MOL Cup 2016/2017 - Soccer Czech Republic, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: MOL Cup¬ZEE÷bmNStgNk¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷jPcXdlvO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UunHsArh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷62_bmNStgNk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/czech-republic/mol-cup/¬ZX÷00Czech Republ014public0090000000125000MOL Cup.....007OL Cup000¬~AA÷rsTrtBPA¬AD÷1472050800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zapy¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokolov¬WV÷sokolov¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷ZAP¬AE÷Zapy¬WU÷zapy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dlPJsO0F¬AD÷1471964400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Benesov¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Benesov¬WU÷benesov¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷UST¬AF÷Usti nad Labem¬WV÷usti-nad-labem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzpfZa8e¬AD÷1471964400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trebic¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷Trebic¬WU÷trebic¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZLI¬AF÷Zlin¬WV÷zlin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6cqbYJN1¬AD÷1471962600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Breclav¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Breclav¬WU÷breclav¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrava¬WV÷ostrava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WbHjvABK¬AD÷1471446000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velke Mezirici¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velke Mezirici¬WU÷velke-mezirici¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Trinec¬WV÷trinec¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vkWRqgQo¬AD÷1471359600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Litomericko¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIT¬AE÷Litomericko¬WU÷litomericko¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Pribram¬WV÷pribram¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ETkGN29q¬AD÷1470841200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Admira Prague¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADM¬AE÷Admira Prague¬WU÷admira-prague¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HRA¬AF÷Hradec Kralove¬WV÷hradec-kralove¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8SrPLtvd¬AD÷1470841200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Benatky¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Benatky¬WU÷benatky¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷VLA¬AF÷Vlasim¬WV÷vlasim¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJsTK0g2¬AD÷1470841200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cesky Brod¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Cesky Brod¬WU÷cesky-brod¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Ceske Budejovice¬WV÷ceske-budejovice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4ESRu2VR¬AD÷1470841200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chrudim¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHR¬AE÷Chrudim¬WU÷chrudim¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vitkovice¬WV÷vitkovice¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xphqL9mo¬AD÷1470841200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Domazlice¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOM¬AE÷Domazlice¬WU÷domazlice¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JAB¬AF÷Jablonec¬WV÷jablonec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWhNYmZs¬AD÷1470841200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hlucin¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HLU¬AE÷Hlucin¬WU÷hlucin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FRY¬AF÷Frydek-Mistek¬WV÷frydek-mistek¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OYDrtWt8¬AD÷1470841200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hulin¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ZNO¬AF÷Znojmo¬WV÷znojmo¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hulin¬WU÷hulin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zy6HPkuU¬AD÷1470841200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Klatovy¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KLA¬AE÷Klatovy¬WU÷klatovy¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JIH¬AF÷Jihlava¬WV÷jihlava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷9¬BB÷5¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EPZEr4o9¬AD÷1470841200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kraluv Dvur¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Kraluv Dvur¬WU÷kraluv-dvur¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TEP¬AF÷Teplice¬WV÷teplice¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6NEgyMwq¬AD÷1470841200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lisen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIS¬AE÷Lisen¬WU÷lisen¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Prostejov¬WV÷prostejov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q5YwsiA4¬AD÷1470841200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pisek¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIS¬AE÷Pisek¬WU÷pisek¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷VAR¬AF÷Varnsdorf¬WV÷varnsdorf¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q3gKMMOk¬AD÷1470841200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prevysov¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DUK¬AF÷Dukla Prague¬WV÷dukla-prague¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Prevysov¬WU÷prevysov¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkGfwUQQ¬AD÷1470841200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slavicin¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BRN¬AF÷Brno¬WV÷brno¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavicin¬WU÷slavicin¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yqojztgk¬AD÷1470841200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slavoj Polna¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Slavoj Polna¬WU÷slavoj-polna¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIG¬AF÷Sigma Olomouc¬WV÷sigma-olomouc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷10¬BB÷5¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhzWrDuh¬AD÷1470841200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stechovice¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stechovice¬WU÷stechovice¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOH¬AF÷Bohemians 1905¬WV÷bohemians-1905¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AiTNtrGL¬AD÷1470841200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sumperk¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUM¬AE÷Sumperk¬WU÷sumperk¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷OPA¬AF÷Opava¬WV÷opava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zZzBqpW2¬AD÷1470841200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Tachov¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tachov¬WU÷fk-tachov¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZIZ¬AF÷Zizkov¬WV÷zizkov¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2PCnujdE¬AD÷1470841200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unicov¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unicov¬WU÷unicov¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slovacko¬WV÷slovacko¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFZZsXfb¬AD÷1470841200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vltavin¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VLT¬AE÷Vltavin¬WU÷loko-vltavin¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Mas Taborsko¬WV÷mas-taborsko¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MXRnuVvH¬AD÷1470841200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zivanice¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZIV¬AE÷Zivanice¬WU÷zivanice¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷FK Pardubice¬WV÷fk-pardubice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0m2Xww8¬AD÷1470754800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Novy Jicin¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novy Jicin¬WU÷novy-jicin¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karvina¬WV÷karvina¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLkCIXZ0¬AD÷1469977200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meteor Prague¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Meteor Prague¬WU÷meteor-prague¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIT¬AF÷Litomericko¬WV÷litomericko¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jXaF0kH0¬AD÷1469977200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rakovnik¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAK¬AE÷Rakovnik¬WU÷rakovnik¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Stechovice¬WV÷stechovice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1472187323
106
fixtures
1
1472187323
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania