Toto Cup 2016/2017 - Soccer Israel, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Toto Cup¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷CQ2FXCWr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0bLQvxGh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_IaD8jZpU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/israel/toto-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel......006Israel0040000000125000Toto Cup....008to Cup000¬~AA÷2uJTCs3q¬AD÷1469901600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ashkelon¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Ashkelon¬WU÷ashkelon¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p0W1HNfS¬AD÷1469898000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shmona¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHM¬AE÷Shmona¬WU÷shmona¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WdScI3uM¬AD÷1469894400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yehuda¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Yehuda¬WU÷yehuda¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469918010
3
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Toto Cup¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷CQ2FXCWr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0bLQvxGh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_IaD8jZpU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/israel/toto-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel......006Israel0040000000125000Toto Cup....008to Cup000¬~AA÷tWHXB1Ik¬AD÷1469980800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Sakhnin¬WV÷sakhnin¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷8hlUALXe¬AD÷1469980800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOA¬AE÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬WU÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Jerusalem¬WV÷beitar-jerusalem¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷nqmY9um2¬AD÷1469988000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷tvdKo0uO¬AD÷1470158100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬WU÷sakhnin¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona¬WV÷shmona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0nyGYOP2¬AD÷1470160800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Raanana¬WV÷h-raanana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EkuKXru9¬AD÷1470242700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬WU÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dEUOW2fF¬AD÷1470243600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬WU÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬WN÷YEH¬AF÷Yehuda¬WV÷yehuda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mKbQ0Xr¬AD÷1470503700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shmona¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHM¬AE÷Shmona¬WU÷shmona¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬WV÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lC93PKnk¬AD÷1470506400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Sakhnin¬WV÷sakhnin¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5TSVM9L¬AD÷1470506400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Ashkelon¬WV÷ashkelon¬WM÷MOA¬AE÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬WU÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vYWUtPR¬AD÷1470585600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬WU÷beitar-jerusalem¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0nD7Ov2e¬AD÷1470585600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Raanana¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Raanana¬WU÷h-raanana¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f9CBNbH1¬AD÷1470592800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yehuda¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Yehuda¬WU÷yehuda¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l8g2pMOE¬AD÷1470759300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona¬WV÷shmona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phMU53Qu¬AD÷1470765600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬WU÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q7Hk1uuB¬AD÷1470765600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬WU÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jkPx4seh¬AD÷1470765600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Raanana¬WV÷h-raanana¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469918010
23

Europe
Australia & Oceania