Fixtures: Tigre (Football - Argentina)

fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Trofeo de Campeones¬ZEE÷QgInyZiO¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷6cmTnLqs¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OAgCjLA3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_QgInyZiO¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷Trofeo de Campeones¬ZL÷/argentina/trofeo-de-campeones/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0100000000001000Trofeo de Ca019peones000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬ZAC÷CAM¬~AA÷WK8NFog6¬AD÷1576361400¬ADE÷1576361400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷CWGBaUOe¬PX÷OhapHPm9¬WU÷racing-club¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigre¬JB÷jNFFblv2¬PY÷nkwO1uw4¬WV÷tigre¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Nacional¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷4h7xKy46¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YaB5kSWq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷Primera Nacional¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000001000Primera Naci016cional000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬ZAC÷PN¬~AA÷WAarQsXb¬AD÷1581195600¬ADE÷1581195600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quilmes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬JA÷vaedvBhR¬PX÷C8b6pcvK¬WU÷quilmes¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigre¬JB÷ptYOZU0r¬PY÷nkwO1uw4¬WV÷tigre¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SSVLxejh¬AD÷1581800400¬ADE÷1581800400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tigre¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬JA÷CdFZ8Bkd¬PX÷nkwO1uw4¬WU÷tigre¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬JB÷E1gIXfSd¬PY÷rPiItCsU¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6LDpx9si¬AD÷1582405200¬ADE÷1582405200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷All Boys¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷All Boys¬JA÷8zwRs5GG¬PX÷M939rYCH¬WU÷all-boys¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigre¬JB÷jaSVtPVM¬PY÷nkwO1uw4¬WV÷tigre¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AH2YzK2E¬AD÷1583010000¬ADE÷1583010000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tigre¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬JA÷08YE1a7k¬PX÷nkwO1uw4¬WU÷tigre¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JB÷fVXI0JMe¬PY÷bsl9acxT¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNaKRFP0¬AD÷1583614800¬ADE÷1583614800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santamarina¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santamarina¬JA÷OAo5CGL7¬PX÷fiIUhQqN¬WU÷santamarina¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigre¬JB÷xEZny0b8¬PY÷nkwO1uw4¬WV÷tigre¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GhxiuZg0¬AD÷1584219600¬ADE÷1584219600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tigre¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬JA÷AamFQ6tI¬PX÷nkwO1uw4¬WU÷tigre¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬JB÷hOxKPQeO¬PY÷8G45bXRA¬WV÷instituto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dCcQgY8g¬AD÷1584824400¬ADE÷1584824400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin T.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigre¬JB÷nawShPPA¬PY÷nkwO1uw4¬WV÷tigre¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin T.¬JA÷UNrNg5A4¬PX÷SY0xM9rR¬WU÷san-martin-t¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SjYf9D8t¬AD÷1585429200¬ADE÷1585429200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tigre¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬JA÷UsuvnE8e¬PX÷nkwO1uw4¬WU÷tigre¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬JB÷O4vroYN1¬PY÷002DshSN¬WV÷almagro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4fYw94Ec¬AD÷1586030400¬ADE÷1586030400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Dalmine¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Villa Dalmine¬JA÷fRJ0ew36¬PX÷AHxDsv5I¬WU÷villa-dalmine¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigre¬JB÷llJ4fcIC¬PY÷nkwO1uw4¬WV÷tigre¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0tUb4tTS¬AD÷1586635200¬ADE÷1586635200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tigre¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Junin¬JB÷O6Xn7z2I¬PY÷KQ6kGfyc¬WV÷sarmiento-junin¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬JA÷trrr8GnC¬PX÷nkwO1uw4¬WU÷tigre¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wpd5Bczd¬AD÷1587240000¬ADE÷1587240000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dep. Riestra¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Dep. Riestra¬JA÷ET1JxSi3¬PX÷2iZ4q0z6¬WU÷deportivo-riestra¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigre¬JB÷dhiOyn79¬PY÷nkwO1uw4¬WV÷tigre¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARieYKs9¬AD÷1587844800¬ADE÷1587844800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tigre¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬JA÷2gz7TNEk¬PX÷nkwO1uw4¬WU÷tigre¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬JB÷dGZASsUe¬PY÷Gnq6giAA¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UajHwGJl¬AD÷1588449600¬ADE÷1588449600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brown Adrogue¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown Adrogue¬JA÷O0jafiJ5¬PX÷OdzWxYEj¬WU÷brown-adrogue¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigre¬JB÷Iy52gBYB¬PY÷nkwO1uw4¬WV÷tigre¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nyoMxzZf¬AD÷1589054400¬ADE÷1589054400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬JA÷dS36hVmI¬PX÷K2sDXbFE¬WU÷gimnasia-mendoza¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigre¬JB÷vigBik3O¬PY÷nkwO1uw4¬WV÷tigre¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4tHwyyn¬AD÷1589659200¬ADE÷1589659200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tigre¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬JA÷4WBRAXKq¬PX÷nkwO1uw4¬WU÷tigre¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. de Belgrano¬JB÷bgBV9izj¬PY÷AwUaaZjG¬WV÷defensores-de-belgrano¬AN÷n¬~
1
1575905376
16
Loading...

Australia & Oceania