Division A 2017/2018 - Soccer Czech Republic, live results

results
1
1501137391
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: Division A¬ZEE÷GWJJY5V9¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷tSD7pOp2¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷bPTOZLEg¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷62_GWJJY5V9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/czech-republic/division-a/¬ZX÷00Czech Republ014public0040000000169000Division A 010sion A000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Czech Republic¬~AA÷8K4LFhbK¬AD÷1502526600¬ADE÷1502526600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brezova¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Brezova¬WU÷brezova¬WN÷SOB¬AF÷Sobeslav¬WV÷spartak-sobeslav¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UT5HGYrE¬AD÷1502542800¬ADE÷1502542800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marianske Lazne¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marianske Lazne¬WU÷marianske-lazne¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Doubravka¬WV÷doubravka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IgjiAWLs¬AD÷1502550000¬ADE÷1502550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Horovicko¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horovicko¬WU÷horovicko¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malse Roudne¬WV÷malse-roudne¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gp4PECDQ¬AD÷1502550000¬ADE÷1502550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Klatovy¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KLA¬AE÷Klatovy¬WU÷klatovy¬WN÷SED¬AF÷Sedlcany¬WV÷sedlcany¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELq08Ajf¬AD÷1502550000¬ADE÷1502550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MFK Dobris¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MFK¬AE÷MFK Dobris¬WU÷dobris¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Cesky Krumlov¬WV÷cesky-krumlov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELNUhVj7¬AD÷1502613000¬ADE÷1502613000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karlovy Vary¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karlovy Vary¬WU÷karlovy-vary¬WN÷SKP¬AF÷Petrin Plzen¬WV÷petrin-plzen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SORYik6D¬AD÷1502636400¬ADE÷1502636400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rakovnik¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAK¬AE÷Rakovnik¬WU÷rakovnik¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Aritma Prague¬WV÷aritma-prague¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Iud9jyl¬AD÷1502636400¬ADE÷1502636400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SK Jankov¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAN¬AE÷SK Jankov¬WU÷sk-jankov¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Prestice¬WV÷prestice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SSuyANRb¬AD÷1503130500¬ADE÷1503130500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Petrin Plzen¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKP¬AE÷Petrin Plzen¬WU÷petrin-plzen¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marianske Lazne¬WV÷marianske-lazne¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r1yH4SkJ¬AD÷1503130500¬ADE÷1503130500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prestice¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Prestice¬WU÷prestice¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karlovy Vary¬WV÷karlovy-vary¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AxD58zD¬AD÷1503131400¬ADE÷1503131400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cesky Krumlov¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Brezova¬WV÷brezova¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Cesky Krumlov¬WU÷cesky-krumlov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZs86lL6¬AD÷1503154800¬ADE÷1503154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Doubravka¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Doubravka¬WU÷doubravka¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Horovicko¬WV÷horovicko¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DiSBqcn¬AD÷1503154800¬ADE÷1503154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Klatovy¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakovnik¬WV÷rakovnik¬WM÷KLA¬AE÷Klatovy¬WU÷klatovy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fwlOCPst¬AD÷1503154800¬ADE÷1503154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Malse Roudne¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malse Roudne¬WU÷malse-roudne¬WN÷MFK¬AF÷MFK Dobris¬WV÷dobris¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lxsXA3Ch¬AD÷1503241200¬ADE÷1503241200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aritma Prague¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Aritma Prague¬WU÷aritma-prague¬WN÷JAN¬AF÷SK Jankov¬WV÷sk-jankov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rq47U50¬AD÷1503241200¬ADE÷1503241200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sedlcany¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SED¬AE÷Sedlcany¬WU÷sedlcany¬WN÷SOB¬AF÷Sobeslav¬WV÷spartak-sobeslav¬AN÷n¬~
1
1501137391
120

Europe