Toto Cup 2016/2017 - Soccer Israel, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Toto Cup¬ZEE÷IaD8jZpU¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷CQ2FXCWr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0bLQvxGh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_IaD8jZpU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/israel/toto-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0040000000147000Toto Cup 008to Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷phMU53Qu¬AD÷1473784200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬WU÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4HVSggs¬AD÷1471365900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7LZRD8m¬AD÷1471364100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬WU÷sakhnin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬WV÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWAvRXNg¬AD÷1471283100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GM9rQiw0¬AD÷1471282200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Raanana¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Raanana¬WU÷h-raanana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷YEH¬AF÷Yehuda¬WV÷yehuda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jkPx4seh¬AD÷1470852000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Raanana¬WV÷h-raanana¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q7Hk1uuB¬AD÷1470848400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬WU÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YaBFMIW7¬AD÷1470844800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ashkelon¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Jerusalem¬WV÷beitar-jerusalem¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Ashkelon¬WU÷ashkelon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AHfbo298¬AD÷1470760200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MOA¬AF÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬WV÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l8g2pMOE¬AD÷1470759300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona¬WV÷shmona¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f9CBNbH1¬AD÷1470592800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yehuda¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Yehuda¬WU÷yehuda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vYWUtPR¬AD÷1470585600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬WU÷beitar-jerusalem¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0nD7Ov2e¬AD÷1470585600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Raanana¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Raanana¬WU÷h-raanana¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Toto Cup - Play Offs¬ZEE÷IaD8jZpU¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷8dhtYWok¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0bLQvxGh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_IaD8jZpU¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/israel/toto-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0040000000202000Toto Cup - P020y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷G2ungczm¬AD÷1474567200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475223375
27
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Toto Cup - Play Offs¬ZEE÷IaD8jZpU¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷8dhtYWok¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0bLQvxGh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_IaD8jZpU¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/israel/toto-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0040000000202000Toto Cup - P020y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷2JsbjeK5¬AD÷1477418400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shmona¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHM¬AE÷Shmona¬WU÷shmona¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgvjhHkg¬AD÷1477418400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yehuda¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Yehuda¬WU÷yehuda¬WN÷MOA¬AF÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬WV÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OSrfiy5a¬AD÷1477504800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjkAmg4O¬AD÷1480446000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷prX2kFZB¬AD÷1480525200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rTk6lZlI¬AD÷1480527900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOA¬AE÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬WU÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬WN÷YEH¬AF÷Yehuda¬WV÷yehuda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GtlEnDJU¬AD÷1480532400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona¬WV÷shmona¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475223375
7

Europe
Australia & Oceania