Serbian Cup 2018/2019 - Soccer Serbia, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SERBIA: Serbian Cup¬ZEE÷xSloasB8¬ZB÷167¬ZY÷Serbia¬ZC÷SpRb96EB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Gl0qz4tU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷167_xSloasB8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/serbia/serbian-cup/¬ZX÷00Serbia 006Serbia0020000000186000Serbian Cup 011an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Serbia¬~AA÷IV3Uv8X5¬AD÷1537981200¬ADE÷1537981200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Radnicki Nis¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷Radnicki Nis¬JA÷UuIR6QQo¬WU÷radnicki-nis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷BEZ¬AF÷Bezanija¬JB÷8WGV5pth¬WV÷bezanija¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷StBHsAmm¬AD÷1537981200¬ADE÷1537981200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vojvodina¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEL¬AF÷Teleoptik¬JB÷0Qg4kPeB¬WV÷teleoptik¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷VOJ¬AE÷Vojvodina¬JA÷MZf0j5t5¬WU÷vojvodina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷A50MtU2g¬AD÷1537977600¬ADE÷1537977600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Backa¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAC¬AE÷Backa¬JA÷rkq9lqBH¬WU÷backa¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BUD¬AF÷Buducnost Dobanovci¬JB÷dhmDm3QN¬WV÷buducnost-dobanovci¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷A5viRl36¬AD÷1537977600¬ADE÷1537977600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Macva¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Macva¬JA÷EkTAulSn¬WU÷macva-sabac¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radnicki 1923¬JB÷htSEv8sg¬WV÷radnicki-1923¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4SweQ8IC¬AD÷1537977600¬ADE÷1537977600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sloboda¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Borac¬JB÷nuLNxnC5¬WV÷borac¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Sloboda¬JA÷z5HJwSda¬WU÷sloboda¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷EworTAYg¬AD÷1537970400¬ADE÷1537970400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Backa Topola¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAC¬AE÷Backa Topola¬JA÷SbfhN6CI¬WU÷backa-topola¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEO¬AF÷Rad Beograd¬JB÷t2bdMQRO¬WV÷rad-beograd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8YZ1muK8¬AD÷1537970400¬ADE÷1537970400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Indjija¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FK¬AE÷FK Indjija¬JA÷ro14YWKJ¬WU÷indjija¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZEM¬AF÷Zemun¬JB÷My08XjzQ¬WV÷zemun¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷d2zmSUm0¬AD÷1537970400¬ADE÷1537970400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Javor¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAB¬AE÷Javor¬JA÷r7xuoA4P¬WU÷javor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novi Pazar¬JB÷pGO6tUCt¬WV÷novi-pazar¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ldaQulIa¬AD÷1537970400¬ADE÷1537970400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷LFK Mladost Lucani¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LML¬AE÷LFK Mladost Lucani¬JA÷jFnHnNuU¬WU÷lfk-mladost-lucani¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPS¬AF÷Sp. Subotica¬JB÷hOYrrslo¬WV÷spartak-subotica¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zmnvUjJm¬AD÷1537970400¬ADE÷1537970400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mladost Backi Jarak¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MLA¬AE÷Mladost Backi Jarak¬JA÷fodpPSs6¬WU÷mladost-backi-jarak¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CUK¬AF÷Cukaricki¬JB÷YyelOncC¬WV÷cukaricki¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷bRKomWPP¬AD÷1537970400¬ADE÷1537970400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Proleter¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Proleter¬JA÷htlpfmst¬WU÷proleter-novi-sad¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MLA¬AF÷Mladost¬JB÷6qhlg7dn¬WV÷mladost-lucani¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SMnzVW3s¬AD÷1537970400¬ADE÷1537970400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Radnik¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FK¬AE÷Radnik¬JA÷zqtqRlDg¬WU÷radnik-surdulica¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radnicki Pirot¬JB÷EZvmQ8Sa¬WV÷radnicki-pirot¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jcP6naZE¬AD÷1537970400¬ADE÷1537970400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sindjelic Beograd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷Sindjelic Beograd¬JA÷SIxyTArs¬WU÷sindjelic-beograd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷VOZ¬AF÷FK Vozdovac¬JB÷tMtuSUcm¬WV÷fk-vozdovac¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rJxaPSXI¬AD÷1537966800¬ADE÷1537966800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kolubara¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kolubara¬JA÷t2KRy6RB¬WU÷kolubara¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Partizan¬JB÷KhJVzQtI¬WV÷partizan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~
1
1539738524
14
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SERBIA: Serbian Cup¬ZEE÷xSloasB8¬ZB÷167¬ZY÷Serbia¬ZC÷SpRb96EB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Gl0qz4tU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷167_xSloasB8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/serbia/serbian-cup/¬ZX÷00Serbia 006Serbia0020000000186000Serbian Cup 011an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Serbia¬~AA÷G67DrjYt¬AD÷1539777600¬ADE÷1539777600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Din. Vranje¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VRA¬AE÷Din. Vranje¬JA÷l8sghRBh¬WU÷din-vranje¬WN÷CZV¬AF÷FK Crvena zvezda¬JB÷SbtcioRb¬WV÷crvena-zvezda¬AN÷y¬~AA÷KzMslCAJ¬AD÷1539781200¬ADE÷1539781200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Napredak¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷Napredak¬JA÷xUDzzpdO¬WU÷napredak¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metalac¬JB÷GKCvZ3BU¬WV÷metalac¬AN÷y¬~~
1
1539738524
2

Europe
Australia & Oceania