State Cup 2014/2015 - Soccer Israel, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZB÷97¬ZC÷pz3QLa35¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bw1YiT0c¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel......006Israel00300116000State Cup...009te Cup¬~AA÷ruj9NM8O¬AD÷1432143000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WOQlj7Oo¬AD÷1430328600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Nazareth¬WV÷m-nazareth¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9qhkRwh¬AD÷1430319600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷4¬BD÷3¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bijU4xeO¬AD÷1425493800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona¬WV÷shmona¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WUJX5IuI¬AD÷1425490200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Yavne¬WV÷maccabi-yavne¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bHLP7vB5¬AD÷1425489900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Nazareth¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Nazareth¬WU÷m-nazareth¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬WV÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hvLT6bQB¬AD÷1425489600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬WU÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Afula¬WV÷hapoel-afula¬AS÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U5qq6mTH¬AD÷1424885400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shmona¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SHM¬WS÷1¬AE÷Shmona¬WU÷shmona¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFpu7TDB¬AD÷1423594800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Yavne¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Yavne¬WU÷maccabi-yavne¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Muty89b5¬AD÷1423587600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rksX8kqa¬AD÷1423587600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬WU÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Nazareth¬WV÷m-nazareth¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CfxRREAn¬AD÷1422556200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Nazareth¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Nazareth¬WU÷m-nazareth¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MOA¬AF÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬WV÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tMl99XfI¬AD÷1422553500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Yavne¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Yavne¬WU÷maccabi-yavne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shikun Hamizrah¬WV÷shikun-hamizrah¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v77C8iAO¬AD÷1422553200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Maalot¬WV÷maccabi-maalot¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1441315301
49
fixtures
1
1441315301
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania