Fixtures: Colon Santa FE (Football - Argentina)

fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Superliga¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷nakfPrr8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OWKqbCfi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷Superliga¬ZL÷/argentina/superliga/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Superliga 009erliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬ZAC÷SL¬~AA÷jFWzDvcM¬AD÷1580072400¬ADE÷1580072400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷88pUXAJI¬PX÷0dHZReql¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷naqYWUYO¬PY÷SAk2Byml¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8UDtKe4k¬AD÷1580331600¬ADE÷1580331600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬JA÷23e3nVk9¬PX÷SAk2Byml¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷tff7ok5F¬PY÷GIb40wNM¬WV÷banfield¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rmSOWYme¬AD÷1580677200¬ADE÷1580677200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷v9YSBoJK¬PX÷Gdfv0Zsh¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷IaXWA5YQ¬PY÷SAk2Byml¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GCAPl79t¬AD÷1581282000¬ADE÷1581282000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬JA÷4hXrZEGo¬PX÷SAk2Byml¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬JB÷rqWnYYVi¬PY÷OhapHPm9¬WV÷racing-club¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Obk8aONb¬AD÷1581886800¬ADE÷1581886800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷v5rHfmqM¬PX÷6gMiRHVj¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷IesLg7bS¬PY÷SAk2Byml¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l6d39aiN¬AD÷1582491600¬ADE÷1582491600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬JA÷Aora7opP¬PX÷SAk2Byml¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷CfUQ25ht¬PY÷hMrWAFH0¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷baAKFzEd¬AD÷1583096400¬ADE÷1583096400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷dnxz7Bkq¬PX÷bkDdeAvA¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷8Muv6V4k¬PY÷SAk2Byml¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1576289575
7
Loading...

Australia & Oceania