Division A 2015/2016 - Soccer Czech Republic, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: Division A¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷SS1XPvet¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷rNz0rMt1¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷62_GWJJY5V9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/czech-republic/division-a/¬ZX÷00Czech Republ014public0040000000125000Division A..010sion A000¬~AA÷63fP0Jzh¬AD÷1466348400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milevsko¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milevsko¬WU÷milevsko¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Doubravka¬WV÷doubravka¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8SjtcyzH¬AD÷1466262000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Klatovy¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KLA¬AE÷Klatovy¬WU÷klatovy¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Aritma Prague¬WV÷aritma-prague¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dhmxbHKA¬AD÷1466262000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rokycany¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROK¬AE÷Rokycany¬WU÷rokycany¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SED¬AF÷Sedlcany¬WV÷sedlcany¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xlGBsdzU¬AD÷1466251200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Horovicko¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horovicko¬WU÷horovicko¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Nove Straseci¬WV÷nove-straseci¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OvkUawjb¬AD÷1466238600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Karlovy Vary¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karlovy Vary¬WU÷karlovy-vary¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Cesky Krumlov¬WV÷cesky-krumlov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SCeL1aLo¬AD÷1466237700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Petrin Plzen¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malse Roudne¬WV÷malse-roudne¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷SKP¬AE÷Petrin Plzen¬WU÷petrin-plzen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E97wwGro¬AD÷1466006400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jindrichuv Hradec¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIN¬AE÷Jindrichuv Hradec¬WU÷jindrichuv-hradec¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motorlet Prague¬WV÷motorlet-prague¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GYR2qI5H¬AD÷1465743600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Motorlet Prague¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motorlet Prague¬WU÷motorlet-prague¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷3¬WN÷SKP¬AF÷Petrin Plzen¬WV÷petrin-plzen¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vTzrltin¬AD÷1465743600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sedlcany¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SED¬AE÷Sedlcany¬WU÷sedlcany¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KLA¬AF÷Klatovy¬WV÷klatovy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88SbpbjB¬AD÷1465657200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malse Roudne¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malse Roudne¬WU÷malse-roudne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milevsko¬WV÷milevsko¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fPQ6rxLN¬AD÷1465657200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nove Straseci¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JIN¬AF÷Jindrichuv Hradec¬WV÷jindrichuv-hradec¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Nove Straseci¬WU÷nove-straseci¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0xxvkMyt¬AD÷1465632900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aritma Prague¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Aritma Prague¬WU÷aritma-prague¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Horovicko¬WV÷horovicko¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ngvjnKLb¬AD÷1465632900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Cesky Krumlov¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Cesky Krumlov¬WU÷cesky-krumlov¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TRE¬AF÷Trebon¬WV÷trebon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ykznm06h¬AD÷1465574400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cizova¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIZ¬AE÷Cizova¬WU÷cizova¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROK¬AF÷Rokycany¬WV÷rokycany¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UHTfovy5¬AD÷1465574400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Doubravka¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Doubravka¬WU÷doubravka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karlovy Vary¬WV÷karlovy-vary¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1467000498
240
fixtures
1
1467000498
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania