State Cup 2015/2016 - Soccer Israel, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷pY5Ckf3h¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lGHoCeBI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel......006Israel0030000000125000State Cup...009te Cup000¬~AA÷8llDqU05¬AD÷1464112200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Oq5FEEU¬AD÷1461259800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬WU÷sakhnin¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SYx4zbpt¬AD÷1461173400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hKvgtsbR¬AD÷1456945200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬WV÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UuWKy16r¬AD÷1456938000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬WU÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AeklsNrL¬AD÷1456858800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷YEH¬AF÷Yehuda¬WV÷yehuda¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O2VOzLLl¬AD÷1456851600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ashkelon¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Ashkelon¬WU÷ashkelon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Sakhnin¬WV÷sakhnin¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OvmxpPb2¬AD÷1455130800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬WU÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W4jpr3TE¬AD÷1455123600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬WU÷sakhnin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Ashkelon¬WV÷ashkelon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q3Bqq1b2¬AD÷1455044400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yehuda¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Yehuda¬WU÷yehuda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2VotqqE8¬AD÷1455037200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬WV÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmyBxlN2¬AD÷1454007600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷H. Ironi Rishon¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Ironi Rishon¬WU÷h-ironi-rishon¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YqmTD4p2¬AD÷1453921200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M9qPEpVe¬AD÷1453914000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬WU÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1467197994
49
fixtures
1
1467197994
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania