Serbian Cup 2019/2020 - Soccer Serbia, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SERBIA: Serbian Cup¬ZEE÷xSloasB8¬ZB÷167¬ZY÷Serbia¬ZC÷IcfKHnO5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷biGSxbBS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷167_xSloasB8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/serbia/serbian-cup/¬ZX÷00Serbia 006Serbia0020000000001000Serbian Cup 011an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Serbia¬~AA÷8pze9joE¬AD÷1570712400¬ADE÷1570712400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trepca¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570718887¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷Trepca¬JA÷MgqePbH3¬WU÷trepca¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CZV¬AF÷FK Crvena zvezda¬JB÷YTnaOIW9¬WV÷crvena-zvezda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷2¬BD÷6¬~AA÷2P0epbEU¬AD÷1570626000¬ADE÷1570626000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷FK Vozdovac¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570633742¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOZ¬AE÷FK Vozdovac¬JA÷dpy6wkxE¬WU÷fk-vozdovac¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷TEL¬AF÷Teleoptik¬JB÷8KvAx9iK¬WV÷teleoptik¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zajykMaa¬AD÷1570626000¬ADE÷1570626000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Proleter¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570632601¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Proleter¬JA÷zc9UwbWd¬WU÷proleter-novi-sad¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HAB¬AF÷Javor¬JB÷Em8YxIo3¬WV÷javor¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tvnDp78D¬AD÷1570626000¬ADE÷1570626000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vodojaza¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570632593¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOD¬AE÷Vodojaza¬JA÷ltomRKni¬WU÷vodojaza¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Partizan¬JB÷SWqiQv2c¬WV÷partizan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷5¬~AA÷E3UD2uUb¬AD÷1569504600¬ADE÷1569504600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trayal Krusevac¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569511181¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Trayal Krusevac¬JA÷j7C1SOTC¬WU÷trayal-krusevac¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FK¬AF÷Radnik¬JB÷UcB5RrqJ¬WV÷radnik-surdulica¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SnS15spt¬AD÷1569430800¬ADE÷1569430800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sp. Subotica¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569437313¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPS¬AE÷Sp. Subotica¬JA÷2svEyT6Q¬WU÷spartak-subotica¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novi Pazar¬JB÷4jQuXnFs¬WV÷novi-pazar¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WQqpm0UB¬AD÷1569427200¬ADE÷1569427200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cukaricki¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569434033¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUK¬AE÷Cukaricki¬JA÷Cd12JTpr¬WU÷cukaricki¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZAR¬AF÷Zarkovo¬JB÷Qa56Im0l¬WV÷zarkovo¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SYnTjrVn¬AD÷1569427200¬ADE÷1569427200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Macva¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569433827¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Macva¬JA÷OIuCLGGS¬WU÷macva-sabac¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metalac¬JB÷QRRwHzPq¬WV÷metalac¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zDV93LEh¬AD÷1569423600¬ADE÷1569423600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Backa¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569430086¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAC¬AE÷Backa¬JA÷fuJhUpa0¬WU÷backa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radnicki 1923¬JB÷8rNdT4E6¬WV÷radnicki-1923¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dSJI1aq5¬AD÷1569418200¬ADE÷1569418200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buducnost Dobanovci¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569424757¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUD¬AE÷Buducnost Dobanovci¬JA÷d4amjSLJ¬WU÷buducnost-dobanovci¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radnicki Nis¬JB÷zebiknyQ¬WV÷radnicki-nis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6wR541an¬AD÷1569418200¬ADE÷1569418200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Bratstvo Prigrevica¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569424758¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FK¬AE÷FK Bratstvo Prigrevica¬JA÷MRKpW6Um¬WU÷fk-bratstvo-prigrevica¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MLA¬AF÷Mladost¬JB÷0IJlVQqf¬WV÷mladost-lucani¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷AHrlnKqI¬AD÷1569418200¬ADE÷1569418200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Indjija¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569424751¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FK¬AE÷FK Indjija¬JA÷8OfBH7Ff¬WU÷indjija¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷VRA¬AF÷Din. Vranje¬JB÷nFgFGRU0¬WV÷din-vranje¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷txiXk2pg¬AD÷1569418200¬ADE÷1569418200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Napredak¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569425579¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷Napredak¬JA÷8jHrGfvj¬WU÷napredak¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAC¬AF÷Backa Topola¬JB÷MgLnFEgd¬WV÷backa-topola¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4vrhovaO¬AD÷1569418200¬ADE÷1569418200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷OFK Beograd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569425027¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEO¬AF÷Rad Beograd¬JB÷fucNE5aD¬WV÷rad-beograd¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷OFK¬AE÷OFK Beograd¬JA÷GlbJFop7¬WU÷ofk-beograd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷pAcOiOFt¬AD÷1569418200¬ADE÷1569418200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sindjelic Beograd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569425543¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷Sindjelic Beograd¬JA÷Ghx4NxnG¬WU÷sindjelic-beograd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZEM¬AF÷Zemun¬JB÷fqy8Md1M¬WV÷zemun¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EkkultF5¬AD÷1569418200¬ADE÷1569418200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zlatibor Cajetina¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569424576¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VOJ¬AF÷Vojvodina¬JB÷K0wZzdGF¬WV÷vojvodina¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷CAJ¬AE÷Zlatibor Cajetina¬JA÷tAvVyx19¬WU÷fk-zlatibor-cajetina¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~
16
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania