Toto Cup 2015/2016 - Soccer Israel, live results

results
1
1438377815
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Toto Cup¬ZB÷97¬ZC÷M1uIYY1n¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nyF1EISa¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_IaD8jZpU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/israel/toto-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel......006Israel00400116000Toto Cup....008to Cup¬~AA÷zuYwQIoE¬AD÷1438443600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Raanana¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Raanana¬WU÷h-raanana¬OA÷team¬WN÷NET¬AF÷Netanya¬WV÷netanya¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lO9dDu28¬AD÷1438444800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MBODxdVJ¬AD÷1438452000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SE80CaHE¬AD÷1438536600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Akko¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Akko¬WU÷h-akko¬OA÷team¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona¬WV÷shmona¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EVWsPx1K¬AD÷1438537800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬WV÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YoSHyGpQ¬AD÷1438619400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬WU÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬OA÷team¬WN÷YEH¬AF÷Yehuda¬WV÷yehuda¬OB÷team¬~AA÷th3vOdGQ¬AD÷1438710600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Netanya¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Netanya¬WU÷netanya¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Jerusalem¬WV÷beitar-jerusalem¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YBB8AwnR¬AD÷1438790400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬WU÷sakhnin¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬OB÷team¬~AA÷r1k6JGOs¬AD÷1438792200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬WU÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Raanana¬WV÷h-raanana¬OB÷team¬~AA÷My84BJWK¬AD÷1438794000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Akko¬WV÷h-akko¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vgly6cfr¬AD÷1439048400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Akko¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Akko¬WU÷h-akko¬OA÷team¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Sakhnin¬WV÷sakhnin¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UHDmWg8m¬AD÷1439049600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yehuda¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Yehuda¬WU÷yehuda¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xOlAIzvl¬AD÷1439056800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬WU÷beitar-jerusalem¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬WV÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Iqmu5H9l¬AD÷1439141400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shmona¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷SHM¬AE÷Shmona¬WU÷shmona¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jRhEHfgf¬AD÷1439142600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Raanana¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Raanana¬WU÷h-raanana¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬OB÷team¬~
1
1438377815
26

Europe
Australia & Oceania