Fixtures: Velez Sarsfield (Football - Argentina)

Velez Sarsfield
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Superliga¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷nakfPrr8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OWKqbCfi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷Superliga¬ZL÷/argentina/superliga/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Superliga 009erliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬ZAC÷SL¬~AA÷YszbHvWH¬AD÷1572559800¬ADE÷1572559800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷OOtkjqG3¬PX÷UsCR8gFd¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬JB÷2Fugk3V9¬PY÷xd3lGq3F¬WV÷huracan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCd2qcFA¬AD÷1572912600¬ADE÷1572912600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷EFQU78s6¬PX÷0dHZReql¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷QkUY6SdC¬PY÷UsCR8gFd¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgNXbxFc¬AD÷1573426800¬ADE÷1573426800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷nu9VPt3i¬PX÷UsCR8gFd¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷QV7ZO0Ic¬PY÷hMrWAFH0¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lU6aj5Sf¬AD÷1574629200¬ADE÷1574629200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banfield¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬JA÷WQTSoqs8¬PX÷GIb40wNM¬WU÷banfield¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷AHSWp3dE¬PY÷UsCR8gFd¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOVx4Odf¬AD÷1575234000¬ADE÷1575234000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷Sv07zAvO¬PX÷UsCR8gFd¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷6VbBZTgU¬PY÷SAk2Byml¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GvXiDmi5¬AD÷1575838800¬ADE÷1575838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Patronato¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷phh58fj7¬PX÷rkRIZdfG¬WU÷patronato¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷bed97E5D¬PY÷UsCR8gFd¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AayGH2ri¬AD÷1580072400¬ADE÷1580072400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷YDAiKikJ¬PY÷UsCR8gFd¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷fNBmLXZC¬PX÷jiDN9Zaj¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bLg2Tas3¬AD÷1580331600¬ADE÷1580331600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷YkvM4ilt¬PX÷UsCR8gFd¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldosivi¬JB÷CtwQ3B3n¬PY÷Eu4qrEcB¬WV÷aldosivi¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFqtuctF¬AD÷1580677200¬ADE÷1580677200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷Iu5oa8ZE¬PX÷ju1xJoJd¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷Wr9kbSlL¬PY÷UsCR8gFd¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xAmboY2l¬AD÷1581282000¬ADE÷1581282000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷2R5gEvuJ¬PY÷tUAxIm6l¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷Oz7kFKPC¬PX÷UsCR8gFd¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aeo4048h¬AD÷1581886800¬ADE÷1581886800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷Y7u9d9E9¬PX÷zoYzAZW6¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷prqDeTTF¬PY÷UsCR8gFd¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AeNejKpo¬AD÷1582491600¬ADE÷1582491600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷niZVlIC0¬PX÷UsCR8gFd¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷QsYZmxS6¬PY÷QuxS0ahA¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8BGGGbj¬AD÷1583096400¬ADE÷1583096400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷QaF2PJ5A¬PX÷lr2YMkTK¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷4jE6OwLG¬PY÷UsCR8gFd¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1571826460
13
Loading...

Australia & Oceania