Ligat ha'Al 2015/2016 - Soccer Israel, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Ligat ha'Al - Relegation Group¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷GdhPleEs¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷r3fS8v9F¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_rHJ2vy1B¬ZJ÷73¬ZL÷/israel/ligat-ha-al/¬ZX÷00Israel......006Israel0000000000004000Ligat ha'Al 030 Group000¬~AA÷Mk9JdVlA¬AD÷1463418000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Akko¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Akko¬WU÷hapoel-akko¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona¬WV÷shmona¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cv2WgTYS¬AD÷1463418000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷YEH¬AF÷Yehuda¬WV÷yehuda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IH2Sf9JM¬AD÷1463333400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vR3Oek4G¬AD÷1463245200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Netanya¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Netanya¬WU÷netanya¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬WV÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lxBBbiKc¬AD÷1462726800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬ER÷Round 32¬AX÷0¬AV÷1462755110|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬WU÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NET¬AF÷Netanya¬WV÷netanya¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷raAFcBZ3¬AD÷1462640400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬ER÷Round 32¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬WU÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Akko¬WV÷hapoel-akko¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lnEPzlSj¬AD÷1462640400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shmona¬ER÷Round 32¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHM¬AE÷Shmona¬WU÷shmona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jih8aX4i¬AD÷1462633200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yehuda¬ER÷Round 32¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Yehuda¬WU÷yehuda¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Ligat ha'Al - Championship Group¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷ns2gfHjK¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷r3fS8v9F¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_rHJ2vy1B¬ZJ÷40¬ZL÷/israel/ligat-ha-al/¬ZX÷00Israel......006Israel0000000000185000Ligat ha'Al 032 Group000¬~AA÷QmNuGDjO¬AD÷1463853600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Sakhnin¬WV÷sakhnin¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INJXHZLB¬AD÷1463853600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Raanana¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Raanana¬WU÷h-raanana¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Jerusalem¬WV÷beitar-jerusalem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQNyHgyI¬AD÷1463853600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zaUSIF65¬AD÷1463244300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷Round 35¬AX÷0¬AV÷1463279694|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬WU÷beitar-jerusalem¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d8VOJeia¬AD÷1463244300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Round 35¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2XGLKyxg¬AD÷1463244300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷Round 35¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬WU÷sakhnin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Raanana¬WV÷h-raanana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tISCMc7t¬AD÷1462816500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Jerusalem¬WV÷beitar-jerusalem¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uu0qvQxE¬AD÷1462816500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Raanana¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Raanana¬WU÷h-raanana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtIHLHMn¬AD÷1462632300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬WU÷sakhnin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1466967917
240
fixtures
1
1466967917
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania