Ligat ha'Al 2014/2015 - Soccer Israel, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Ligat ha'Al - Relegation Group¬ZB÷97¬ZC÷KhglvxAB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d60AsOoM¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_rHJ2vy1B¬ZJ÷73¬ZL÷/israel/ligat-ha-al/¬ZX÷00Israel......006Israel00000004000Ligat ha'Al 030 Group¬~AA÷Uo9vbUNn¬AD÷1431797400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Akko¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Akko¬WU÷h-akko¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Sakhnin¬WV÷sakhnin¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rkDrclwg¬AD÷1431797400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷NET¬AF÷Netanya¬WV÷netanya¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nNJZbA8t¬AD÷1431797400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MOA¬AF÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬WV÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xCCnd8ha¬AD÷1431788400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Petah Tikva¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Raanana¬WV÷h-raanana¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Petah Tikva¬WU÷hapoel-petah-tikva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dbvQv7NO¬AD÷1431361800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Netanya¬ER÷Round 32¬AX÷0¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Netanya¬WU÷netanya¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Akko¬WV÷h-akko¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷I7uMum8I¬AD÷1431189900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Raanana¬ER÷Round 32¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Raanana¬WU÷h-raanana¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zqjHtThC¬AD÷1431189900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬ER÷Round 32¬AX÷0¬WM÷MOA¬AE÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬WU÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Petah Tikva¬WV÷hapoel-petah-tikva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pEX73j0P¬AD÷1431189000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷Round 32¬AX÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬WU÷sakhnin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Ligat ha'Al - Championship Group¬ZB÷97¬ZC÷dE8psbua¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d60AsOoM¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_rHJ2vy1B¬ZJ÷40¬ZL÷/israel/ligat-ha-al/¬ZX÷00Israel......006Israel00000165000Ligat ha'Al 032 Group¬~AA÷0Qu0vqRd¬AD÷1432576500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷Round 35¬AX÷0¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬WU÷beitar-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0YZOFald¬AD÷1432576500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬ER÷Round 35¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬WU÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vHv4w3t3¬AD÷1432486800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shmona¬ER÷Round 35¬AX÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SHM¬AE÷Shmona¬WU÷shmona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷MsyLGuZk¬AD÷1431970200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬WU÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Jerusalem¬WV÷beitar-jerusalem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SKyHHLJq¬AD÷1431885600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona¬WV÷shmona¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷japkM1BS¬AD÷1431779400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8zepNsdM¬AD÷1431366900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0AixP3R9¬AD÷1431279000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬WU÷beitar-jerusalem¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷UqdtONtG¬AD÷1431183600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shmona¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬WM÷SHM¬AE÷Shmona¬WU÷shmona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~
1
1432733810
237
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Ligat ha'Al - Championship Group¬ZB÷97¬ZC÷dE8psbua¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d60AsOoM¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_rHJ2vy1B¬ZJ÷40¬ZL÷/israel/ligat-ha-al/¬ZX÷00Israel......006Israel00000165000Ligat ha'Al 032 Group¬~AA÷nsrCysBF¬AD÷1432995300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Jerusalem¬WV÷beitar-jerusalem¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Ywv8xNe9¬AD÷1432995300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬OA÷team¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona¬WV÷shmona¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SvdtKEur¬AD÷1433181300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬OB÷team¬~
1
1432733810
3

Europe
Australia & Oceania