Division A 2015/2016 - Soccer Czech Republic, live results

results
1
1438525032
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: Division A¬ZB÷62¬ZC÷SS1XPvet¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷rNz0rMt1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷62_GWJJY5V9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/czech-republic/division-a/¬ZX÷00Czech Republ014public00400116000Division A..010sion A¬~AA÷drz91tzB¬AD÷1438965000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rokycany¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷ROK¬AE÷Rokycany¬WU÷rokycany¬OA÷team¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Aritma Prague¬WV÷aritma-prague¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nDEmfbSp¬AD÷1439021700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ZCE Plzen¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷PLZ¬AE÷ZCE Plzen¬WU÷zce-plzen¬OA÷team¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Doubravka¬WV÷doubravka¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OUcWIs5o¬AD÷1439022600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jindrichuv Hradec¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷JIN¬AE÷Jindrichuv Hradec¬WU÷jindrichuv-hradec¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malse Roudne¬WV÷malse-roudne¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Iiy52MK4¬AD÷1439046000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Klatovy¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷KLA¬AE÷Klatovy¬WU÷klatovy¬OA÷team¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Horovicko¬WV÷horovicko¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2LdzI1Ki¬AD÷1439046000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nove Straseci¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Nove Straseci¬WU÷nove-straseci¬OA÷team¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motorlet Prague¬WV÷motorlet-prague¬OB÷team¬~AA÷v7PD00kH¬AD÷1439053200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trebon¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷Trebon¬WU÷trebon¬OA÷team¬WN÷SED¬AF÷Sedlcany¬WV÷sedlcany¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jsTHaK4N¬AD÷1439109000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karlovy Vary¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karlovy Vary¬WU÷karlovy-vary¬OA÷team¬WN÷CIZ¬AF÷Cizova¬WV÷cizova¬OB÷team¬~AA÷p4SLbvKT¬AD÷1439132400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milevsko¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milevsko¬WU÷milevsko¬OA÷team¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Cesky Krumlov¬WV÷cesky-krumlov¬OB÷team¬~AA÷21QNeB3k¬AD÷1439626500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aritma Prague¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Aritma Prague¬WU÷aritma-prague¬OA÷team¬WN÷TRE¬AF÷Trebon¬WV÷trebon¬OB÷team¬~AA÷W0liEJJG¬AD÷1439650800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cesky Krumlov¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Cesky Krumlov¬WU÷cesky-krumlov¬OA÷team¬WN÷PLZ¬AF÷ZCE Plzen¬WV÷zce-plzen¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OARJdilq¬AD÷1439650800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cizova¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷CIZ¬AE÷Cizova¬WU÷cizova¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milevsko¬WV÷milevsko¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hAkmFa4A¬AD÷1439650800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Doubravka¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Doubravka¬WU÷doubravka¬OA÷team¬WN÷JIN¬AF÷Jindrichuv Hradec¬WV÷jindrichuv-hradec¬OB÷team¬~AA÷drdvHLZc¬AD÷1439650800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Horovicko¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horovicko¬WU÷horovicko¬OA÷team¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motorlet Prague¬WV÷motorlet-prague¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bTJWgkY1¬AD÷1439650800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Klatovy¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷KLA¬AE÷Klatovy¬WU÷klatovy¬OA÷team¬WN÷ROK¬AF÷Rokycany¬WV÷rokycany¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Ao0rGuk4¬AD÷1439650800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Malse Roudne¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malse Roudne¬WU÷malse-roudne¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Nove Straseci¬WV÷nove-straseci¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pQFSfVIe¬AD÷1439737200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sedlcany¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷SED¬AE÷Sedlcany¬WU÷sedlcany¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karlovy Vary¬WV÷karlovy-vary¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tCaVEjAR¬AD÷1440231300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ZCE Plzen¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷PLZ¬AE÷ZCE Plzen¬WU÷zce-plzen¬OA÷team¬WN÷CIZ¬AF÷Cizova¬WV÷cizova¬OB÷team¬~AA÷G4jcAAIr¬AD÷1440232200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jindrichuv Hradec¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷JIN¬AE÷Jindrichuv Hradec¬WU÷jindrichuv-hradec¬OA÷team¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Cesky Krumlov¬WV÷cesky-krumlov¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nk0RFWfL¬AD÷1440255600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milevsko¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milevsko¬WU÷milevsko¬OA÷team¬WN÷SED¬AF÷Sedlcany¬WV÷sedlcany¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bTu29UXl¬AD÷1440255600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nove Straseci¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Nove Straseci¬WU÷nove-straseci¬OA÷team¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Doubravka¬WV÷doubravka¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CW7EIYA2¬AD÷1440255600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rokycany¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷ROK¬AE÷Rokycany¬WU÷rokycany¬OA÷team¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Horovicko¬WV÷horovicko¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jN6IHhQ8¬AD÷1440262800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trebon¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷Trebon¬WU÷trebon¬OA÷team¬WN÷KLA¬AF÷Klatovy¬WV÷klatovy¬OB÷team¬~
1
1438525032
120

Europe
Australia & Oceania