Fixtures: River Plate (Football - Argentina)

fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AMERICA: Copa Libertadores - Play Offs¬ZEE÷zmKRcPKu¬ZB÷3¬ZY÷South America¬ZC÷dx3KXaFT¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zFdwUSM5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷3_zmKRcPKu¬ZJ÷11¬ZK÷Copa Libertadores¬ZL÷/south-america/copa-libertadores/¬ZX÷00South Americ013merica0010000000001000Copa Liberta029y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South America¬ZAC÷COP¬~AA÷jXNEg2H1¬AD÷1571790600¬ADE÷1571790600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Juniors (Arg)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate (Arg)¬JB÷MJ8294Mo¬PY÷EVqSBe2f¬WV÷river-plate¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors (Arg)¬JA÷0A768Oyh¬PX÷hMrWAFH0¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":28,"BU":"http:\/\/tv.sport1.de\/","BN":"Sport 1 (Ger)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|544|2|38¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Superliga¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷nakfPrr8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OWKqbCfi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷Superliga¬ZL÷/argentina/superliga/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Superliga 009erliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬ZAC÷SL¬~AA÷xGtkJ015¬AD÷1572394800¬ADE÷1572394800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷xW0fU1gp¬PX÷EVqSBe2f¬WU÷river-plate¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷GMabTL8j¬PY÷SAk2Byml¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjcbpw04¬AD÷1572735600¬ADE÷1572735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aldosivi¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷WjyQ8lSa¬PY÷EVqSBe2f¬WV÷river-plate¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬JA÷h0xM9UCg¬PX÷Eu4qrEcB¬WU÷aldosivi¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xEuoyZMj¬AD÷1573394400¬ADE÷1573394400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷0p4BKoRB¬PX÷EVqSBe2f¬WU÷river-plate¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷vy3FJ5tI¬PY÷4QmJ2LNc¬WV÷rosario-central¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h2DjhRcr¬AD÷1574629200¬ADE÷1574629200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷tx1ztggk¬PX÷UVatI5Y2¬WU÷independiente¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷KSavuD8e¬PY÷EVqSBe2f¬WV÷river-plate¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6RE0J3ds¬AD÷1575234000¬ADE÷1575234000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷xQN34lg4¬PY÷EVqSBe2f¬WV÷river-plate¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷bZOa5Uwb¬PX÷6gMiRHVj¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hrHCG1t0¬AD÷1575838800¬ADE÷1575838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷xl2ndQ0p¬PX÷EVqSBe2f¬WU÷river-plate¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷Gv1jepGj¬PY÷ju1xJoJd¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4MCB6xzj¬AD÷1580072400¬ADE÷1580072400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷Eo7elW3a¬PX÷tUAxIm6l¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷hx6amjJ5¬PY÷EVqSBe2f¬WV÷river-plate¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rDBF5dkd¬AD÷1580331600¬ADE÷1580331600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷MBA3nAYB¬PX÷EVqSBe2f¬WU÷river-plate¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷0297oUmI¬PY÷0dHZReql¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W88JhGAE¬AD÷1580677200¬ADE÷1580677200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷UDVgQpYD¬PX÷lr2YMkTK¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷rHZcP4mK¬PY÷EVqSBe2f¬WV÷river-plate¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IP6RjfuR¬AD÷1581282000¬ADE÷1581282000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷dOFYI2Qm¬PX÷EVqSBe2f¬WU÷river-plate¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷zFExIMuf¬PY÷GIb40wNM¬WV÷banfield¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXgcss8U¬AD÷1581886800¬ADE÷1581886800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷Q1IstlUS¬PX÷p2SkCHXs¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷2N99y8xp¬PY÷EVqSBe2f¬WV÷river-plate¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hvsPetNN¬AD÷1582491600¬ADE÷1582491600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷KxJk9nbF¬PX÷EVqSBe2f¬WU÷river-plate¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬JB÷d2tJiKSs¬PY÷Gdfv0Zsh¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nF32vKjc¬AD÷1583096400¬ADE÷1583096400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷joVr5kKe¬PX÷KpqpxWko¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷UyUn49Z1¬PY÷EVqSBe2f¬WV÷river-plate¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1571680415
14
Loading...

Australia & Oceania