Estudiantes L.P. - Argentina: Fixtures

Sport network

Argentina

Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa de la Superliga¬ZEE÷E3YDzuor¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷0KhTtmt8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SnAdgmlH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_E3YDzuor¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷Copa de la Superliga¬ZL÷/argentina/copa-de-la-superliga/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0070000000001000Copa de la S020erliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬ZAC÷COS¬~AA÷hzwPaODm¬AD÷1586116800¬ADE÷1586116800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Aldosivi¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬JA÷jsKeM8lR¬PX÷Eu4qrEcB¬WU÷aldosivi¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JB÷8M6NHSdr¬PY÷p2SkCHXs¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0dQVI3KP¬AD÷1586721600¬ADE÷1586721600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷446ER3Q6¬PX÷p2SkCHXs¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷bR5IQNuD¬PY÷EVqSBe2f¬WV÷river-plate¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E366C1cg¬AD÷1586980800¬ADE÷1586980800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷YwmvrPAm¬PX÷KpqpxWko¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JB÷S0nrsqQg¬PY÷p2SkCHXs¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷483XQ0Cn¬AD÷1587326400¬ADE÷1587326400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosario Central¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷bRe4IK4j¬PX÷4QmJ2LNc¬WU÷rosario-central¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JB÷CUqns4si¬PY÷p2SkCHXs¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zctPvsa¬AD÷1587931200¬ADE÷1587931200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷dIobv2R9¬PX÷p2SkCHXs¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷Qij2wMtG¬PY÷SAk2Byml¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷niLNyIQ4¬AD÷1588190400¬ADE÷1588190400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷IPRI3IfL¬PX÷p2SkCHXs¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷CnRM2xAR¬PY÷bkDdeAvA¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6az8G7fd¬AD÷1588536000¬ADE÷1588536000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huracan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷8d5bGevR¬PX÷xd3lGq3F¬WU÷huracan¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JB÷0lcQBFnr¬PY÷p2SkCHXs¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLG2xkHF¬AD÷1589140800¬ADE÷1589140800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷xhDaDSNn¬PY÷QuxS0ahA¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷rVDeE88t¬PX÷p2SkCHXs¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbotj8oF¬AD÷1589745600¬ADE÷1589745600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷xW1UFLqo¬PX÷OhapHPm9¬WU÷racing-club¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JB÷jZkCv5Mo¬PY÷p2SkCHXs¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1585729774
9
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!