Irish Cup 2019/2020 - Soccer Northern Ireland, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NORTHERN IRELAND: Irish Cup¬ZEE÷p4VWSYDs¬ZB÷144¬ZY÷Northern Ireland¬ZC÷8nuyj4TG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hSnjpps0¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷144_p4VWSYDs¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/northern-ireland/irish-cup/¬ZX÷00Northern Ire016reland0010000000001000Irish Cup 009sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Northern Ireland¬~AA÷8nJ5Htk3¬AD÷1572701400¬ADE÷1572701400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷18th Newtownabbey Old Boys¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷18T¬AE÷18th Newtownabbey Old Boys¬JA÷jifSQw0h¬WU÷18th-newtownabbey-old-boys¬AG÷2¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coagh Utd¬JB÷UsgWPcFb¬WV÷coagh-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷nJkO435c¬AD÷1572701400¬ADE÷1572701400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ardstraw¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ISL¬AF÷Islandmagee¬JB÷r5gE0snm¬WV÷islandmagee¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷ARD¬AE÷Ardstraw¬JA÷pKzB1NWt¬WU÷ardstraw¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷zNxmUJY8¬AD÷1572701400¬ADE÷1572701400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banbridge¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banbridge¬JA÷SEMdxS4L¬WU÷banbridge¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunmurry Rec¬JB÷AwC1ynKR¬WV÷dunmurry-rec¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GCMDFKJF¬AD÷1572701400¬ADE÷1572701400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belfast Celtic¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belfast Celtic¬JA÷W8EC5TTq¬WU÷belfast-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ANN¬AF÷Annagh¬JB÷EX3H4mqj¬WV÷annagh¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UsuT3NK3¬AD÷1572701400¬ADE÷1572701400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Brantwood¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brantwood¬JA÷QTrJa11g¬WU÷brantwood¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crumlin United¬JB÷4KsNbLGa¬WV÷crumlin-united¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hvyJgwcd¬AD÷1572701400¬ADE÷1572701400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chimney¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chimney¬JA÷ttR98dpO¬WU÷chimney¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valley Rangers¬JB÷KWPD7GaU¬WV÷valley-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷Gbsu1L4M¬AD÷1572701400¬ADE÷1572701400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crumlin Star¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crumlin Star¬JA÷MFSLJMhP¬WU÷crumlin-star¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenisland¬JB÷OOEmFt1t¬WV÷greenisland¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YFoK5qji¬AD÷1572701400¬ADE÷1572701400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dollingstown¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOL¬AE÷Dollingstown¬JA÷llku7q9J¬WU÷dollingstown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIS¬AF÷Lisburn¬JB÷Svlq63OP¬WV÷lisburn¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bNWq0uKS¬AD÷1572701400¬ADE÷1572701400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hanover¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hanover¬JA÷4zWpE0Gn¬WU÷hanover¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷Killyleagh Youth¬JB÷rRUlDKVh¬WV÷killyleagh-youth¬AH÷2¬~AA÷hbXiTwlF¬AD÷1572701400¬ADE÷1572701400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Limavady¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Limavady¬JA÷na3TW5Sr¬WU÷limavady¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷AQU¬AF÷Aquinas¬JB÷tM2XVPsk¬WV÷aquinas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷x8ry21kG¬AD÷1572701400¬ADE÷1572701400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moneyslane¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bangor FC¬JB÷f9zzdJ0I¬WV÷bangor-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneyslane¬JA÷8CvvewGO¬WU÷moneyslane-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷tMbYstbp¬AD÷1572701400¬ADE÷1572701400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newington Rangers¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newington Rangers¬JA÷vJ7lpM16¬WU÷newington-rangers¬AG÷0¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Belfast¬JB÷QF3po2n0¬WV÷east-belfast¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷KCcxs0Dj¬AD÷1572701400¬ADE÷1572701400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rathfriland¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIS¬AF÷Lisburn Rangers¬JB÷Yu7hqtHC¬WV÷lisburn-rangers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷RAT¬AE÷Rathfriland¬JA÷CW5dr0WI¬WU÷rathfriland-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬~AA÷UPoc7dRe¬AD÷1572701400¬ADE÷1572701400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. James' Swifts¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ST.¬AE÷St. James' Swifts¬JA÷YewfI6Dk¬WU÷st-james-swifts¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ballymacash¬JB÷SIxbHQSe¬WV÷ballymacash¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xhfDnMkT¬AD÷1572701400¬ADE÷1572701400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tobermore¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOB¬AE÷Tobermore¬JA÷40FymOHm¬WU÷tobermore¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAR¬AF÷Larne Technical Old Boys¬JB÷riEunrXg¬WV÷larne-technical-old-boys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷KQxBeaSq¬AD÷1572701400¬ADE÷1572701400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tullycarnet¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tullycarnet¬JA÷xlUhCvoa¬WU÷tullycarnet¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷ARM¬AF÷Armagh¬JB÷jiYdBb05¬WV÷armagh¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷pKnAnR5F¬AD÷1570280400¬ADE÷1570280400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Hanover¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hanover¬JA÷b72BkEMK¬WU÷hanover¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford Stars¬JB÷xb1FlYyR¬WV÷oxford-stars¬~AA÷rRlIhsBi¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aquinas¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AQU¬AE÷Aquinas¬JA÷ADpRMOnH¬WU÷aquinas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Craigavon City¬JB÷MmlVLr2N¬WV÷craigavon-city¬AH÷1¬~AA÷tntJp5zS¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ardstraw¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARD¬AE÷Ardstraw¬JA÷UexjrWEf¬WU÷ardstraw¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷WAK¬AF÷Wakehurst¬JB÷ratfsjU0¬WV÷wakehurst¬AH÷1¬~AA÷MHmMi1Qc¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Armagh¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARM¬AE÷Armagh¬JA÷4CwzL2HT¬WU÷armagh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunloy¬JB÷6LP1GMPp¬WV÷dunloy¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4twRjLu4¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ballymacash¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunmurry Y.M.¬JB÷YRHmvQHi¬WV÷dunmurry-y-m¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ballymacash¬JA÷fyJqu62o¬WU÷ballymacash¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷GGtVkueA¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ballymoney¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ballymoney¬JA÷Gj7hwpXc¬WU÷ballymoney¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Belfast¬JB÷UgBdx4n4¬WV÷east-belfast¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷AwtZlaAG¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banbridge Rangers¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banbridge Rangers¬JA÷OGA0yO1A¬WU÷banbridge-rangers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bangor FC¬JB÷2794zrHG¬WV÷bangor-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷lUvwlJPM¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Brantwood¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brantwood¬JA÷thkRIFoq¬WU÷brantwood¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MOY¬AF÷Moyola¬JB÷KrlVHZ0k¬WV÷moyola¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷65ZsmwuT¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Comber Rec¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COM¬AE÷Comber Rec¬JA÷E5mZGgGe¬WU÷comber-rec¬AG÷2¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coagh Utd¬JB÷S8iwGDV1¬WV÷coagh-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬~AA÷8EL9rcmp¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Crewe¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe¬JA÷UDVLvc82¬WU÷crewe¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crumlin United¬JB÷84UPwHN8¬WV÷crumlin-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2yLDsH2j¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Crumlin Star¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crumlin Star¬JA÷xvZTxywF¬WU÷crumlin-star¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Trojans¬JB÷GUXXyehL¬WV÷trojans¬~AA÷GvPHtyId¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dollingstown¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOL¬AE÷Dollingstown¬JA÷bgNxyF7R¬WU÷dollingstown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷LOW¬AF÷Lower Maze¬JB÷KdT3WYFr¬WV÷lower-maze¬AH÷0¬~AA÷KCkbkTLd¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunmurry Rec¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunmurry Rec¬JA÷EJS7VhVl¬WU÷dunmurry-rec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newbuildings¬JB÷hARBUCpe¬WV÷newbuildings¬AH÷2¬~AA÷6Tm6m7j9¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greenisland¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenisland¬JA÷2u92izh8¬WU÷greenisland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷YHK¬AF÷Foundry¬JB÷GrD6jf7E¬WV÷foundry¬AH÷0¬~AA÷SrxFooLL¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Islandmagee¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ISL¬AE÷Islandmagee¬JA÷8tlsphpr¬WU÷islandmagee¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shorts¬JB÷nXnoqCal¬WV÷shorts¬AH÷2¬~AA÷fBezUcYj¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Killyleagh Youth¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DOW¬AF÷Downshire Y.M.¬JB÷GjoNN4XA¬WV÷downshire-y-m¬AH÷0¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷Killyleagh Youth¬JA÷x0nJOpI4¬WU÷killyleagh-youth¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬~AA÷bRSptPrq¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Limavady¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IMM¬AF÷Immaculata¬JB÷GCv2uUbD¬WV÷immaculata¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Limavady¬JA÷xMubtAq7¬WU÷limavady¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷xIRluqbk¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lisburn¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIS¬AE÷Lisburn¬JA÷hUNp4DyE¬WU÷lisburn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Strabane Athletic¬JB÷WKMl3XjK¬WV÷strabane-athletic¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷fgMgv3De¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lurgan Town Boys¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUR¬AE÷Lurgan Town Boys¬JA÷QsMh2i6Q¬WU÷lurgan-town-boys¬AG÷0¬WN÷ST.¬AF÷St. James' Swifts¬JB÷0zDKcBEs¬WV÷st-james-swifts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬~AA÷YqLcwNS1¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maiden City¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tullycarnet¬JB÷Mk1Tekqf¬WV÷tullycarnet¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maiden City¬JA÷ra2PdVTm¬WU÷maiden-city¬AG÷1¬~AA÷nm9u2652¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moneyslane¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneyslane¬JA÷jP5Xf9b0¬WU÷moneyslane-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷9¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Mossley FC¬JB÷UF4yfTD6¬WV÷mossley-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷pYRr1QK8¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle¬JA÷CvftgmTC¬WU÷newcastle¬AG÷0¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banbridge¬JB÷Qsbph7rJ¬WV÷banbridge¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬~AA÷SdHm0pzF¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newtowne FC¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newtowne FC¬JA÷vonSGjLJ¬WU÷newtowne-fc¬AG÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newington Rangers¬JB÷IyoWFAzQ¬WV÷newington-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷4MvHrI4s¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portstewart¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portstewart¬JA÷8G4jBUrs¬WU÷portstewart¬AG÷0¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belfast Celtic¬JB÷n73fAlbm¬WV÷belfast-celtic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬~AA÷YeqLsxKm¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rathfriland¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAT¬AE÷Rathfriland¬JA÷tU2b98Dg¬WU÷rathfriland-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seagoe¬JB÷fX628SSa¬WV÷seagoe¬AH÷2¬~AA÷CnrPtdZg¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richhill¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richhill¬JA÷xdd77nr6¬WU÷richhill¬AG÷0¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valley Rangers¬JB÷GneB66cC¬WV÷valley-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷fBXTuGl0¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shankill¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shankill¬JA÷pMaF5QCI¬WU÷shankill¬AG÷1¬WN÷LIS¬AF÷Lisburn Rangers¬JB÷MoNrlbso¬WV÷lisburn-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬~AA÷8EyYvz46¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suffolk¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUF¬AE÷Suffolk¬JA÷Oj1RCsKo¬WU÷suffolk¬AG÷1¬WN÷LAR¬AF÷Larne Technical Old Boys¬JB÷zR4VB1Zi¬WV÷larne-technical-old-boys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬~AA÷2yyxvfJC¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tandragee¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAN¬AE÷Tandragee¬JA÷Um4ZALlb¬WU÷tandragee¬AG÷5¬WN÷18T¬AF÷18th Newtownabbey Old Boys¬JB÷8v3wAu44¬WV÷18th-newtownabbey-old-boys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬~AA÷tSZuwEYI¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tobermore¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOB¬AE÷Tobermore¬JA÷QFcr9aJA¬WU÷tobermore¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷3¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford Sunnyside FC¬JB÷46dn8JYG¬WV÷oxford-sunnyside¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tKuH1cBJ¬AD÷1569673800¬ADE÷1569673800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Woodvale¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOO¬AE÷Woodvale¬JA÷bTej7wlN¬WU÷woodvale¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ANN¬AF÷Annagh¬JB÷CWaf6c3T¬WV÷annagh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷4¬~
90
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NORTHERN IRELAND: Irish Cup¬ZEE÷p4VWSYDs¬ZB÷144¬ZY÷Northern Ireland¬ZC÷8nuyj4TG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hSnjpps0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷144_p4VWSYDs¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/northern-ireland/irish-cup/¬ZX÷00Northern Ire016reland0010000000001000Irish Cup 009sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Northern Ireland¬~AA÷8IaIgtmn¬AD÷1575120600¬ADE÷1575120600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banbridge¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banbridge¬JA÷M7krYXNi¬WU÷banbridge¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ballymacash¬JB÷jsfnXiwb¬WV÷ballymacash¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2HhRiKHb¬AD÷1575120600¬ADE÷1575120600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belfast Celtic¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belfast Celtic¬JA÷xbdbUkNG¬WU÷belfast-celtic¬WN÷LAR¬AF÷Larne Technical Old Boys¬JB÷WKe2T9xN¬WV÷larne-technical-old-boys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dvhVjvX4¬AD÷1575120600¬ADE÷1575120600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brantwood¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brantwood¬JA÷ABf6STiT¬WU÷brantwood¬WN÷RAT¬AF÷Rathfriland¬JB÷tfsYNm0p¬WV÷rathfriland-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v3L4zJnO¬AD÷1575120600¬ADE÷1575120600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coagh Utd¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COA¬AE÷Coagh Utd¬JA÷x0HZ5Fva¬WU÷coagh-utd¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crumlin Star¬JB÷GjGw5Zg5¬WV÷crumlin-star¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jskNh02h¬AD÷1575120600¬ADE÷1575120600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dollingstown¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOL¬AE÷Dollingstown¬JA÷UXhjWBh4¬WU÷dollingstown¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tullycarnet¬JB÷OfhfVV7A¬WV÷tullycarnet¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dvWayaXH¬AD÷1575120600¬ADE÷1575120600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷East Belfast¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Belfast¬JA÷UZDR7yAn¬WU÷east-belfast¬WN÷ISL¬AF÷Islandmagee¬JB÷8QCV6ePh¬WV÷islandmagee¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AbmtNIn¬AD÷1575120600¬ADE÷1575120600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Limavady¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Limavady¬JA÷dCpXmM1G¬WU÷limavady¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bangor FC¬JB÷fc3zmtHM¬WV÷bangor-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IgK8Zx2U¬AD÷1575120600¬ADE÷1575120600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Valley Rangers¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Valley Rangers¬JA÷ADFs4g9B¬WU÷valley-rangers¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanover¬JB÷OGJo3DOH¬WV÷hanover¬AN÷n¬~
8

Europe
Australia & Oceania