State Cup 2015/2016 - Soccer Israel, live results

results
PW÷1¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷pY5Ckf3h¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lGHoCeBI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel......006Israel00300000125000State Cup...009te Cup¬~AA÷OvmxpPb2¬AD÷1455130800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬WU÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W4jpr3TE¬AD÷1455123600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬WU÷sakhnin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Ashkelon¬WV÷ashkelon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q3Bqq1b2¬AD÷1455044400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yehuda¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Yehuda¬WU÷yehuda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2VotqqE8¬AD÷1455037200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬WV÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmyBxlN2¬AD÷1454007600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷H. Ironi Rishon¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Ironi Rishon¬WU÷h-ironi-rishon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YqmTD4p2¬AD÷1453921200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M9qPEpVe¬AD÷1453914000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬WU÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vofKFQFk¬AD÷1453834800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬WU÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmFuN8NF¬AD÷1453827600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ashkelon¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Ashkelon¬WU÷ashkelon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬WV÷hap-ramat-gan¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷823lLnhS¬AD÷1453827600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷H. Raanana¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Raanana¬WU÷h-raanana¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬WV÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UB4pMSxM¬AD÷1453827600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOA¬AE÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬WU÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷YEH¬AF÷Yehuda¬WV÷yehuda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0feGG60q¬AD÷1453827600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Nes Tziona¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEK¬AE÷Nes Tziona¬WU÷nes-tziona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Sakhnin¬WV÷sakhnin¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EwmTtcHs¬AD÷1452798000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fg6dnJgK¬AD÷1452711600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Jerusalem¬WV÷beitar-jerusalem¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELVNXJvR¬AD÷1452704400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬WU÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Afula¬WV÷hapoel-afula¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWF2QyX0¬AD÷1452704400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷H. Nazareth¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Nazareth¬WU÷h-nazareth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Of57Pen7¬AD÷1452704400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Raanana¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Raanana¬WU÷h-raanana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAK¬AF÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬WV÷hak-ramat-gan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2o4BOF1D¬AD÷1452704400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Herzliya¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Herzliya¬WU÷m-herzliya¬AS÷2¬AJ÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬WV÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1455453300
42
fixtures
PW÷1¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷pY5Ckf3h¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lGHoCeBI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel......006Israel00300000125000State Cup...009te Cup¬~AA÷O2VOzLLl¬AD÷1456851600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashkelon¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Ashkelon¬WU÷ashkelon¬OA÷team¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Sakhnin¬WV÷sakhnin¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UuWKy16r¬AD÷1456851600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬WU÷beitar-tel-aviv¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AeklsNrL¬AD÷1456851600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬OA÷team¬WN÷YEH¬AF÷Yehuda¬WV÷yehuda¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hKvgtsbR¬AD÷1456851600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬WV÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1455453300
4

Europe
Australia & Oceania