U19 League 2016/2017 - Soccer Czech Republic, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: U19 League¬ZEE÷OORsaEb2¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷EsFtdDTD¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷bi2Ygtmf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷62_OORsaEb2¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/czech-republic/u19-league/¬ZX÷00Czech Republ014public0120000000169000U19 League 010League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Czech Republic¬~AA÷pMHr6Oe4¬AD÷1497096000¬ADE÷1497096000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slavia Prague U19¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrava U19¬WV÷ostrava¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Prague U19¬WU÷slavia-prague¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bTylpsZp¬AD÷1497092400¬ADE÷1497092400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Brno U19¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRN¬AE÷Brno U19¬WU÷brno¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷FK Pardubice U19¬WV÷fk-pardubice¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2cCm5rBA¬AD÷1497085200¬ADE÷1497085200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ceske Budejovice U19¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Ceske Budejovice U19¬WU÷ceske-budejovice¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PLZ¬AF÷Plzen U19¬WV÷plzen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C8Jz8pRi¬AD÷1497085200¬ADE÷1497085200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Karvina U19¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karvina U19¬WU÷karvina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷JIH¬AF÷Jihlava U19¬WV÷jihlava¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EwBC3VZ5¬AD÷1497085200¬ADE÷1497085200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Mlada Boleslav U19¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MLA¬AE÷Mlada Boleslav U19¬WU÷mlada-boleslav¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prague U19¬WV÷sparta-prague¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M3EK194I¬AD÷1497085200¬ADE÷1497085200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slovacko U19¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slovacko U19¬WU÷slovacko¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷OPA¬AF÷Opava U19¬WV÷opava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hU9G2kkC¬AD÷1497085200¬ADE÷1497085200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Teplice U19¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEP¬AE÷Teplice U19¬WU÷teplice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Pribram U19¬WV÷pribram¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0YFW8QBo¬AD÷1496833200¬ADE÷1496833200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hradec Kralove U19¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HRA¬AE÷Hradec Kralove U19¬WU÷hradec-kralove¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZLI¬AF÷Zlin U19¬WV÷zlin¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷thouPNqg¬AD÷1496826000¬ADE÷1496826000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sparta Prague U19¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Sparta Prague U19¬WU÷sparta-prague¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JIH¬AF÷Jihlava U19¬WV÷jihlava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: U19 League - Relegation¬ZEE÷OORsaEb2¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷hYDpeXrK¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷bi2Ygtmf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷62_OORsaEb2¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/czech-republic/u19-league/¬ZX÷00Czech Republ014public0120000000301000U19 League -023gation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Czech Republic¬~AA÷rkZaAiFI¬AD÷1497690000¬ADE÷1497690000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Opava U19¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OPA¬AE÷Opava U19¬WU÷opava¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Trinec U19¬WV÷trinec¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0QqeBXaC¬AD÷1497690000¬ADE÷1497690000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Teplice U19¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEP¬AE÷Teplice U19¬WU÷teplice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Liberec U19¬WV÷liberec¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZpiCDp6¬AD÷1497452400¬ADE÷1497452400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trinec U19¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OPA¬AF÷Opava U19¬WV÷opava¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Trinec U19¬WU÷trinec¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0tmDgVa¬AD÷1497430800¬ADE÷1497430800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liberec U19¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Liberec U19¬WU÷liberec¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TEP¬AF÷Teplice U19¬WV÷teplice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498633565
310
fixtures
1
1498633565
0

Europe