Toto Cup 2014/2015 - Soccer Israel, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Toto Cup¬ZB÷97¬ZC÷neyFP5DP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Uq8FRmNE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_IaD8jZpU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/israel/toto-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel......006Israel00400108000Toto Cup....008to Cup¬~AA÷K0kaKvn5¬AD÷1410023700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Petah Tikva¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Petah Tikva¬WU÷hapoel-petah-tikva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷MOA¬AF÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬WV÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bil3Jb1B¬AD÷1409679300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QwjeLKWb¬AD÷1409679000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬AX÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Jerusalem¬WV÷beitar-jerusalem¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MOA¬WS÷1¬AE÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬WU÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Toto Cup - Play Offs¬ZB÷97¬ZC÷8bstLPLt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Uq8FRmNE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_IaD8jZpU¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/israel/toto-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel......006Israel00400161000Toto Cup - P020y Offs¬~AA÷p0d1OhtS¬AD÷1420047000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GAs3brQd¬AD÷1418842800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷U7MSZbmd¬AD÷1418835600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MOA¬AF÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬WV÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tnnW0Nxc¬AD÷1411493400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MOA¬AF÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬WV÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Srblxv0d¬AD÷1410972300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Petah Tikva¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Petah Tikva¬WU÷hapoel-petah-tikva¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hbXw0SUC¬AD÷1410370200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Petah Tikva¬WV÷hapoel-petah-tikva¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷U7th8TGd¬AD÷1410369600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jHsl991j¬AD÷1410369300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Sakhnin¬WV÷sakhnin¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tQCDe0zL¬AD÷1410282000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MOA¬AE÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬WU÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KGBHfKkR¬AD÷1410111000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬WU÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷b1N8dtLE¬AD÷1410024600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬WU÷sakhnin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~
1
1430148567
37
fixtures
1
1430148567
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania