MOL Cup 2016/2017 - Soccer Czech Republic, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: MOL Cup¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷jPcXdlvO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UunHsArh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷62_bmNStgNk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/czech-republic/mol-cup/¬ZX÷00Czech Republ014public0090000000125000MOL Cup.....007OL Cup000¬~AA÷8Wxn0VIt¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brozany¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brozany¬WU÷brozany¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chomutov¬WV÷chomutov¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QektA6n5¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brumov¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRU¬AE÷Brumov¬WU÷brumov¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velke Karlovice¬WV÷velke-karlovice¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WYT6e7XB¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bzenec¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BZE¬AE÷Bzenec¬WU÷bzenec¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Breclav¬WV÷breclav¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pOhxtSXO¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ceska Lipa¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Ceska Lipa¬WU÷ceska-lipa¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velvary¬WV÷slovan-velvary¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bm6IjIop¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chotebor¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chotebor¬WU÷chotebor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PEL¬AF÷Pelhrimov¬WV÷pelhrimov¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IVoYBSHh¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jesenik¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JES¬AE÷Jesenik¬WU÷jesenik¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUM¬AF÷Sumperk¬WV÷sumperk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bLVbcT2a¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kralice na Hane¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Kralice na Hane¬WU÷fc-kralice-na-hane¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Nove Sady¬WV÷nove-sady¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8IcDoW3m¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Lomnice¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOM¬AE÷Lomnice¬WU÷lomnice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Most¬WV÷most¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLBsYCZm¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marianske Lazne¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marianske Lazne¬WU÷marianske-lazne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷ROK¬AF÷Rokycany¬WV÷rokycany¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URb9nCls¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Motorlet Prague¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novy Bor¬WV÷novy-bor¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motorlet Prague¬WU÷motorlet-prague¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷4¬BC÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxEgVAJ6¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Novy Bydzov¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novy Bydzov¬WU÷rmsk-cidlina-novy-bydzov¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrastava¬WV÷chrastava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6iMJh5HU¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prerov¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Prerov¬WU÷prerov¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷HFK¬AF÷HFK Olomouc¬WV÷hfk-olomouc¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷boFkWj40¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Probostov¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PROB¬AE÷Probostov¬WU÷probostov¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬AT÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷NER¬AF÷Neratovice¬WV÷neratovice¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dGcPDlmt¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Provodov¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Provodov¬WU÷provodov¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HOL¬AF÷Holesov¬WV÷holesov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z7dTC82n¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pusta Polom¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Pusta Polom¬WU÷pusta-polom¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DOL¬AF÷Dolni Benesov¬WV÷dolni-benesov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBbGLQ2R¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sedlcany¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SED¬AE÷Sedlcany¬WU÷sedlcany¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷KLA¬AF÷Kladno¬WV÷kladno¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbkUsl3C¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sezimovo Usti¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sezimovo Usti¬WU÷sokol-sezimovo-usti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokol Hostoun¬WV÷sokol-hostoun¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y372TllJ¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sous¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OST¬AF÷FK Ostrov¬WV÷fk-ostrov¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Sous¬WU÷sous¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gr1LqAYa¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SS Ostra¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OST¬AE÷SS Ostra¬WU÷ss-ostra¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ADM¬AF÷Admira Prague¬WV÷admira-prague¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷5¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WYkxBnXb¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stara Rise¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stara Rise¬WU÷stara-rise¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷VRC¬AF÷Vrchovina¬WV÷vrchovina¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K03bUUYC¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Steti¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steti¬WU÷sk-steti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Pencin-Turnov¬WV÷pencin-turnov¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBAoXWlf¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Susice¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUS¬AE÷Susice¬WU÷susice¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KLA¬AF÷Klatovy¬WV÷klatovy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ucHpjJg¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Svitavy¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SVI¬AE÷Svitavy¬WU÷svitavy¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Letohrad¬WV÷letohrad¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xCU2dmI5¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Tisnov¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blansko¬WV÷fk-blansko¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷TIS¬AE÷Tisnov¬WU÷tisnov¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7ephYQJ¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Uhelne sklady Prague¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UHE¬AE÷Uhelne sklady Prague¬WU÷uhelne-sklady-prague¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympia HK¬WV÷olympia-hradec-kralove¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpyfb9mg¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velka Bites¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velka Bites¬WU÷velka-bites¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TAS¬AF÷Tasovice¬WV÷tasovice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pxYAfRnI¬AD÷1469286000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jakubcovice¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JAK¬AE÷Jakubcovice¬WU÷jakubcovice¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HRA¬AF÷Hranice¬WV÷hranice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7jQrUm6¬AD÷1469286000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Nachod¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAC¬AE÷Nachod¬WU÷nachod¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TRU¬AF÷Trutnov¬WV÷trutnov¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S0NFgo2O¬AD÷1469286000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Petrovice¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ODR¬AF÷Odra Petrkovice¬WV÷odra-petrkovice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Petrovice¬WU÷petrovice¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWkrHpBr¬AD÷1469286000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rakovnik¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAK¬AE÷Rakovnik¬WU÷rakovnik¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karlovy Vary¬WV÷karlovy-vary¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nlp9Q1B¬AD÷1469286000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slavicin¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavicin¬WU÷slavicin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valasske Mezirici¬WV÷valasske-mezirici¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2gxjakYn¬AD÷1469286000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Vysoke Myto¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VYS¬AE÷Vysoke Myto¬WU÷vysoke-myto¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Caslav¬WV÷caslav¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6XgYt8II¬AD÷1469261700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Aritma Prague¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Aritma Prague¬WU÷aritma-prague¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷Kolin¬WV÷kolin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QcflihtQ¬AD÷1469261700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kratonohy¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Kratonohy¬WU÷kratonohy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷UST¬AF÷Usti nad Orlici¬WV÷usti-nad-orlici¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTWK4BAP¬AD÷1469261700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Prestice¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Prestice¬WU÷prestice¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Predni Kopanina¬WV÷predni-kopanina¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469555625
36
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: MOL Cup¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷jPcXdlvO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UunHsArh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷62_bmNStgNk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/czech-republic/mol-cup/¬ZX÷00Czech Republ014public0090000000125000MOL Cup.....007OL Cup000¬~AA÷WYN3mmVT¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Admira Prague¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADM¬AE÷Admira Prague¬WU÷admira-prague¬WN÷DOB¬AF÷Dobrovice¬WV÷dobrovice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJvlKTai¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Breclav¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Breclav¬WU÷breclav¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Vyskov¬WV÷vyskov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷noxrhBGb¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brozany¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benesov¬WV÷benesov¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brozany¬WU÷brozany¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4MWniVV4¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brumov¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRU¬AE÷Brumov¬WU÷brumov¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vitkovice¬WV÷vitkovice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNiQEuxB¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Caslav¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ZIV¬AF÷Zivanice¬WV÷zivanice¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Caslav¬WU÷caslav¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OYmKGB4D¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cesky Brod¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Horovicko¬WV÷horovicko¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Cesky Brod¬WU÷cesky-brod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1vALXtD¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chotebor¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chotebor¬WU÷chotebor¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Slavoj Polna¬WV÷slavoj-polna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Bd1dQ7p¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chrastava¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHR¬AE÷Chrastava¬WU÷chrastava¬WN÷ZAP¬AF÷Zapy¬WV÷zapy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AuBV1npN¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dolni Benesov¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrava¬WV÷ostrava¬WM÷DOL¬AE÷Dolni Benesov¬WU÷dolni-benesov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷prkGHik7¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dvur Kralove¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DVU¬AE÷Dvur Kralove¬WU÷dvur-kralove¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benatky¬WV÷benatky¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjWHhmBO¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Havirov¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAV¬AE÷Havirov¬WU÷havirov¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Trinec¬WV÷trinec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vsW6vFdK¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hodonin¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOD¬AE÷Hodonin¬WU÷hodonin¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hulin¬WV÷hulin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCocOZdf¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Holesov¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷Holesov¬WU÷holesov¬WN÷SIG¬AF÷Sigma Olomouc¬WV÷sigma-olomouc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ox4bNCOD¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hranice¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HRA¬AE÷Hranice¬WU÷hranice¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novy Jicin¬WV÷novy-jicin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mc3D7jGo¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kladno¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KLA¬AE÷Kladno¬WU÷kladno¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Mas Taborsko¬WV÷mas-taborsko¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jweU38FA¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Klatovy¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KLA¬AE÷Klatovy¬WU÷klatovy¬WN÷VYS¬AF÷Vysehrad¬WV÷vysehrad¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IuF9u9Ta¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kolin¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kolin¬WU÷kolin¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Kraluv Dvur¬WV÷kraluv-dvur¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WOUdDjp7¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kratonohy¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Kratonohy¬WU÷kratonohy¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrudim¬WV÷chrudim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dGeQ4l04¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Letohrad¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Letohrad¬WU÷letohrad¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷FK Pardubice¬WV÷fk-pardubice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3VAwZBQ¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lisen¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIS¬AE÷Lisen¬WU÷lisen¬WN÷OTR¬AF÷Otrokovice¬WV÷otrokovice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z78PZT0U¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lomnice¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOM¬AE÷Lomnice¬WU÷lomnice¬WN÷DOM¬AF÷Domazlice¬WV÷domazlice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lW9Z06aT¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marianske Lazne¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marianske Lazne¬WU÷marianske-lazne¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokolov¬WV÷sokolov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLkCIXZ0¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Meteor Prague¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Meteor Prague¬WU÷meteor-prague¬WN÷LIT¬AF÷Litomericko¬WV÷litomericko¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rDiM5Upb¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Motorlet Prague¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motorlet Prague¬WU÷motorlet-prague¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Ceske Budejovice¬WV÷ceske-budejovice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSKnWt7o¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nachod¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAC¬AE÷Nachod¬WU÷nachod¬WN÷ZIZ¬AF÷Zizkov¬WV÷zizkov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KE05epNj¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nove Sady¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FRY¬AF÷Frydek-Mistek¬WV÷frydek-mistek¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Nove Sady¬WU÷nove-sady¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UwmsFlWg¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Odra Petrkovice¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ODR¬AE÷Odra Petrkovice¬WU÷odra-petrkovice¬WN÷OPA¬AF÷Opava¬WV÷opava¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rDVjjkoB¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olympia HK¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympia HK¬WU÷olympia-hradec-kralove¬WN÷VLA¬AF÷Vlasim¬WV÷vlasim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSY0CAaD¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Predni Kopanina¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Predni Kopanina¬WU÷predni-kopanina¬WN÷TAC¬AF÷Tachov¬WV÷fk-tachov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0l2H6AVi¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prerov¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Prerov¬WU÷prerov¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unicov¬WV÷unicov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ioj1NgC0¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Probostov¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PROB¬AE÷Probostov¬WU÷probostov¬WN÷VAR¬AF÷Varnsdorf¬WV÷varnsdorf¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jXaF0kH0¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rakovnik¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAK¬AE÷Rakovnik¬WU÷rakovnik¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Stechovice¬WV÷stechovice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8dMxZhKs¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosice¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosice¬WU÷rosice¬WN÷ZNO¬AF÷Znojmo¬WV÷znojmo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0jX2uesE¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rymarov¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RYM¬AE÷Rymarov¬WU÷rymarov¬WN÷HLU¬AF÷Hlucin¬WV÷hlucin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YsAVr7wo¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sezimovo Usti¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sezimovo Usti¬WU÷sokol-sezimovo-usti¬WN÷PIS¬AF÷Pisek¬WV÷pisek¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WrHCa9W6¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slavicin¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavicin¬WU÷slavicin¬WN÷KRO¬AF÷Kromeriz¬WV÷kromeriz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AwhJmFc¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sous¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Sous¬WU÷sous¬WN÷VLT¬AF÷Vltavin¬WV÷loko-vltavin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lAYblTFN¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stara Rise¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stara Rise¬WU÷stara-rise¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velke Mezirici¬WV÷velke-mezirici¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r5Ll8xPn¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Steti¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steti¬WU÷sk-steti¬WN÷UST¬AF÷Usti nad Labem¬WV÷usti-nad-labem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UTgY2SUG¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sumperk¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUM¬AE÷Sumperk¬WU÷sumperk¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Mohelnice¬WV÷mohelnice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xzVfk90H¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tasovice¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAS¬AE÷Tasovice¬WU÷tasovice¬WN÷TRE¬AF÷Trebic¬WV÷trebic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h4rEKidJ¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tisnov¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIS¬AE÷Tisnov¬WU÷tisnov¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Prostejov¬WV÷prostejov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxk5MDR6¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velvary¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velvary¬WU÷slovan-velvary¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Prevysov¬WV÷prevysov¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469555625
43

Europe
Australia & Oceania