team¬WN÷YEH¬AF÷Yehuda¬WV÷yehuda¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zPXlGo9C¬AD÷1442073600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shmona¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷SHM¬AE÷Shmona¬WU÷shmona¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬OB÷team¬~
1
1438169231
182

Europe
Australia & Oceania