Japan - J2 League 2020, Soccer Scores

Sport network

Japan

J2 League
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: J2 League¬ZEE÷vXr8fotG¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷fcl15KnC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OO8NtZ05¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_vXr8fotG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/japan/j2-league/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0010000000001000J2 League 009League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷8rwLJOts¬AD÷1582432200¬ADE÷1582432200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Giravanz Kitakyushu¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FUK¬AF÷Avispa Fukuoka¬JB÷U1rAgLNM¬WV÷avispa-fukuoka¬WM÷GIR¬AE÷Giravanz Kitakyushu¬JA÷jBq6f18G¬WU÷giravanz-kitakyushu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ze8601tJ¬AD÷1582434000¬ADE÷1582434000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chiba¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chiba¬JA÷IPu5ztHp¬WU÷chiba¬WN÷RYU¬AF÷Ryukyu¬JB÷dGv9ZaWj¬WV÷ryukyu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Usw62NB6¬AD÷1582434000¬ADE÷1582434000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iwata¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IWA¬AE÷Iwata¬JA÷ETjRsOOA¬WU÷iwata¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Montedio Yamagata¬JB÷hKkVtrvH¬WV÷montedio-yamagata¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jiv233d0¬AD÷1582434000¬ADE÷1582434000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kusatsu¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KUS¬AE÷Kusatsu¬JA÷63mJqpfb¬WU÷thespakusatsu-gunma¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albirex Niigata¬JB÷pfnNr494¬WV÷albirex-niigata¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lbdlPpJJ¬AD÷1582434000¬ADE÷1582434000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Machida¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Machida¬JA÷AXsjbq9i¬WU÷machida-zelvia¬WN÷KOF¬AF÷Kofu¬JB÷lOtfc3Oc¬WV÷kofu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xOUyGtt6¬AD÷1582434000¬ADE÷1582434000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mito¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mito¬JA÷UwGyg9l9¬WU÷mito¬WN÷OMI¬AF÷Omiya Ardija¬JB÷8UEuhT3F¬WV÷omiya-ardija¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d4921sRC¬AD÷1582434000¬ADE÷1582434000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Okayama¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKA¬AE÷Okayama¬JA÷nskZu2gN¬WU÷okayama¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kanazawa¬JB÷0pgwuM8T¬WV÷kanazawa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZyPIrdm¬AD÷1582434000¬ADE÷1582434000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬JA÷bymEhuwT¬WU÷renofa-yamaguchi¬WN÷KYO¬AF÷Kyoto¬JB÷0pZulaop¬WV÷kyoto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G8tTH2Bg¬AD÷1582434000¬ADE÷1582434000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tokushima¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷Tokushima¬JA÷f7YqmJ0j¬WU÷tokushima¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Verdy¬JB÷6sxlnwGd¬WV÷verdy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fauXGMQa¬AD÷1582434000¬ADE÷1582434000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOC¬AF÷Tochigi¬JB÷04BXgkZ2¬WV÷tochigi¬WM÷VVA¬AE÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬JA÷MDCTfVJd¬WU÷v-varen-nagasaki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷210hO4YP¬AD÷1582441200¬ADE÷1582441200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ehime¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EHI¬AE÷Ehime¬JA÷rotbdNw4¬WU÷ehime¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Yamaga¬JB÷dlp2esgA¬WV÷matsumoto-yamaga¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lbYuF0eC¬AD÷1582952400¬ADE÷1582952400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Omiya Ardija¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OMI¬AE÷Omiya Ardija¬JA÷2iEqimJL¬WU÷omiya-ardija¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷Tokushima¬JB÷GfImj7YR¬WV÷tokushima¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fwG3qLYR¬AD÷1582952400¬ADE÷1582952400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬JA÷zVByFwks¬WU÷renofa-yamaguchi¬WN÷GIR¬AF÷Giravanz Kitakyushu¬JB÷ELAuEc4m¬WV÷giravanz-kitakyushu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rLXqEKAI¬AD÷1582956300¬ADE÷1582956300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ryukyu¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RYU¬AE÷Ryukyu¬JA÷YZ4FoRtq¬WU÷ryukyu¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Okayama¬JB÷CQ3Jpodk¬WV÷okayama¬AN÷n¬~
462
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from Japan - J2 League 2020. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and Japan - J2 League 2020 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!