Toto Cup 2015/2016 - Soccer Israel, live results

results
PW÷1¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Toto Cup¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷M1uIYY1n¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nyF1EISa¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_IaD8jZpU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/israel/toto-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel......006Israel00400000125000Toto Cup....008to Cup¬~AA÷ng8hVDNg¬AD÷1446057000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yehuda¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Yehuda¬WU÷yehuda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Yuh2Fg7¬AD÷1446056100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shmona¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHM¬AE÷Shmona¬WU÷shmona¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Toto Cup - Play Offs¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷IXUrZhHh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nyF1EISa¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_IaD8jZpU¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/israel/toto-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel......006Israel00400000180000Toto Cup - P020y Offs¬~AA÷f5jfd9eL¬AD÷1454434200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shmona¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHM¬AE÷Shmona¬WU÷shmona¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OWGbkrMr¬AD÷1451502000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬WU÷beitar-jerusalem¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IgG2l2yk¬AD÷1451494800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yehuda¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Yehuda¬WU÷yehuda¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona¬WV÷shmona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDPdslWc¬AD÷1450290600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Jerusalem¬WV÷beitar-jerusalem¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4O0t8o4¬AD÷1450287600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shmona¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHM¬AE÷Shmona¬WU÷shmona¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I18arUGi¬AD÷1450204200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬WU÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQN4uS0A¬AD÷1450201200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Netanya¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Netanya¬WU÷netanya¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷YEH¬AF÷Yehuda¬WV÷yehuda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lnUoP6GT¬AD÷1449082800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬WU÷beitar-jerusalem¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q7LDKQOp¬AD÷1449075900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona¬WV÷shmona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vB9eqA1o¬AD÷1449075600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yehuda¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Yehuda¬WU÷yehuda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷NET¬AF÷Netanya¬WV÷netanya¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6NvsQn1N¬AD÷1448994600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1455179792
37
fixtures
1
1455179792
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania