Division A 2016/2017 - Soccer Czech Republic, live results

results
1
1469821336
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: Division A¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷drYBpKzb¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷phx8gAQt¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷62_GWJJY5V9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/czech-republic/division-a/¬ZX÷00Czech Republ014public0040000000125000Division A..010sion A000¬~AA÷rXwut64f¬AD÷1471017600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rokycany¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROK¬AE÷Rokycany¬WU÷rokycany¬WN÷DOB¬AF÷Dobris¬WV÷dobris¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZb0mlCK¬AD÷1471076100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cesky Krumlov¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Cesky Krumlov¬WU÷cesky-krumlov¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Doubravka¬WV÷doubravka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MNxquQJ0¬AD÷1471093200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marianske Lazne¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marianske Lazne¬WU÷marianske-lazne¬WN÷JAN¬AF÷SK Jankov¬WV÷sk-jankov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z7zXsSZs¬AD÷1471100400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Klatovy¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KLA¬AE÷Klatovy¬WU÷klatovy¬WN÷SED¬AF÷Sedlcany¬WV÷sedlcany¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vaXmvpZ6¬AD÷1471100400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Malse Roudne¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motorlet Prague¬WV÷motorlet-prague¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malse Roudne¬WU÷malse-roudne¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lAvysnkl¬AD÷1471162500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Admira Prague¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Aritma Prague¬WV÷aritma-prague¬WM÷ADM¬AE÷Admira Prague¬WU÷admira-prague¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UPc4n8RQ¬AD÷1471163400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karlovy Vary¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karlovy Vary¬WU÷karlovy-vary¬WN÷CIZ¬AF÷Cizova¬WV÷cizova¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IkWiw4lD¬AD÷1471186800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Susice¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUS¬AE÷Susice¬WU÷susice¬WN÷OST¬AF÷FK Ostrov¬WV÷fk-ostrov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhKZ1mRD¬AD÷1471680900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aritma Prague¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Aritma Prague¬WU÷aritma-prague¬WN÷ROK¬AF÷Rokycany¬WV÷rokycany¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S0aAeo4s¬AD÷1471680900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Motorlet Prague¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motorlet Prague¬WU÷motorlet-prague¬WN÷SUS¬AF÷Susice¬WV÷susice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhdRi336¬AD÷1471705200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dobris¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOB¬AE÷Dobris¬WU÷dobris¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karlovy Vary¬WV÷karlovy-vary¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zR2IgPYg¬AD÷1471705200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Doubravka¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Doubravka¬WU÷doubravka¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marianske Lazne¬WV÷marianske-lazne¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IkhNhql0¬AD÷1471791600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cizova¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIZ¬AE÷Cizova¬WU÷cizova¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Cesky Krumlov¬WV÷cesky-krumlov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rTNw17tK¬AD÷1471791600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Klatovy¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KLA¬AE÷Klatovy¬WU÷klatovy¬WN÷ADM¬AF÷Admira Prague¬WV÷admira-prague¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QiDr0ReQ¬AD÷1471791600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sedlcany¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SED¬AE÷Sedlcany¬WU÷sedlcany¬WN÷OST¬AF÷FK Ostrov¬WV÷fk-ostrov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dz4Ef5Jm¬AD÷1471791600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SK Jankov¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JAN¬AE÷SK Jankov¬WU÷sk-jankov¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malse Roudne¬WV÷malse-roudne¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469821336
120

Europe
Australia & Oceania