J2 League 2020 latest results

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+

Japan

J2 League
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: J2 League¬ZEE÷vXr8fotG¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷fcl15KnC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OO8NtZ05¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_vXr8fotG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/japan/j2-league/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0010000000001000J2 League 009League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷210hO4YP¬AD÷1582441200¬ADE÷1582441200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ehime¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582447968¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Yamaga¬JB÷dlp2esgA¬WV÷matsumoto-yamaga¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷EHI¬AE÷Ehime¬JA÷rotbdNw4¬WU÷ehime¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷ze8601tJ¬AD÷1582434000¬ADE÷1582434000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chiba¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582440930¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RYU¬AF÷Ryukyu¬JB÷dGv9ZaWj¬WV÷ryukyu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chiba¬JA÷IPu5ztHp¬WU÷chiba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷Usw62NB6¬AD÷1582434000¬ADE÷1582434000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iwata¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582440936¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Montedio Yamagata¬JB÷hKkVtrvH¬WV÷montedio-yamagata¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷IWA¬AE÷Iwata¬JA÷ETjRsOOA¬WU÷iwata¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷jiv233d0¬AD÷1582434000¬ADE÷1582434000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kusatsu¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582440969¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KUS¬AE÷Kusatsu¬JA÷63mJqpfb¬WU÷thespakusatsu-gunma¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albirex Niigata¬JB÷pfnNr494¬WV÷albirex-niigata¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷lbdlPpJJ¬AD÷1582434000¬ADE÷1582434000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Machida¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582440867¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOF¬AF÷Kofu¬JB÷lOtfc3Oc¬WV÷kofu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Machida¬JA÷AXsjbq9i¬WU÷machida-zelvia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷xOUyGtt6¬AD÷1582434000¬ADE÷1582434000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mito¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582440934¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OMI¬AF÷Omiya Ardija¬JB÷8UEuhT3F¬WV÷omiya-ardija¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mito¬JA÷UwGyg9l9¬WU÷mito¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷d4921sRC¬AD÷1582434000¬ADE÷1582434000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Okayama¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582440930¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kanazawa¬JB÷0pgwuM8T¬WV÷kanazawa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷OKA¬AE÷Okayama¬JA÷nskZu2gN¬WU÷okayama¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷nZyPIrdm¬AD÷1582434000¬ADE÷1582434000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582440861¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KYO¬AF÷Kyoto¬JB÷0pZulaop¬WV÷kyoto¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬JA÷bymEhuwT¬WU÷renofa-yamaguchi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷G8tTH2Bg¬AD÷1582434000¬ADE÷1582434000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tokushima¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582440977¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Verdy¬JB÷6sxlnwGd¬WV÷verdy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷Tokushima¬JA÷f7YqmJ0j¬WU÷tokushima¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷fauXGMQa¬AD÷1582434000¬ADE÷1582434000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582440809¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOC¬AF÷Tochigi¬JB÷04BXgkZ2¬WV÷tochigi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷VVA¬AE÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬JA÷MDCTfVJd¬WU÷v-varen-nagasaki¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷8rwLJOts¬AD÷1582432200¬ADE÷1582432200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Giravanz Kitakyushu¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582439269¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FUK¬AF÷Avispa Fukuoka¬JB÷U1rAgLNM¬WV÷avispa-fukuoka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷GIR¬AE÷Giravanz Kitakyushu¬JA÷jBq6f18G¬WU÷giravanz-kitakyushu¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~
33
11
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: J2 League 2020 results page in Football/Japan section provides latest results, today's scores and all of the current season's J2 League results. Get J2 League 2020 live scores, soccer/Japan latest results and all results from 1000+ soccer leagues and competitions.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!