Serbian Cup 2017/2018 - Soccer Serbia, live results

Serbian Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SERBIA: Serbian Cup¬ZEE÷xSloasB8¬ZB÷167¬ZY÷Serbia¬ZC÷vyNF96WN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bepuMqY6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷167_xSloasB8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/serbia/serbian-cup/¬ZX÷00Serbia 006Serbia0020000000169000Serbian Cup 011an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Serbia¬~AA÷xOMhUNVK¬AD÷1510767000¬ADE÷1510767000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Partizan¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Partizan¬JA÷4GVTYWcj¬WU÷partizan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷BEO¬AF÷Rad Beograd¬JB÷GjZXXjDd¬WV÷rad-beograd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GELdTsoR¬AD÷1510758000¬ADE÷1510758000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Borac¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Borac¬JA÷UgNFdzjc¬WU÷borac¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CZV¬AF÷FK Crvena zvezda¬JB÷8pMJef53¬WV÷crvena-zvezda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8lIlV3GE¬AD÷1510747200¬ADE÷1510747200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sp. Subotica¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macva¬JB÷MitPZCrp¬WV÷macva-sabac¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SPS¬AE÷Sp. Subotica¬JA÷KrfcvgzT¬WU÷spartak-subotica¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIyb8t91¬AD÷1508947200¬ADE÷1508947200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vojvodina¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOJ¬AE÷Vojvodina¬JA÷rwaYqc6i¬WU÷vojvodina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷BUD¬AF÷Buducnost Dobanovci¬JB÷MTcxqHLc¬WV÷buducnost-dobanovci¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r5wjA2vk¬AD÷1508943600¬ADE÷1508943600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mladost¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MLA¬AE÷Mladost¬JA÷YB3NRFjN¬WU÷mladost-lucani¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Proleter¬JB÷nF7RQZ5T¬WV÷proleter-novi-sad¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Shu270O7¬AD÷1508932800¬ADE÷1508932800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Indjija¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FK¬AE÷FK Indjija¬JA÷Gjctryy4¬WU÷indjija¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAB¬AF÷Javor¬JB÷Ug1psejA¬WV÷javor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mexf9Mge¬AD÷1508932800¬ADE÷1508932800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Napredak¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷Napredak¬JA÷4ffgMgEp¬WU÷napredak¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷5¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radnicki Pirot¬JB÷rogcLDTj¬WV÷radnicki-pirot¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UcJpWq18¬AD÷1508932800¬ADE÷1508932800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zlatibor Cajetina¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAJ¬AE÷Zlatibor Cajetina¬JA÷CIjktF5G¬WU÷fk-zlatibor-cajetina¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CUK¬AF÷Cukaricki¬JB÷j9kguZKM¬WV÷cukaricki¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKhXgy0m¬AD÷1507737600¬ADE÷1507737600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Crvena zvezda¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CZV¬AE÷FK Crvena zvezda¬JA÷2DGM2eM0¬WU÷crvena-zvezda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷VRA¬AF÷Din. Vranje¬JB÷dlVP1Fy7¬WV÷din-vranje¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zyh2acxQ¬AD÷1507737600¬ADE÷1507737600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sloboda¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Sloboda¬JA÷AFyrAwUQ¬WU÷sloboda¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Borac¬JB÷SfO95cxr¬WV÷borac¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hUgTfHps¬AD÷1507723200¬ADE÷1507723200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bezanija¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEZ¬AE÷Bezanija¬JA÷tbSD4Hil¬WU÷bezanija¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAP¬AF÷Napredak¬JB÷OMHI3y7f¬WV÷napredak¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqrxgeFg¬AD÷1507723200¬ADE÷1507723200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rtanj Boljevac¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RTA¬AE÷Rtanj Boljevac¬JA÷zuUT0ZjD¬WU÷rtanj-boljevac¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Partizan¬JB÷xp8CPITD¬WV÷partizan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpgb0wNJ¬AD÷1505926800¬ADE÷1505926800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Metalac¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metalac¬JA÷EmrZBaaE¬WU÷metalac¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Proleter¬JB÷WOxvBJEK¬WV÷proleter-novi-sad¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MRvGm0wE¬AD÷1505914200¬ADE÷1505914200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Buducnost Dobanovci¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUD¬AE÷Buducnost Dobanovci¬JA÷QsdJ2z53¬WU÷buducnost-dobanovci¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷VOZ¬AF÷FK Vozdovac¬JB÷86oO1fK9¬WV÷fk-vozdovac¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdJftIVm¬AD÷1505914200¬ADE÷1505914200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo Pancevo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VOJ¬AF÷Vojvodina¬JB÷ltLm0202¬WV÷vojvodina¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo Pancevo¬JA÷nLSEiAd2¬WU÷dinamo-pancevo¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuFFyfpJ¬AD÷1505914200¬ADE÷1505914200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷FK Indjija¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FK¬AE÷FK Indjija¬JA÷Mgemld77¬WU÷indjija¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FK¬AF÷Radnik¬JB÷zcqVCup8¬WV÷radnik-surdulica¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsTOov8Q¬AD÷1505914200¬ADE÷1505914200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jagodina¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAG¬AE÷Jagodina¬JA÷fNmzah4S¬WU÷jagodina¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CUK¬AF÷Cukaricki¬JB÷04Q2fCCq¬WV÷cukaricki¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBoYOG0D¬AD÷1505914200¬ADE÷1505914200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Javor¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAB¬AE÷Javor¬JA÷EgkYvXCd¬WU÷javor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Sindjelic Beograd¬JB÷SdwG3Gkc¬WV÷sindjelic-beograd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZJjsbGs¬AD÷1505914200¬ADE÷1505914200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Macva¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Macva¬JA÷E7U6gWRk¬WU÷macva-sabac¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAC¬AF÷Backa¬JB÷8UTAhjsd¬WV÷backa¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0IwKnKhK¬AD÷1505914200¬ADE÷1505914200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polet Ljubic¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polet Ljubic¬JA÷ncpS0EZF¬WU÷polet-ljubic¬AG÷1¬WN÷SPS¬AF÷Sp. Subotica¬JB÷GWlWaYlM¬WV÷spartak-subotica¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFB7wGF6¬AD÷1505914200¬ADE÷1505914200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Radnicki Novi Beograd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MLA¬AF÷Mladost¬JB÷l43zibNl¬WV÷mladost-lucani¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷Radnicki Novi Beograd¬JA÷KUbWiv8r¬WU÷radnicki-novi-beograd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jmIbuxof¬AD÷1505914200¬ADE÷1505914200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Radnicki Pirot¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷Radnicki Pirot¬JA÷SWJiaMF8¬WU÷radnicki-pirot¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novi Pazar¬JB÷MgJebtVE¬WV÷novi-pazar¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txBBxzVC¬AD÷1505914200¬ADE÷1505914200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Zemun¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEM¬AE÷Zemun¬JA÷Sf2vjIxe¬WU÷zemun¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEO¬AF÷Rad Beograd¬JB÷AJiqkxh1¬WV÷rad-beograd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8OC3vd00¬AD÷1505914200¬ADE÷1505914200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Zlatibor Cajetina¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAJ¬AE÷Zlatibor Cajetina¬JA÷zcNac0pL¬WU÷fk-zlatibor-cajetina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radnicki Nis¬JB÷ILC4dKaR¬WV÷radnicki-nis¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1513059727
24
fixtures
1
1513059727
0

Europe