Fixtures: Argentinos Jrs (Football - Argentina)

fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Superliga¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷nakfPrr8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OWKqbCfi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷Superliga¬ZL÷/argentina/superliga/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Superliga 009erliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬ZAC÷SL¬~AA÷S4Z1GboO¬AD÷1572552000¬ADE÷1572552000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷KjzblNpG¬PX÷QuxS0ahA¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷dGcRWfFr¬PY÷bkDdeAvA¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷babfoJpb¬AD÷1572904800¬ADE÷1572904800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷pzZDBjrs¬PX÷Gdfv0Zsh¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷OQXHAAcm¬PY÷QuxS0ahA¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vJJTaIai¬AD÷1573332300¬ADE÷1573332300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷KYGq2wBp¬PX÷ju1xJoJd¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷YyLm1cQj¬PY÷QuxS0ahA¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zNQOd7kR¬AD÷1574629200¬ADE÷1574629200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷MiK3oFVR¬PX÷QuxS0ahA¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬JB÷O06VtZwq¬PY÷6gMiRHVj¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdxU5pSs¬AD÷1575234000¬ADE÷1575234000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷ba8jvhua¬PX÷hMrWAFH0¬WU÷boca-juniors¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷xj7fwCf5¬PY÷QuxS0ahA¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YiPKEuBC¬AD÷1575838800¬ADE÷1575838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷Q9rsI7N3¬PX÷QuxS0ahA¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JB÷40soHRxA¬PY÷p2SkCHXs¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zm877IKq¬AD÷1580072400¬ADE÷1580072400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷KnEnjhZn¬PX÷lr2YMkTK¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷WMHjkClg¬PY÷QuxS0ahA¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hrg6SJd9¬AD÷1580331600¬ADE÷1580331600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬JB÷WrgR1kYb¬PY÷OhapHPm9¬WV÷racing-club¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷hhfN2VIh¬PX÷QuxS0ahA¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jkmpvHeL¬AD÷1580677200¬ADE÷1580677200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷Q58gcn4R¬PX÷QuxS0ahA¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬JB÷SEfLh6Cr¬PY÷Y9yh1J7G¬WV÷lanus¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷613xn5ga¬AD÷1581282000¬ADE÷1581282000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷EsX7TApN¬PX÷KpqpxWko¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷hYVBSUaT¬PY÷QuxS0ahA¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKekq3wI¬AD÷1581886800¬ADE÷1581886800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patronato¬JB÷Cx3xqjpA¬PY÷rkRIZdfG¬WV÷patronato¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷Yo4YqWU3¬PX÷QuxS0ahA¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AeNejKpo¬AD÷1582491600¬ADE÷1582491600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷niZVlIC0¬PX÷UsCR8gFd¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷QsYZmxS6¬PY÷QuxS0ahA¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vkvPQ0Mc¬AD÷1583096400¬ADE÷1583096400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷6V83GOMu¬PX÷QuxS0ahA¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷pM77Frxn¬PY÷4QmJ2LNc¬WV÷rosario-central¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1571681329
13
Loading...

Australia & Oceania